South West Hygiene Reviews

4.94 Rating 393 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read South West Hygiene Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0184 060

Email:

james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great support and common sense to COVID 19 shutdown of hospitality premises. Great on going liaison with our local driver at both my businesses. Very helpful telephone support when needed. Can't see we would think of using anon else for this service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Dr AKF Davis - thank you so much for your positive review, and kind words. Your comments will be passed to the team, and if there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and reliability - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Emma - thank you so much for your positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 day ago
We've been dealing with SWH for well over a decade and find their service from start to finish superb. Great people to deal with, nothing is too much trouble. They look after several of our business and sites within our Group. Mark Mitchell - Cornwall Group
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Mark - thank you very much for your positive review and continued loyalty. Your comments will be passed on to the team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service has always been fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Keri Anne - thank you very much for your positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 day ago
Always fast to respond to our needs and good value for money. Been using their service for a year now and impressed overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Andy - thank you very much for your positive review, and kind words will be passed on to the team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 day ago
SWH is no bother. Been a customer of theirs for over 6 months and have not had any issues. Excellent service all around. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Sophie - thank you very much for your positive review, and welcome as a new customer. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sarah - thank you so much for your positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, regular swap outs and the ladies that deliver are always very friendly and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Samantha - thank you very much for your positive review and kind words. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
South West Hygiene give a very good service. Their customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Michelle - thank you so much for your positive review of our company. Your comments will be passed on to the team. If there is anything else we can help you with please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
Always polite and efficient. been using them for more than 10years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lynette - thank you very much for your positive review and continued loyalty. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff, offering a flexible service, being mindful of the needs of the customer. Warmly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Bert - thank you so much for your positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have found SW Hygiene extremely efficient, reliable with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anneke - thank you very much for the positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff offering an excellent service, very reliable and at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mandy - thank you so much for your review of our company, and your kind words. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have worked with SWH for servicing of our sanitary bins, Nappy bins & Roller towels for many years and during this time they have provided an outstanding service. Debbie, Chris & their admin team are excellent and I have built up a good relationship with them over the years, nothing is too much trouble. I would have no hesitation is recommending SWH
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Carol - thank you so much for this positive review of our company and your continued loyalty. We'll pass the comments on to the team and if there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 weeks ago
All round great service and friendly, helpful team. Easy to contact the office to discuss anything related to service or accounts. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear R B - thank you for your positive review of our company and your kind comments. We`ll pass them on to the team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Extremely competitive rates. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Penny - thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our company. It's great to hear you're happy with our service. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 weeks ago
Punctual , value for money all round good service, staff always polite and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Karen - thank you very much for your positive review, its great to hear your feedback and we`ll pass your comments on to the team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really trustworthy and efficient service, we can rely on the business to take care of our sanitary waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Lily - thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, your comments will be passed on to the team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn't recommend them enough, brilliant professional service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Holly - thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a nice review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant consistent service! Can thoroughly recommend South West Hygiene.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been using South West Hygiene since moving to our new premises a year ago and their service has been excellent from the start. A friendly and professional team and we would highly recommend South West Hygiene.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Vivienne - thank you so much for your positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.94 based on 393 reviews