South West Hygiene Reviews

4.93 Rating 356 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read South West Hygiene Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0184 060

Email:

james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've been with SWH for 5 years now and while they've always been great and easy to deal with the support they've shown us over the pandemic period has been second-to-none. Understanding, flexible and despite being a large provider they still have the feel of a small business. Thanks guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, and for your continued loyalty. Your comments will be passed on to the team.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 4 months ago
Ethicall have been a client of SWH for over six years and I am delighted to say we have never encountered a problem with their service or staff throughout our long relationship.
SWH are a very reliable supplier, their pricing is transparent and they do not seek to continually raise costs.
The staff who report to site and efficient and friendly.
SWH have been particularly helpful during the Covid pandemic.
SWH are a supplier you can trust.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review.

We will pass your comments on to the team, and if there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are a group of local volunteers running public toilets on a Cornish beach as a Community Interest Company. The conduct of our clientele sometimes has much to be desired but the conduct of SW Hygiene is excellent. They are reliable, courteous, obliging and represent very good value for money. Highly to be recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the team at SWH
Posted 4 months ago
Jeez looking at these other reviews I must be using another company cos I’m only giving 3 stars for price. There attendance rate is shabby, the staff can be surly. They are frustrating to deal with. Now after being messed around for 4 years I’m now looking for a new supplier.
Posted 8 months ago
We are extremely sorry to hear this, and have left you a message to contact us in order that we can discuss further. We don't want any of our clients to be unhappy and we are very eager to look into this further for you.

Please contact me on 01579 348999, my name is Lee.

Look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the great customer service and competitive pricing. Many thanks SWH
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH.
Posted 10 months ago
SWH are quick, efficient and reliable. Jack the chap who comes and services us is very polite and friendly. Would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive comments - we will pass them on to the driver.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Last year we changed to SWH due to endless problems with our previous supplier. We have not had any issue that SWH hasn't been able to solve. Easily contactable and with good customer care - would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We have used SW Hygiene for several years. They provide a discreet and professional service. Would recommend them to others.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kerry - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If theres anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service - can highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Angela - thank you very much for your positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Our company moved to SWH a couple of years ago. They provide a better and more cost effective service than the previous group and are always helpful when reordering is necessary - even emergency loo rolls!
Delivery is swift and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Debbie - thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We have been using SW Hygiene for a number of years and have always found the staff polite and friendly, new supplies of bags and air fresheners are always available when we ask.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anne - thank you for your very positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jackie - thank you for your positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend. Always good service, In person and over the phone. Discrete, friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend. Always good service, in person and over the phone, friendly, discreet and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Amy - thank you very much for your positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Operatives are friendly and accommodating , call centre very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Very Friendly Staff, Excellent Services. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your very kind comments about our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We have received excellent service. Polite, discreet staff, and a helpful office. Would highly recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Works like clockwork. Always very polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind comments about our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We have always received an excellent service from SWH. They are friendly, reliable and always quick to help with any questions or issues we may have. The price is much better than other suppliers. We are very happy with the service and would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly and professional service. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the price and service of SWH. We have 2 sites and have no issues at all. The staff delivering the units are always friendly & courteous. Would recommend the company.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Faith - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.93 based on 356 reviews