Smooth Digital Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smooth Digital
Visit Website

Email:
team@smooth-digital.co.uk

Location:
101 Finsbury Pavement, Shoreditch

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Our ads have been constructed well and suit our type of business. Our online ad campaign is part of our overall strategy and so far we have been pleased with its contribution to our overall marketing effort and the all important uplift to our online presence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Dan, it's great that you are pleased with the ads we set up and we're very glad to hear that our efforts have contributed to an uplift in your online presence!
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I started a brand new care business & trusted Smooth with my marketing...I got my first care enquiry 10 minutes after getting the call to let me know that the campaign was live...about 2 weeks after going live I secured my first client from a lead that smooth generated!! Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're thrilled to be a part of New Shepherd Care's success story, Seun! We look forward to helping you to reach more milestones. Thanks for sharing your story, this is only the beginning!
Posted 2 months ago
"Ambika Yoga has been working with Smooth Digital since April 2018 and they have been nothing other than helpful, professional and efficient. We have already seen our website enquires increase in just one month and now added the Live Chat to our website, which we are excited to see grow our business leads further." - Alexa Kho-Hinkson, Founder of Ambika Yoga."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your amazing review, Alexa. We are excited to help your business grow, too!
Posted 1 year ago
"We receive a very good service from Smooth. The platform is very easy to use and any issues are dealt with promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're really glad to know that we help make your job easier, Jay! Thank you for your five-star review.
Posted 1 year ago
"Since adopting the Live Chat application from Smooth Digital, we have been able to offer a more direct and immediate communication option to our customers, their families and potential employees, allowing them to engage with us at anytime, 24/7."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, Ian! We are ecstatic that we have improved your reach to such a wide audience with Smooth Live Chat.
Posted 1 year ago
"Since working with Smooth Digital our online inbound enquires have more than doubled! They are efficient and very knowledgeable. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lekan! Thanks for the 5* review! Great to hear the enquires are still flooding in.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company to work with. We have seen real increases in both customer and recruitment enquiries since using 'live chat'."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kate, thank you so much for leaving us a review! Great to see Live Chat is continuing to bring in the results.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very approachable and always willing to help. Offer excellent advice and suggestions to improve the campaign they are working on for you. Very knowledgeable. The platform is very easy to navigate and gives a good insight into the progress and outcomes of your campaigns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Natasha, you have been fantastic to work with and it’s great to know you are finding the platform insightful!
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service from Smooth Digital has been great to date. Using their live-chat system has resulted in increased customer and carer engagement meaning a better offering and business growth for our organisation. Thank you to Tobi and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
George! Thanks for the feedback and glad our service is helping to grow your organisation.
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality and quantity of the leads we have received through Smooth Live Chat has been unrivalled. From an initial investment of just £2,700, we have generated over £20,000 worth of revenue from the Live Chat Leads we have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love to see figures like that! Thanks for the perfect review Jonathan.
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth Digital is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews