South West Hygiene Reviews

4.9 Rating 474 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
4.9
Based on 474 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read South West Hygiene Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0184 060

Email:

james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We're a business centre in Shaftesbury with a good few toilets to look after. We'd struggled for years with bad service from the likes of PHS and other big companies so I began to look around for something more local (as is my policy with most things). SW Hygiene have been an incredible find. We basically forget all about it as they are always here right on schedule and staff are always smiley, friendly, professional and efficient. They are good value and I feel that we can trust them to look after us. I cannot recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company. We're pleased that you're happy and will pass your comments on to the service team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been using South West Hygiene services for over 2 years. They provide an efficient and friendly service (clinical waste and washroom services) - always running on time. Communication is always easy and responsive. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Marianne - thank you very much for your positive review of our company. We`ll pass your comments on to the wider team too. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Wendy - thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our company. It's great to hear you're happy with our service. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
We have been using SWH for a few years now, having moved away from PHS, and we have never had a problem or issue with them. Very competitive rates. Our driver, Judith, is always friendly, professional and efficient. Very reliable company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kay - thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company. We're very pleased Judith is looking after you, and we`ll pass your comments on to her. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
Have used this company in my previous employment and always found them efficient. They come when you expect them to and usually send over their collection report very quickly. Good to see them providing a similar level of service to my new employer here in Dorchester. Had to chase visit report on one recent visit but that was only because they had a stand in Team Member who was covering for holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Helen - Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our company. It's great to hear you're happy with our service. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
A lot better service than PHS and cheaper too! The air fresheners work and the friendly staff, empty the bins on time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind comments. We will pass these on to the team. Please let us know if you require anything further at Optimus. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always reliable with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sam - thank you so much for your positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have used SWH for many years now, and would highly recommend their services. Their team are friendly, polite, efficient and discreet. We imagine they are quick at resolving issues, although we cannot remember the last time we even had an issue! Will be using SWH for many more years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your positive review. It is great to hear your feedback and we`ll pass your comments on to the team. If there is anything more we can do for Guarantee Laundries please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, price and customer service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sue - thank you very much for your positive review of our company. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick response to any issues with their products, friendly service. Would highly recommend SWH services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. If there is anything more we can do for you at Copythorne Parish Hall please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have SW Hygiene visit our community building regularly. The operatives we have are always very respectful, respectable and very proficient at what they do. Dean is very approachable and very helpful in the times I have asked for advice. It's a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Tracey - thank you very much for your positive review of our company and your nice comments regards Dean, your service operative. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee Silvester looks after our company extremely well. Fantastic company, professional and helpful. Excellent service, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Charlotte - thank you very much for your very positive review of our company and great to hear Lee is looking after you. We`ll pass your comments to him and the team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
South West Hygiene is a very efficient service, with friendly and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Susie - Thank you so much for your positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using SW Hygiene for many years now at our Poole Office and have always found them to be extremely efficient and polite. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sue - Thank you very much for your positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful Service and very friendly and supportive staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Becky - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind comments. We will pass these on to the team. Please let us know if you require anything further. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lynn. Thank you for the opportunity to review your services. We have only been using SWH services for a short period, however from my initial enquiry to delivery was faultless. Great communication at every stage and service personal on the ground who enjoy their jobs and make an effort to engage with the customers they look after. I will be looking forward to many years service and will not hesitate to recommend SWH to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Nigel - Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company. We're pleased that you're happy and will pass your comments on to Lynn and the team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using SWH for my clinic for several years now. The staff are always helpful and friendly and the price is competitive. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jo - thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company. We really appreciate it. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy with the service that we receive from South West Hygiene. It seems to be a reliable service and all the staff are always very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kate - thank you ever so much for your very positive review of our company. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service polite representative for company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David - thank you very much for your positive review of our company. We`ll pass your comments on to the team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company always a pleasure to talk to, a very sufficient service and always accommodate our requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Caroline - thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company, we do appreciate it and will pass your comments to the team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
The company does exactly what it says. Good service. Pleasant staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Komal - thank you very much for your positive review of our company. We will pass your comments on to the team. If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch. From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.9 based on 474 reviews