South West Hygiene Reviews

4.93 Rating 353 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read South West Hygiene Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0184 060

Email:

james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, very easy to work with
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service, friendly staff and great on value.
Excellent working relationship with Caz Blowman, refreshing to be treated like a person rather than a number.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Leigh - thank you for your positive review of our company. We do pride ourselves on giving a high level of customer service, so its great to hear Caz is looking after you so well.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
WE HAVE USED THE SERVICES OF SWH FOR MANY MANY YEARS AND PLAN TO DO SO FOR MANY MORE -THERE THE BEST
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Nicholas - thank you very much for your very kind review and continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with our decision to switch our hygiene waste collection service over to SWH. The price is very competitive and we still get a great service! We have been able to reinvest money saved into improving our building facilities. Thanks SWH Team!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sian - thank you very much for your kind review. Great to hear we saved you some money too.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
We started using SWH 2 years ago. We found them to be very efficient and competitive in a generally overpriced market so we rolled them out to all our branches. The only comments I would make is that we don't get paperwork for collections so over multiple branches it isn't always easy to monitor when the bins are replaced. This could be why the costs are very competitive; also although the driver shouts out before entering, he still enters even if someone is in one of the cubicles.
Overall we are very happy with the service provided by SWH.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

I will pass your comments to our service team regards the driver entering a cubicle if someone is using it. They should wait until the cubicle is empty, please accept my apologies. Would you email me lee@southwesthygiene.co.uk to confirm which branch this is happening at please?

I will ask our service team to leave a proof of service at all branches when service is completed - we can always supply signatures too if you contact our head office on 01579 348999.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
Been a customer now for about 2 years. The service is reliable and the our collector is always happy and friendly. The only thing that is disappointing is that the actual plastic nappy bins are not swapped over periodically for cleaning, so consequently these do begin to smell, even when not full.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sarah - thank you for your kind review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

The drivers will clean and sanitise the units on each service - if at anytime you would like a unit changed please give us a call or mention it to the driver. I can see you have one nappy unit on site and i`ll get it swapped out for a new one for you.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
We have used South West Hygiene for years and can honestly say we have never had any complaint with there services.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Beverley - thank you for your positive review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Service, would highly recommend South West Hygiene.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
Our regular visits are carried out quickly, efficiently and cheerfully. The staff are always unobtrusive and always pleasant.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Linda - thank you for your very positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Maintenance of our Sani bin has always been extremely professional, discreet delivery/removal of unit and always with a smile wouldn’t use anyone else 😃
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Staff always pleasant and efficient, just a shame it wasnt a regular day
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Sarah - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We have used SWH for a number of years now and have no complaints. Friendly, professional and helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Heidi - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We use SW Hygiene for commercial properties we manage. They have consistently been better on price and service than any other competitors and their customer service is excellent also. Highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company. Its always nice to hear what our clients have to say.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Everything is fine
Driver turns up on time
Far better than previous company
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Andy - thank you very much for your positive review.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We are very happy with the service South West Hygiene provides and never had any issues.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive review of our company.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service, never any issues and friendly staff. Quick and professional.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We have used SW Hygiene for the last 5 years, excellent service, efficient and you can always speak to someone in customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Zizi - thank you very much for your kind review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We have always found South West Hygiene to be reliable, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Leah - thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, friendly and reliable service at a good price. We have been approached by other companies offering a similar service but we would not change as there is nothing to improve on.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Elizabeth - thank you very much for your positive review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, always been happy with them and a very reasonable price as well.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.93 based on 353 reviews