Somerset Hot Tubs Reviews

4.96 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Somerset Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Somerset Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01934 412320

Email:

enquiries@somerset-hottubs.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3, MTC Business Park, Oldmixon Crescent,

Write Your review

Tell us how Somerset Hot Tubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gary and the team provided great advice and support throughout the purchase and installation of our Hot Tub without fuss. They also kept me fully informed while waiting for the delivery despite the inevitable issues that Covid has caused.
Fabulous Tub commissioned as promised on the day it was delivered. - Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic after service and ongoing support from Gary and Tracy at Somerset Hot tubs.
High quality Spares delivered promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks to Gary, Tracy and Team for the installation of our Vita Spa Elegance Hot tub with Covana Oasis cover. The whole process went smoothly from start to finish, with every step explained. So very pleased! If you're looking to buy a hot tub then you couldn't choose better than to use Somerset Hot Tubs!
Posted 1 month ago
A big thank you to Garry – Tracy and the team for going that extra mile in installing our first Hot Tub a beautiful Vita-Spa Prestige. Somerset Hot Tubs were very helpful and honest about how much it would cost to run (ie electric/chemicals and maintenance time) when we went to their showroom for advice back in July 2020, but due to Covid-19 and lockdowns all around the world we had to wait for delivery until this week (23/02/21) and was it worth the wait, oh yes it is a absolutely wonderful hot tub.
Posted 1 month ago
Jen & Mike, thanks for your patience with all the delays we have seen this year in the industry which effected your delivery, thanks for sticking with us too. We are really happy you now have the hot tub and you are now able able to enjoy it.
Posted 1 month ago
We have just had our first ever Hot Tub supplied and installed by Somerset Hot Tubs. Garry and the team were exceptionally helpful from start to finish. Offering advice on which Tub would suit our needs. The installation was carried out professionally, and with minimal amount of fuss, with advice on how to look after and maintain our new tub. I will certainly be highly recommending Somerset Hot Tubs in the future.

Andy & Avril
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you are enjoying the hot tub, thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Garry and Tracy for your help and advice you gave when helping us choose the right hot tub for us.
I would truly recommend Somerset hot tubs to anyone thinking of buying one.
No pressure sales just good advice they listen to what you require.
Delivery and installation was perfect turned up on time installed the hot tub and cleaned up all the packaging and took it away, good hand over and tuition on how to use the hot tub. All I can say is thanks and we are having hours of relaxing time in it .
Alan & June Weston Super Mare
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review, we love to know our customers are enjoying their hot tubs.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first time of having a hot tub. So pleased I went to Somerset Hot Tubs for it especially in these difficult times of 2020. Garry was always upfront in the beginning when I placed the order of not given definite dates due to the circumstances. When it was the day of delivery the Garry and Lee were amazing nothing was to much trouble for them and they talked us through the maintaining and control operations of the Hot tub. This company I would highly recommend if you are looking for a Hot Tub and peace of mind go to this company. Hot Tub is amazing Thanks to you all at Somerset Hot Tubs
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Natalie, and thank you for your patience with the order.
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish Somerset hot tubs have gone over and above. As first time hot tub owners their care and advice have been invaluable. If you are thinking of buying a hot tub give these guys a call I cannot recommend them enough.
Posted 7 months ago
Pleasure Roger, we hope you enjoy for many years
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend Somerset Hot Tubs. Their service is absolutely amazing. Garry, Tracey the owners are so helpful and nothing is too much trouble. From buying, delivery, installation and after service, they are truly the best. Also Ian who helps Garry with the delivery and installation was also amazing too. They all fantastic. Thank you to all of you.
Somerset Hot Tubs 5 star review on 28th August 2020 Somerset Hot Tubs 5 star review on 28th August 2020 Somerset Hot Tubs 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Emma, it was great fun delivering your hot tub, and it looks great where you choose to use it from.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with our recent purchase from Somerset Hot Tubs. We received excellent advice from the team when we visited the showroom and the delivery went very smoothly. We went for the Platinum Refresh and couldn't be happier. It was set up and running within a couple hours and Lee and Gary talked us through the operating instructions, answering any questions we had.

