Somerset Hot Tubs Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Somerset Hot Tubs
Visit Website

Phone:
01934 412320

Email:
enquiries@somerset-hottubs.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Acorn Park, Huntworth,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Somerset Hot Tubs made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always a pleasure to do business with. No hard sell just very pleasant people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We do a variety of business with Somerset Hot Tubs and have always found them to be decent, honest and lovely people. Garry, the owner, is very knowledgeable about his products and is keen to do his best for his customers which is appreciated. I would highly recomend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Garry was very friendly and answered all our concerns. The fitters were great. They took all the rubbish with them and made sure we understood what we had to do before they left. We then had a follow up visit from Garry to check we were clear on chemicals etc. We love our new hot tub. We also bought the Covana insulated roof covering with electric opener which makes it a all weather experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Jan, great to hear you are enjoying your new hot tub and Covana and were very happy with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"I have recently received delivery of my Vita hot tub via Somerset hot Tubs and have experienced an exceptional service. I have 'toyed' with the idea of a hot tub for the past 3 years and only went in to find out more. Garry ran through numerous options but most importantly gained an understanding of how I would be using the tub before making recommendations, I went ahead and bought that day and due to stock levels took delivery 3 weeks later, tying in with a date to suit myself. I work in the service industry and am a hard customer to please, Garry and his team exceeded my expectations - I have already recommended 2 friends to Garry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Clare, we try to understand what our customers really need rather than just sell you a hot tub. We can then provide the best advice, and tailor a package for the customer needs.Thanks for the positive review and your custom.
Posted 3 months ago
"Somerset hot tubs were absolutely fantastic from start to finish of the purchase, they help install the hot tub & didn't leave until they were happy that the tub was ready for use as soon as the water was safe to use,every question I chucked at the team was answered quickly & honestly, I would highly recommend Somerset hot tubs to anyone looking into getting a tub. Alan masland."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What can we say Alan, thanks for the positive review, we try not to just sell hot tubs but offer a service that we know the customers not only want but need. We are here to help over the following years to come.
Posted 4 months ago
"These guys are not just interested in the sale but customer care and after sale care also. I have no trouble recommending this Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We try to offer the complete service not just the sale. Thanks for the positive review
Posted 4 months ago
"Had previously never considered re-conditioned hot tubs before, but am totally happy with my hot tub. Somerset hot tubs go that extra mile to install the hot tub as it was a bit of a challenge and squeeze but we got there. Even helped me move my old hot tub out. Not my first hot tub from Somerset hot tubs so when I say great after sales service for over ten years. Local family run business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Mark, as an existing customer its really important for us to be able to help with your second hot tub purchase, as well as your first. Thanks for choosing us again, we look forward to the next 10 years.
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable, trustworthy, honest and solution seeking chaps! I have a very old hot tub and needed an honest opinion on whether it could be fixed - didn’t want to spend a fortune. These guys were so pleasant (and actually quite funny!) and found me a great solution for very reasonable price. Can recommend very highly. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Natalie for your kind comments, we always try to find the best options for the customer and let them decide what they would like us to do. It was a pleasure. If we can help in the future please let us know.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with quick response to my request for someone to fix a couple of things on my hottub. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Nice to have such a professional company nearby."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Gill, we try to offer more than just a sale of a hot tub, thanks for the very positive review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Recently visited Somerset Hot Tubs and purchased a pre owned tub. We were given helpful advice and didn’t feel pressured into the sale. 2 weeks later it was delivered by Garry & his team who installed it and stayed while it filled whilst talking us through everything, making sure we were happy and answering all our questions. A fantastic, friendly service received from start to finish and would highly recommend Somerset Hot Tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Laura. We treat all our customers as we would like to be treated ourselves. Many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
"Have had our hot tub for a coupe of years now from looking at purchasing the hot tub the info we received was excellent we never got this from other suppliers , this was why we bought from Somerset hot tubs the knowledge was outstanding the service was fantastic and still is nothing is ever to much trouble and they know there clients even after a few years this makes us want to go back and buy products etc cant rate Somerset hot tubs enough. They are out standing from every part from sales to service amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Neil, we have always tried to be honest and upfront and give customers honest advice. Thanks for the review
Posted 7 months ago
"I wouldn't deal with anyone else Somerset Hot Tubs have given me 100% customer service. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Martin, we do our upmost to provide the service customers want. Thanks for the kind review.
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They have a very good understanding of their products, they won't do the hard sell either. Gary will lead you through the buying minefield of a hot tub, and help you choose what's right for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always helpful and professional. They know their products well. I have no problem in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Alan, it been great to be able to support you with the service, as well as the hot tub which is a few years ago now.
Posted 8 months ago
"This was our second visit to Gary at Somerset Hot Tubs. Gary helped us all of the way with our decision process, offering practical, and useful advice all the way through, covering everything that we would have to consider. We chose to buy from Somerset Hot Tubs because of Gary’s help, and the very relaxed atmosphere which made the whole experience a very pleasurable one. I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone thinking about buying a hot tub to visit Gary first."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks David, for the review and the hot tub purchase, customers have a lot of choice so thanks for choosing us. Looking forward to delivering your hot tub in the coming months once we have built it for you.
Posted 8 months ago
"Somerset hot tubs service was brilliant from start to finish. Great product knowledge and easy to understand explanation of care and maintenance. We had a complicated delivery as the tub had to be craned over the house but everything was organised for us. Love our tub would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Wanda, it was a pleasure, the Cabaret Vita Spa you have we consider is the best hot tub Vita Made. Your hot tub looks fantastic under the canopy you built.
Posted 8 months ago
"Great phone support for vitaspa elan hot tub issues & prompt ordering of new parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Praful, we try to support everyone that asks us for help with a hot tub.
Posted 8 months ago
"An excellent after service from Somerset Hot Tubs! We had a heater breakdown and Garry identified the problem immediately. Lee arrived within a week and installed the replacement part. The bill was also affordable. We are back in the land of happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Richard for the review, we do our upmost to not just sell the hot tub but continue to support our customers for as long as they own the hot tub. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been a customer of Somerset Hot Tubs since 2007. I have recently purchased my third Spa! I have continued to be a customer because Gary, Tracey and the team have given me 100% plus service over the years. The service has been fast and efficient. The team are very friendly and their product knowledge is excellent. Its good to deal with a company who knows what they are talking about. Hoping to be a customer for many more years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Maxine, its been a pleasure helping you to choose and enjoy your hot tub's. We really value your support as the end user has so many options these days. We will continue to support you well in to the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Somerset Hot Tubs is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support