South West Hygiene Reviews

4.93 Rating 297 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read South West Hygiene Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0184 060

Email:

james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We switched to SWH about 18 months ago and they have been fantastic! Very easy to contact by phone or email and always willing to help. Price wise we are saving money and the level of customer service we receive is superb. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Kerry - thank you very much for your positive review of our company. Great to hear you're so happy with our services.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 6 months ago
We have been using South West Hygiene now for just over a year and are very happy with their efficient service and helpful manner at all levels. We would certainly recommend them based on their excellent service and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
We started using SW Hygiene earlier this year and are very satisfied with all elements of the service provided so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH.
Posted 1 month ago
We started using SWH this year & all has been great , would highly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Caroline - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 month ago
Previously we were with a very unreliable company. Moving to SWH was like a breath of fresh air. They are always on schedule, they work around our school holidays, customer service is excellent. Lisa who visits our school, is fantastic! She is always happy and will ask about school holidays etc to fit in with us where possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Donna - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

We will ensure your feedback is passed to Lisa.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
We have dealt with South West Hygiene for many years now and have no complaints. Their prices are fair, the service reliable and when we recently contacted them to add another unit to our account this was handled swiftly and painlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
Very reliable, great service, friendly operatives, a fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Francesca - thank you for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to recommend SWH. Have been reliable from the outset since we started using them a few years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review and for your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 months ago
We are very happy with the level of service we have received from you and have been using your service for many years. A special mention to Linda who always arrives with a smile, she is a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company and your continued loyalty. We will pass your comments on to Linda - thank you.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
Very reliable, great service, friendly operatives, a fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Nick - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
Used this company for many years and have always been pleased with the service we receive. However we'd like to specifically mention June who goes above and beyond on every visit. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review, and continued loyalty.

We will certainly pass your comments on to June.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
Attend regularly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
We have used their services for several years and they have provided discreet, friendly staff. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review of our company, and for your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
We receive really great service from South West Hygiene, the collections are always prompt and the operative is really thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kevin - thank you very much for your positive review of our company. We're pleased to hear you're receiving a great service.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
Staff are always pleasant and chatty, not worried that we have weird opening hours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
We have used South West Hygiene for many years and wouldn't consider changing. They are discreet and reliable and we have never had any cause for concern. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company, and for your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very prompt, no issues at all. Happy to recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Becky - thank you for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, we have been with them almost 5 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Shirley - thank you very much for your kind review of our company and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
We recently contracted SWH and cannot recommend them highly enough. Caz visited, quoted and had us up and running in no time. With a rapidly growing team, it's important for us to know that all our office hygiene needs are being taken care of. Thank you SWH!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company. I will pass your comments on to the team.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
They have always been excellent, never really hear from them and they just turn up do there thing and leave, easy peasy! Its just another job we dont have to think about too much as they have it under control. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Hannah - thank you very much for your kind review of our company. Great to hear that the service is working exactly as it should.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
Very please with the service we have received from SWH in the year we have been using them. Always prompt and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 3 months ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.93 based on 297 reviews