So glad we decided to go to Somerset Hot Tubs!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback, the guys are very good and do us proud with the deliveries. We hope you enjoy for may years to come.
Posted 2 months ago
Could not have asked for better service at every stage from purchase to installation. Highly knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant to deal with. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Pleasure Adrian to get you in to the hot tub, thank you for your patience with the order
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your amazing customer service despite this weird time - 2029 and for going the extra mile . Garry and his team are really lovely to talk to and nothing is too much trouble! Garry is full of great advice and takes time to explain it slowly until you understand ! I was worried about whether the hot tub would fit where we wanted it to go and Garry made a 60 mile trip in lockdown to do a site survey ! It was a surprise for the kids too, so he pretended to be a friend putting in some electrics for a mini bar and even changed his shirt ! The tub arrived as promised and installed . We were given a full set of instructions and had lots of good banter in the rain waiting big for the tub to fill up . I can’t thank or recommend Garry and his team enough . We love the tub too - we got a Quatro rotospa because we wanted to support British manufacturing during this rubbish time and were very pleased we did . Thanks Garry 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Ronnie, we really enjoyed delivering your hot tub even in the rain, its nice to hear that our customers are happy with our service and product. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
We recently contacted Somerset Hot Tubs with a view to buying a tub, there was no sales pitch or hard sell, just some really good honest advice. Can’t thank Garry and Tracy enough. It wasn’t long before we got a delivery date. The tub was delivered and installed without any major problems. The tub is fantastic, your advice and the service has been second to none. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
The hot tub looks great in your garden, and we are glad you are enjoying it.
Posted 2 months ago
Somerset Hot Tubs service was speedy and efficient. When contacted about initial set up of our hot tub they gave us brilliant advice and shared their extensive knowledge about on-going management of our hot tub and the water treatment. Very Impressed with the service and would definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Tracy, glad we could help out. Thanks for the 5 stars
Posted 10 months ago
So in this difficult time the last thing I needed was a broken pump on my hot tub, so called Garry he stated that no could come out but he could ship a pump direct and then give me fitting instructions.
The pump arrived the very next day and the E-Mailed instructions were perfect needless to say I now have a working tub again
Somerset Hot Tubs are a great company and Garry always has time for you
I would never go anywhere else, thanks again
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Gary, for the review, pleasure to be able to help
Posted 10 months ago
From first look to delivery our service was exceptional. There was no pressure on sales just good clear advice. We had trawled the internet for the right product and only received spam calls and emails. Once going to Somerset Hot Tubs we felt confident in making our investment and have enjoyed since
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Alan, great to know your happy with our service, and enjoying your hot tub. Keep the photos coming on Facebook
Posted 11 months ago
My wife and I bought a Vita hot tub from Somerset Hot Tubs, these guys are great..Had to have it lifted over the house, all arranged by them, it worked a treat. It took about 15 mins from trailer to rear garden, all wired in and filling up within 35 mins. Gary was there to co ordinate everything and Lee the installer was on hand and is great with his power tools. Thanks lads another great install.

I had a little problem, nothing to do with Somerset Hot Tubs, but they were out like a flash to put things right, since then I have bought stuff from there unit in Weston Super Mare and it all works fine for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ray, its been a pleasure to be able to supply you with your hot tub, things do go wrong as you say from time to time but do our upmost to resolve problems quickly. Thanks for the 5 stars
Posted 11 months ago
Gary and his team are friendly and excellent in what they do. I have a Chinese hot tub that died on me. Every other company in the area didn’t want to touch it but Gary was happy to take a look and has completely converted it with American equipment. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks guys, we do are best to work with our customers regardless of what hot tub they have.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing hot tub, friendly professional service from enquiry to install.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review
Posted 11 months ago
We have had a good experience from start to finish with the hot tub.
Also quick and efficient after sales
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Matthew for the great review, we are very pleased you are happy with the service and the hot tub.
Posted 1 year ago
Somerset Hot Tubs is rated 4.96 based on 52 reviews