Somerset Hot Tubs Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Somerset Hot Tubs
Visit Website

Phone:
01934 412320

Email:
enquiries@somerset-hottubs.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Acorn Park, Huntworth,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Somerset Hot Tubs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Reliable, trustworthy, honest and solution seeking chaps! I have a very old hot tub and needed an honest opinion on whether it could be fixed - didn’t want to spend a fortune. These guys were so pleasant (and actually quite funny!) and found me a great solution for very reasonable price. Can recommend very highly. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thanks Natalie for your kind comments, we always try to find the best options for the customer and let them decide what they would like us to do. It was a pleasure. If we can help in the future please let us know.
Posted 8 hours ago
"Very pleased with quick response to my request for someone to fix a couple of things on my hottub. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Nice to have such a professional company nearby."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recently visited Somerset Hot Tubs and purchased a pre owned tub. We were given helpful advice and didn’t feel pressured into the sale. 2 weeks later it was delivered by Garry & his team who installed it and stayed while it filled whilst talking us through everything, making sure we were happy and answering all our questions. A fantastic, friendly service received from start to finish and would highly recommend Somerset Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Laura. We treat all our customers as we would like to be treated ourselves. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
"Have had our hot tub for a coupe of years now from looking at purchasing the hot tub the info we received was excellent we never got this from other suppliers , this was why we bought from Somerset hot tubs the knowledge was outstanding the service was fantastic and still is nothing is ever to much trouble and they know there clients even after a few years this makes us want to go back and buy products etc cant rate Somerset hot tubs enough. They are out standing from every part from sales to service amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Neil, we have always tried to be honest and upfront and give customers honest advice. Thanks for the review
Posted 2 months ago
"I wouldn't deal with anyone else Somerset Hot Tubs have given me 100% customer service. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Martin, we do our upmost to provide the service customers want. Thanks for the kind review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They have a very good understanding of their products, they won't do the hard sell either. Gary will lead you through the buying minefield of a hot tub, and help you choose what's right for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always helpful and professional. They know their products well. I have no problem in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Alan, it been great to be able to support you with the service, as well as the hot tub which is a few years ago now.
Posted 3 months ago
"This was our second visit to Gary at Somerset Hot Tubs. Gary helped us all of the way with our decision process, offering practical, and useful advice all the way through, covering everything that we would have to consider. We chose to buy from Somerset Hot Tubs because of Gary’s help, and the very relaxed atmosphere which made the whole experience a very pleasurable one. I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone thinking about buying a hot tub to visit Gary first."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks David, for the review and the hot tub purchase, customers have a lot of choice so thanks for choosing us. Looking forward to delivering your hot tub in the coming months once we have built it for you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Somerset hot tubs service was brilliant from start to finish. Great product knowledge and easy to understand explanation of care and maintenance. We had a complicated delivery as the tub had to be craned over the house but everything was organised for us. Love our tub would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Wanda, it was a pleasure, the Cabaret Vita Spa you have we consider is the best hot tub Vita Made. Your hot tub looks fantastic under the canopy you built.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great phone support for vitaspa elan hot tub issues & prompt ordering of new parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Praful, we try to support everyone that asks us for help with a hot tub.
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent after service from Somerset Hot Tubs! We had a heater breakdown and Garry identified the problem immediately. Lee arrived within a week and installed the replacement part. The bill was also affordable. We are back in the land of happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Richard for the review, we do our upmost to not just sell the hot tub but continue to support our customers for as long as they own the hot tub. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery and installation was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Mike for the review, hope you enjoy your Vita Spa hot tub for many years.
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been a customer of Somerset Hot Tubs since 2007. I have recently purchased my third Spa! I have continued to be a customer because Gary, Tracey and the team have given me 100% plus service over the years. The service has been fast and efficient. The team are very friendly and their product knowledge is excellent. Its good to deal with a company who knows what they are talking about. Hoping to be a customer for many more years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Maxine, its been a pleasure helping you to choose and enjoy your hot tub's. We really value your support as the end user has so many options these days. We will continue to support you well in to the future.
Posted 4 months ago
"Without a shadow of a doubt, Somerset hot tubs are one of the easiest and friendliest company’s to deal with. I’ve been dealing with them for the last ten years and have never been let down, they are always happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Alan, it's been a pleasure working with you for all these years.
Posted 4 months ago
Tracy Simmons
"From the minute we stepped in the showroom Garry made us feel very welcome, his knowledge and guidance was very invaluable, nothing was too much trouble and we weren't pushed into a sale. We went away a lot more knowledgeable and didn't hesitate to decide where we wanted to buy our hot tub from. The installation went without a hitch and the after service is fantastic. When we went back in to ask for advice on our water condition it was no trouble for Garry to pop in on his way home from the showroom to test our water and give us advice on which chemicals to use to fix the problem, their service is exceptional and they know their stuff. Well done Somerset Hot Tubs keep up the good work. You won't go wrong purchasing a tub from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Tracy, we are very honest and provide you with as much information we can so you can make an informed decision. Thanks so much for the great review, and look forward to supporting you for many years to come.
Posted 4 months ago
"A friendly helpful but not too pushy an attitude is Gary and teams secret. Great service and excellent product, we are so pleased we bought local and kept clear of all iffy suppliers. We are delighted with our Vita spa!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Russell for the review, we hear so many times customers are pushed in to a purchase by the selling Company. We never do a hard sell. We don't like it when we want to buy something.
Thanks
Garry and team
Posted 4 months ago
"Last July 2017 when we first purchased our very first inflatable hot tub from The Range, we had lots of queries with the running of it and the manufacturer was reluctant to offer help and advice, so we decided to contact Somerset Hot Tubs who were more than happy to help us in any way they could. We also visited their showroom and purchased some chemicals too. Three months later after visiting their showroom twice, chatting with the owners and seeing the hot tubs available to purchase, we decided to invest in a Rota Spa as we loved relaxing in our hot tub every day, so this was ordered at the end of October 2017 and delivered middle of November 2017. We love our hot tub and use it daily, it’s a huge relief to know that if we have any problems that their after sales customer service would be excellent and that they are willing to assist us Thank you Somerset Hot Tubs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for the review, we really try to treat our customers as we would like to be treated ourselves. We were very happy to help with your chemical issues, and very please when you decided to upgrade your hot tub with us so quickly
Posted 4 months ago
"Their staff were helpful and knowledgable but there was no hard sale. I also felt that at I had their full attention during my visit. They have a good understanding of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review, it's nice to hear we don't do any hard selling, we don't like that ourselves when we buy a product so we ensure our sales team don't do a hard sell tactic either.
Posted 4 months ago
Chris Gittins
Verified Buyer
"Somerset hot tubs provided a first class service from sales all the way through to delivery, when we moved house they even came down and installed the tub in the new property."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Chris for your 5 star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Somerset Hot Tubs is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This