Smooth Digital Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smooth Digital
Visit Website

Email:
team@smooth-digital.co.uk

Location:
101 Finsbury Pavement, Shoreditch

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Ambika Yoga has been working with Smooth Digital since April 2018 and they have been nothing other than helpful, professional and efficient. We have already seen our website enquires increase in just one month and now added the Live Chat to our website, which we are excited to see grow our business leads further." - Alexa Kho-Hinkson, Founder of Ambika Yoga."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your amazing review, Alexa. We are excited to help your business grow, too!
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"We receive a very good service from Smooth. The platform is very easy to use and any issues are dealt with promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We're really glad to know that we help make your job easier, Jay! Thank you for your five-star review.
Posted 7 months ago
"Since adopting the Live Chat application from Smooth Digital, we have been able to offer a more direct and immediate communication option to our customers, their families and potential employees, allowing them to engage with us at anytime, 24/7."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review, Ian! We are ecstatic that we have improved your reach to such a wide audience with Smooth Live Chat.
Posted 7 months ago
"Since working with Smooth Digital our online inbound enquires have more than doubled! They are efficient and very knowledgeable. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lekan! Thanks for the 5* review! Great to hear the enquires are still flooding in.
Posted 8 months ago
"Great company to work with. We have seen real increases in both customer and recruitment enquiries since using 'live chat'."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kate, thank you so much for leaving us a review! Great to see Live Chat is continuing to bring in the results.
Posted 10 months ago
"Very approachable and always willing to help. Offer excellent advice and suggestions to improve the campaign they are working on for you. Very knowledgeable. The platform is very easy to navigate and gives a good insight into the progress and outcomes of your campaigns."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Natasha, you have been fantastic to work with and it’s great to know you are finding the platform insightful!
Posted 10 months ago
"The customer service from Smooth Digital has been great to date. Using their live-chat system has resulted in increased customer and carer engagement meaning a better offering and business growth for our organisation. Thank you to Tobi and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
George! Thanks for the feedback and glad our service is helping to grow your organisation.
Posted 10 months ago
"The quality and quantity of the leads we have received through Smooth Live Chat has been unrivalled. From an initial investment of just £2,700, we have generated over £20,000 worth of revenue from the Live Chat Leads we have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love to see figures like that! Thanks for the perfect review Jonathan.
Posted 10 months ago
Smooth Digital is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support