Solo Fitness Reviews

4.86 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Solo Fitness
Read Solo Fitness Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've received my offer quickly and friendly and the delivery was made soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Raf, great to hear your kit arrived safe and sound. We'd love to know how you're finding the drop pads!? Thanks again for your order and best wishes from the team here. Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Glen! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review. If we can help with anything else in future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks, Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Dumbbells I received were fantastic. Would buy again from solo fitness.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value quick delivery looks amazing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Luke, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful support team. Asked if I could buy a single dumbbell and they set it up so I could purchase it with the prices amended accordingly. During the current climate (Covid) the prices here are some of the best I’ve found. The kit arrived quickly and in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Luke, great to hear your dumbbell arrived OK. Thanks again for your order and for leaving us some feedback. Kind regards, Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Immediate response to my questions about the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Matthew, Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review! Great to hear all is going well with the bench and you're enjoying using it. All the best, Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Good website fast shipping products as described
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hettie, Thanks for the awesome feedback. Glad everything arrived OK for you. Kind regards, Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Great product 👌 Very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Graham, great to hear everything arrived quickly. Thanks for leaving us your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
Great build quality and fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark, Thanks for your great review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the equipment, anything we can help with in future, please just let us know! Thanks again! Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied with my order and how quickly it come thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Richard, thanks very much for your review. Hope you enjoy training with our equipment. Colin.
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased 3 landmine attatchments that were manufactured to order from Solo Fitness, close grip, single handle and wide handle. All were made to a good standard, laser cut logo, rubberised grip, excellent dimensions and have deffinitely upgraded back training allowing a full range of motion even when using bumper plates due to how they are offset from the bar. Great customer service from Colin and someone I spoke to on Live Chat I forget their name. If they come out with more home gym friendly items in the accessory space I'll deffinitely be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi. Thanks so much for the great feedback on the equipment and our customer service, it's really useful! We're glad you're enjoying the equipment and we'll be sure to keep you in the loop as we launch more accessories! Happy lifting! Colin
Posted 5 months ago
My package still hasn’t been delivered and I haven’t heard from either solofitness or dhl about it’s delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thanks for leaving us your feedback and I'm sorry your order hasn't arrived yet. We've raised this with DHL and they're currently trying to locate the parcel. I believe my colleague Sophie has been in touch this morning. We're doing everything we can to get your order to you quickly, thanks for bearing with us. Colin.
Posted 5 months ago
Although my initial order went missing this was not due to Solo and once more stock became available my item was sent. Excellent communication and updates from Sophie which softened the initial disappointment because of the delay. Will order again. Highly recommend. Great customer service certainly stands out these days as more exception than rule. Thank you Solo and Sophie! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Beverley, hope you're well! Thanks for leaving us a review. I do apologise for the lost parcel with DHL. We appreciate your patience and are grateful you gave us the chance to make it right! We hope you enjoy training with our kit! Thanks, Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Good products, fast delivery. I look forward to using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gareth! That's the kind of feedback we love to hear. So glad you had a positive experience. Thanks for leaving us a review. Take care, Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and a solid barbell rack
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ryan, great to hear you liked the equipment. Thanks again for choosing Solo and for taking the time to leave a review! All the best! Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Equipment feels solid, Quick delivery and great value. Would reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks, Lewis! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and product, really happy and recommend it to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome to hear you're enjoying the product, Karl. Thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy to find what I wanted from their website. I prefer to buy online via PayPal, and this was available at checkout. My order was dispatched within a couple of days. There was a delay in receiving my order: but this was the fault of the carrier. Prior to receipt I queried the delay and received a prompt and helpful response. My order came very quickly thereafter.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tim, thanks very much for the feedback. Delighted to hear you had a good experience buying online with us, despite the delay. If we can help with anything else you can reach us via info@solofitness.co.uk Thanks for your order!
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed by solo fitness, rang up at 5pm to ask a few questions about the products then ordered them, the were dispatched the following day and then received them the day after! Very quick, very pleased with the products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Thomas, thanks very much for leaving us a review. Great to hear you're pleased with your order. Thanks for choosing Solo Fitness! Colin
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and excellent quality kettlebell
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Elise, thanks very much for the great feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Solo Fitness is rated 4.86 based on 49 reviews