South West Hygiene Reviews

4.95 Rating 56 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0184 060

Email:
james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Used for many years, great service."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do for you.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Friendly and efficient service, highly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. I will ensure your comments are passed on.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service with friendly staff."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. I will pass your comments on to our Service Team in particular.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"We have been using South West Hygiene for over 3 years now and they are always reliable, efficient and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Judy, that you for your kind review of our company. I will pass your comments on to the team. Please get in touch if there is anything more we can do for you.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"We are more than happy with all aspects of the service provided by South West Hygiene, and would be happy to recommend them"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Barbara, thank you very much for the positive feedback. Great to hear you're happy with our services.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Very reliable, efficient and discrete service. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear John, thank you for your kind review of our company. If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Very reliable, discrete and efficient service. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear John, thank you for your kind review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient reliable service. Recommended without hesitation"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Peter. I will pass your comments on.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Reliable service, such friendly and helpful staff both doing the servicing and also on the phone. Have always been able to help if we need an emergency service or our service needs change. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jude , thank you for taking the time to review our company. Great to hear you're happy with our services. If there is anything more we can do please do get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service at a very reasonable price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Alison.

From the Team at SWH.
Posted 5 days ago
"Staff friendly and the service is great. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Catherine, thank you for taking the time to review our company. I will pass your comments on to our Service Team.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Staff are always pleasant and the service is good :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Having previously had regular problems with a previous hygiene services provider, it was a totally refreshing experience to deal with South West Hygiene. Every aspect of working with them from the very first phone call was efficient and professional. In South West Hygiene we now have a service which can be relied upon and we are very pleased that we changed suppliers to work with them and just wish we had done so much sooner."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Its great to hear you're happy with our services. Please do get in touch if there is anything more we can do for you.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"All the staff both on telephone and in person are always friendly and helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Karen. I will pass your comments on.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Always pleasant happy staff and they do a good job"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sarah, thank you for taking the time to review our company.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend South West Hygiene? yes
"I have always found the team at South West Hygiene excellent to deal with. Great communication, always friendly and approachable, and nothing is ever too much trouble. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Andrew, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased you're happy with our services and will pass your comments on.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Great team of people, who are communicative, detailed and a friendly bunch"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Sue.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"We are very happy with the service provided"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"We are a small sports club and have used South West Hygiene for several years, the engineer is punctual and polite, job is completed quickly and efficiently."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Richard, thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are pleased you're happy with our services. I will make sure your comments are passed on to our Service Team.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
"Professional, prompt service, no fuss, job done! Highly recommend SWH"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Anthea. Great to hear you're happy with our services. If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 days ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.95 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support