Somerset Hot Tubs Reviews

4.94 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Somerset Hot Tubs
Visit Website

Phone:
01934 412320

Email:
enquiries@somerset-hottubs.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Acorn Park, Huntworth,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Somerset Hot Tubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Gary and his team are friendly and excellent in what they do. I have a Chinese hot tub that died on me. Every other company in the area didn’t want to touch it but Gary was happy to take a look and has completely converted it with American equipment. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing hot tub, friendly professional service from enquiry to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have had a good experience from start to finish with the hot tub. Also quick and efficient after sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Matthew for the great review, we are very pleased you are happy with the service and the hot tub.
Posted 4 months ago
"Garry and the team did a great job of looking after us from when we first set foot in the showroom through the ordering process to delivery, installation and commissioning. We were upgrading from an inflatable hot tub to a plug-and-play Vita Spa. It was very useful being able to sit in the models on display and find the most comfortable model for our space, accessibility and functional needs. Garry surveyed where we were proposing siting it and confirmed it would fit through the access to the back of the house. From order to delivery was only a couple of weeks and it was quickly and efficiently set up in the evening, filled and chemicals added before they instructed us in the controls and the finer points of water care. By the next morning it was up to temperature and we jumped straight in. I can recommend them without any reservations."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Andrew for the review, we are very happy we have been able to assist you in making a hot tub purchase. Here at Somerset Hot Tubs we pride ourselves on customer service and as a family business we know what it is like to make a major purchase. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
"Just took delivery of our Hottub Gary and his team were great from start to finish. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Andy, we hope your enjoy your hot tub.
Posted 4 months ago
"very impressed with the people and great service at a great price would highly recomend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Garry and the team have been so incredibly helpful since I have started using them. I was having a lot of issues with my tub from finding the correct people to discuss under warranty repairs to controlling the chemicals within... Garry has also helped me with the switch over to O-Care system which has made a great difference to the efficiency of the tub! Always great knowledgeable advice and will always come back to me no matter how trivial my questions may be! Thank you for the support!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Ernie for the 5 star review. We work with all our customers to make sure they have the best experience we can offer
Posted 7 months ago
"We bought our hot tub a year ago ,and from day one the customer service has been excellent. when we have called with questions they are only too happy to help and give advice ,We recently had a minor issue with the tub and they have simply resolved it with no fuss. This is a genuine great company who provide a quality product and care about their customers . We bought from them following a recommendation and we have not been disappointed. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gary and his company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Alan for the review. We consider that customer service is one of the most important parts of our company. Thanks Again
Posted 9 months ago
"Always a pleasure to do business with. No hard sell just very pleasant people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We do a variety of business with Somerset Hot Tubs and have always found them to be decent, honest and lovely people. Garry, the owner, is very knowledgeable about his products and is keen to do his best for his customers which is appreciated. I would highly recomend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Garry was very friendly and answered all our concerns. The fitters were great. They took all the rubbish with them and made sure we understood what we had to do before they left. We then had a follow up visit from Garry to check we were clear on chemicals etc. We love our new hot tub. We also bought the Covana insulated roof covering with electric opener which makes it a all weather experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Jan, great to hear you are enjoying your new hot tub and Covana and were very happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"I have recently received delivery of my Vita hot tub via Somerset hot Tubs and have experienced an exceptional service. I have 'toyed' with the idea of a hot tub for the past 3 years and only went in to find out more. Garry ran through numerous options but most importantly gained an understanding of how I would be using the tub before making recommendations, I went ahead and bought that day and due to stock levels took delivery 3 weeks later, tying in with a date to suit myself. I work in the service industry and am a hard customer to please, Garry and his team exceeded my expectations - I have already recommended 2 friends to Garry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Clare, we try to understand what our customers really need rather than just sell you a hot tub. We can then provide the best advice, and tailor a package for the customer needs.Thanks for the positive review and your custom.
Posted 1 year ago
"Somerset hot tubs were absolutely fantastic from start to finish of the purchase, they help install the hot tub & didn't leave until they were happy that the tub was ready for use as soon as the water was safe to use,every question I chucked at the team was answered quickly & honestly, I would highly recommend Somerset hot tubs to anyone looking into getting a tub. Alan masland."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What can we say Alan, thanks for the positive review, we try not to just sell hot tubs but offer a service that we know the customers not only want but need. We are here to help over the following years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys are not just interested in the sale but customer care and after sale care also. I have no trouble recommending this Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We try to offer the complete service not just the sale. Thanks for the positive review
Posted 1 year ago
"Had previously never considered re-conditioned hot tubs before, but am totally happy with my hot tub. Somerset hot tubs go that extra mile to install the hot tub as it was a bit of a challenge and squeeze but we got there. Even helped me move my old hot tub out. Not my first hot tub from Somerset hot tubs so when I say great after sales service for over ten years. Local family run business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Mark, as an existing customer its really important for us to be able to help with your second hot tub purchase, as well as your first. Thanks for choosing us again, we look forward to the next 10 years.
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable, trustworthy, honest and solution seeking chaps! I have a very old hot tub and needed an honest opinion on whether it could be fixed - didn’t want to spend a fortune. These guys were so pleasant (and actually quite funny!) and found me a great solution for very reasonable price. Can recommend very highly. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Natalie for your kind comments, we always try to find the best options for the customer and let them decide what they would like us to do. It was a pleasure. If we can help in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with quick response to my request for someone to fix a couple of things on my hottub. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Nice to have such a professional company nearby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Gill, we try to offer more than just a sale of a hot tub, thanks for the very positive review.
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently visited Somerset Hot Tubs and purchased a pre owned tub. We were given helpful advice and didn’t feel pressured into the sale. 2 weeks later it was delivered by Garry & his team who installed it and stayed while it filled whilst talking us through everything, making sure we were happy and answering all our questions. A fantastic, friendly service received from start to finish and would highly recommend Somerset Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Laura. We treat all our customers as we would like to be treated ourselves. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
"Have had our hot tub for a coupe of years now from looking at purchasing the hot tub the info we received was excellent we never got this from other suppliers , this was why we bought from Somerset hot tubs the knowledge was outstanding the service was fantastic and still is nothing is ever to much trouble and they know there clients even after a few years this makes us want to go back and buy products etc cant rate Somerset hot tubs enough. They are out standing from every part from sales to service amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Neil, we have always tried to be honest and upfront and give customers honest advice. Thanks for the review
Posted 1 year ago
"I wouldn't deal with anyone else Somerset Hot Tubs have given me 100% customer service. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Martin, we do our upmost to provide the service customers want. Thanks for the kind review.
Posted 1 year ago
Somerset Hot Tubs is rated 4.94 based on 35 reviews