Sole Bliss Reviews

4.80 Rating 660 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Sole Bliss
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sole Bliss Reviews

About Sole Bliss:

At Sole Bliss, we believe that the MILLIONS of women who suffer from bunions deserve shoes which are fashionable, elegant AND comfortable too. It’s that simple!

Visit Website

Phone:

01923 227400

Email:

info@solebliss.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely, stylish, comfortable shoes but unfortunately wrong colour to match my outfit.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, Excellent packaging. Easy & quick to send back & exchange or refund.
Best fitting footwear ever, you won’t be disappointed. Worth paying a little more.
Posted 3 months ago
Great shoes and great service!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Finally I can buy shoes that I know will fit, and which are of great quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Abousately love the shoe. Fit was perfect and had many nice comments about the shoes in the USA>
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the wrong size of these shoes initially, but very easy to return. Was pleasantly surprised with how quickly the new ones arrived. Shoes well made, comfortable, will be wearing more as the weather improves. Very comfortable around the big toes where most of my foot inflammation and arthritis tend to flare up
Posted 3 months ago
I’m eternally grateful to Sole Bliss for giving me the opportunity to enjoy my son’s wedding day and to dance the night away... pain free!
I have had to virtually live in trainers due to bunions and plantar fasciitis. Now I have found Sole Bliss I feel I can be trendy and comfy once more. Thank you. I am ‘Bliss-fully’ happy!
Posted 3 months ago
I bought 3 pairs of SoleBliss (es). In rapid succession as the first pair of snake patterned ballerina flats completely won me over. Comfortable to wear, soft leather, go with anything! A lot of technology goes into them and I can definitely appreciate the effort. SoleBliss service is second to none which is very important with goods available online.
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly they arrived beautifully package. When I first got them out I thought 'oh no they are going to be way too narrow' How wrong I was they fitted perfectly and felt so comfortable. I never thought I could wear high heels anymore but these are so perfectly balanced they are so easy to walk in. Am so glad I discovered this brand. Slightly more than I would usually pay but worth every penny as they are perfectly crafted.
Posted 3 months ago
I received my first pair of Sole Bliss shoes a few weeks ago, the order was delivered the next working day and I received an email and text message with a one hour delivery slot. My shoes (Ingrid) fit perfectly and are so comfortable as well as stylish. I was so impressed I have since purchased 2 more pairs of shoes. I also ordered another style which just didn’t suit me at all, I received a refund within 3 days for my return. Well done Sole Bliss, brilliant shoes and brilliant service THANK YOU
Posted 4 months ago
Fit perfectly and are lovely and elegant and will be looking for the next pair soon.
Posted 4 months ago
They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. I would just buy my shoes from Sole Bliss from now on.
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful company and amazing shoes. Beautifully made and so comfortable.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased the leopard skin block heeled coat shoes and they are truly blissful to wear, such a relief from all the painful shows I possess!
Posted 4 months ago
Having read the reviews on the Sole Bliss website, I had to give it a go. Discomfort had prevented me from wearing heels for years - I don’t do uncomfortable feet!! These shoes are a revelation. I now have three pairs: two Carmen and one Ingrid. I actually forget I have them on - they’re so comfortable, I’m not aware of them at all. And they look so elegant. I’ll be buying more in different colours now. If you haven’t yet tried them, you don’t know what you’re missing!
Posted 4 months ago
From one click on my 'cart', to smooth and speedy delivery; seeing the sheer delight on my Mum's face when she slipped on what are now the only shoes she'll wear. Thank You for providing your wonderful customer service, and unique product offering. Finding Sole Bliss was a godsend. We're converts, for sure.
Posted 4 months ago
Sole Bliss quality of shoes and service is exceptional ! I’m so very impressed , absolute perfection !
But ...
I’m eagerly awaiting Almond & round toed shoes . PLEASE 🙏🙏🙏
Posted 4 months ago
Love my new sole bliss high heel shoes. I honestly thought my days of heels were over. But after discovering this company that specialise in shoes for feet with bunions I am so happy to be able to wear heels again. The design really does work for me.
Posted 4 months ago
I decided to visit the Whetstone shop even though it's nearly an hour away from where I live. This turned out to be a good decision as I found I differed in size between shoe designs, as well as being able to take advantage of a pair of sling backs and matching handbag that were in the sale :-). The sales ladies were excellent and certainly knew their stock sizes, colours and didn't seem to mind pulling out box after box for me to try on. Highly recommend AND I found out the celebs that are wearing the 'Mercy' shoes I bought.....
Posted 4 months ago
My shoes are high heel yet really comfortable. l can wear them all day and they don’t hurt!
Posted 4 months ago
Sole Bliss is rated 4.80 based on 660 reviews