South West Hygiene Reviews

4.92 Rating 292 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0184 060

Email:
james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"We switched to SWH about 18 months ago and they have been fantastic! Very easy to contact by phone or email and always willing to help. Price wise we are saving money and the level of customer service we receive is superb. Would definitely recommend them."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kerry - thank you very much for your positive review of our company. Great to hear you're so happy with our services.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
"Very reliable, great service, friendly operatives, a fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Dear Francesca - thank you for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Happy to recommend SWH. Have been reliable from the outset since we started using them a few years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind review and for your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 day ago
"We are very happy with the level of service we have received from you and have been using your service for many years. A special mention to Linda who always arrives with a smile, she is a credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company and your continued loyalty. We will pass your comments on to Linda - thank you.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
"Very reliable, great service, friendly operatives, a fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nick - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
"Used this company for many years and have always been pleased with the service we receive. However we'd like to specifically mention June who goes above and beyond on every visit. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your positive review, and continued loyalty.

We will certainly pass your comments on to June.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
"Attend regularly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
"We have used their services for several years and they have provided discreet, friendly staff. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review of our company, and for your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
"We receive really great service from South West Hygiene, the collections are always prompt and the operative is really thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kevin - thank you very much for your positive review of our company. We're pleased to hear you're receiving a great service.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
"Staff are always pleasant and chatty, not worried that we have weird opening hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
"We have used South West Hygiene for many years and wouldn't consider changing. They are discreet and reliable and we have never had any cause for concern. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company, and for your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very prompt, no issues at all. Happy to recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Becky - thank you for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, we have been with them almost 5 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Shirley - thank you very much for your kind review of our company and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
"We recently contracted SWH and cannot recommend them highly enough. Caz visited, quoted and had us up and running in no time. With a rapidly growing team, it's important for us to know that all our office hygiene needs are being taken care of. Thank you SWH!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company. I will pass your comments on to the team.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
"They have always been excellent, never really hear from them and they just turn up do there thing and leave, easy peasy! Its just another job we dont have to think about too much as they have it under control. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Hannah - thank you very much for your kind review of our company. Great to hear that the service is working exactly as it should.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
"Very please with the service we have received from SWH in the year we have been using them. Always prompt and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
"South West Hygiene have quietly and efficiently dealt with our office hygiene needs over the last few years and we have never found them to be less than 100% reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Clare - thank you very much for your very positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service provided, always clean tidy and well presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jennie - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve had no problems in six years with services provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your positive review, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sue - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, very easy to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.92 based on 292 reviews