South West Hygiene Reviews

4.93 Rating 80 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0184 060

Email:
james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very Helpful and friendly staff."
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"We have found SWH to be a very friendly and efficient organisation - so glad we moved to them this year!"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company. Great to hear you're pleased to have joined us.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 16 hours ago
"Always receive a reliable service from South West, and all the team are very helpful"
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Rhys - thank you very much for the positive feedback.

If there's anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 16 hours ago
"We use South West Hygiene over a number of our sites. We find them easy to communicate with, efficient and their services are reasonably priced."
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Jenni - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

You comments will be passed on to the team.

If there is anything more we can do please do not hesitate to get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
"Lynn was very helpful and informative during a phone call. She sent me an email that she suggested she would send with info. She offered to help or sort out any problems if we experience any. As yet, we are very happy with the service we receive. Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Jo - thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of our company. Great to hear you are happy with our services.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From The Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
"Deliver exactly what they say, could be more contact from a client management perspective but generally very good."
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Alex - thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review.

I can see we were in touch with the site manager last week, and also in 2018, to check how things were going on site.

I will certainly ask the Account Manger to contact you directly to arrange such visits in the future.

If there is anything more we can do for you please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service, quick and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and response time. Accessibility good and customer service very friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of our company. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, professional service as well as good value. Caz is a great support when needed."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Christopher - thank you for your very kind review.

If there is anything more we can please let us know.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, professional service, good value. Helpful and friendly staff."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Tricia - thank you very much for taking the time to review our company. I will ensure your comments are passed on.

If there is anything more we can do please let us know.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Virginia - thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please let us know.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and great value. Friendly and helpful staff, what more could you need."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sam - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is any more we can do for you please let us know.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been using South West Hygiene to collect our Tiger Bags for years now and I am pleased to say that they have never missed a single collection - even in adverse weather. I don't often see the drivers but when I do they seem to be a nice bunch too."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Tom - thank you very much for your kind review of our company. We are really pleased to hear that you're happy with our services.

If there is anything more we can for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable professional service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. If there is any more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
"South West Hygiene always provide us with a friendly, professional and prompt service. We would highly recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
"We've always been very happy with the service they provide, staff are very friendly and professional. We would highly recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review. I will ensure your comments are passed on to everyone.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very professional and friendly. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our company.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy, saving on previous provider and always friendly and helpful. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Andrew - thank you very much for taking the time to review our company. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
"The bin is emptied and cleaned every month, and we have never had to chase up for service, which is good. However, the price does seem to increase every year."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our company.

We do have a small annual price increase to cover the increases in things like fuel, waste disposal costs etc.

However we are more than happy to review this with you. Please get in touch with lee@southwesthygiene.co.uk and we will take a look for you.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
"Always friendly and efficient. Very pleased with the service they offer"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company. If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.93 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support