Smooth Digital Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Smooth Digital
Read Smooth Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

team@smooth-digital.co.uk

Location:

101 Finsbury Pavement, Shoreditch

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm Rachel van Staveren, owner and Registered Manager at Cloud 9 Care, a Home Care Provider in north-east Essex.

We asked Smooth Digital to mastermind a campaign for us that would bring in 4 new recruits per month. In our first month we recruited 5 and we have another 5 prospects bubbling along in our second month. The process to manage applicants is simple and the advice that we have been given has helped us to perfect our recruitment practice. We've had a really high caliber of applicants and everyone has shown up for their interview.

We've really appreciated the tips and guidance that we've been given to help us and the whole process has been really smooth (sorry!).

I am happy to recommend Smooth Digital - in a business where we have to keep so many plates spinning at once, it's been good to know that our recruitment is in safe hands.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Rachel. A smooth process ;) is what we're all about!  We're so pleased that you have secured 5 new team members and 5 in the pipeline within your first month! Long may it continue.
Posted 1 week ago
I had been talking to Smooth Digital for 6 months and their industry knowledge and proven track record with our competitors convinced me to sign up in June 2020. Since sign up, I have not been disappointed, the Account Management, Responsiveness and Accountability has been proactive. The leads coming through are of quality and from areas we are looking for CAREGiver's. Going on from this we have now signed up for our 2nd project with Smooth to go live in September. Their are many digital companies who think they understand the care industry market , but to understand clients and CAREGiver profiles Smooth completely understand this. I regret not making the decision sooner.
Tony Hussain,
Managing Director
Home Instead Senior Care - Ealing
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a complimentary review Tony! We pride ourselves on our understanding of our care sector clients and their unique challenges in marketing their businesses, so we appreciate the recognition.

Andrea also made a point of saying that she loves being your Account Manager and working alongside you to help you achieve your business goals!
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth Digital has provided advice and implemented an on line PPC campaign for our nursing and dementia care home. Their insight and advice has been very helpful and appears to have helped to improve our profile to be more customer focused. I would recommend this company for their professional approach, responsiveness and for their knowledge for the care home sector.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Umbreen, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We love to hear that you appreciate our advice and will continue to always offer up helpful suggestions in the future!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Company to work with !!!They deliver!!!Would highly recommend Smooth Digital to anyone or any company seeking advertising & marketing business solutions.The team is competent & they understand the market and they know what they are talking about.We are the Registered Managers for D.Osteen Homecare Support ( Elias & Del Ngonyama).We are a domiciliary care company based in Newbury , West Berkshire.
Since engaging Smooth Digital , we have experienced a complete turnaround of our business.We have experienced revenue growth in terms of having more clients & staff recruitment has been phenomenal to say the least!!!!Thank you guys at Smooth Digital!!!Keep up the excellent work you are doing!!!!. We would always use Smooth digital to recruit more staff
Posted 5 months ago
Wow! Thank you so much Elias & Del for that very kind review. It's a pleasure to work with you both and to see how much your business has grown already. We look forward to your continued success!
Posted 5 months ago
Smooth Digital offer us a live chat solution. They've been friendly, helpful and always looking to add value wherever they can. Results continue to be ROI focused, delivering positive results consistently for our businesses. I'd recommend other Home Care providers talk to Smooth Digital if they are looking for a performance and data led digital marketing solution in 2020.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review Phil. We're happy that our services are delivering consistent ROI focused results for the Radfield Home Care franchise. We wish the group as well as the individual offices we work with continued success!
Posted 5 months ago
My name is Geoff Fairfield and I am the Chair at Friars Mead residential care home, part of the Abbeyfield group.

Smooth Digital have helped us find new residents for the home using Google AdWords. Not only did they manage the campaign, they helped us set up a landing page, provided valuable advice regarding the follow up of the leads and generally were helpful all they way along. The reporting they provided helped us to monitor what was happening including being able to monitor phone call received.

We would recommend Smooth Digital to other care homes that are looking to find more residents. You set the budget and they will work to that.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for giving us a 5* review, Geoff! You are a fantastic client to work with and always implement our suggestions in record breaking time. We are pleased to see as a result there has been an 8 fold increase in the number of qualified leads over the last three months!
Posted 5 months ago
Before working with Smooth we had limited internal webchat supported by sales staff within office hours, but got very few enquiries, so were in the process of removing the functionality. With Smooth, we outsourced all our out-of-hours webchat allowing 24/7 coverage, with the aim of providing simple client and carer recruitment enquiry capture. We saw an immediate 22-24% uplift in lead volumes reaching sales and recruitment. These leads also converted better at double the standard conversion level versus our total enquiry volume.

If you’re on the fence about using Smooth, I would simply say: Use them! The process was simple to set-up and monitor and our organisation is very risk averse, so knowing they had care industry experience was key to trusting them to sensitively handle that first contact.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience Andrew and for rooting for us! We're delighted that our time working together has been so positive for you as we also really enjoy working on the Saga Healthcare, Patricia White's & Country Cousins accounts. We look forward to your continued success on the lead front.
Posted 6 months ago
Tobi, Siya and the team at smooth digital are extremely professional at what they do. They have great expertise in digital marketing. We started working with smooth digital back in February 2020 and have since seen an uplift in enquires.
I would recommend smooth digital to care home providers who do not know the digital market space as it’s very complex and these guys certainly know their stuff
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nimesh, thank you so much for a fantastic review and for being such a great client. It's a real pleasure to work with you, and we appreciate that you implement our recommendations so quickly and efficiently to positively benefit your campaign. It was fantastic to hear that within the first month the number of relevant enquiries has quadrupled!
Posted 7 months ago
Smooth Digital provides Greensleeves Care with the Live Chat facility for our website which support our enquiry generation processes. Smooth Digital provided us with great customer services and knowledgeable advice from the initial setup and subsequent management of the Live Chat function. We will happily recommend Smooth Digital to other customers.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review Anna, it's a pleasure working with you and means a lot to hear that such a well respected group would recommend our services to other care customers. We also look forward to continue helping you generate new enquiry leads!
Posted 7 months ago
We Care Group have worked with Smooth Digital for the last 18 months, and we have experienced numerous benefits, particularly in regards to generating more enquires through our online presence. They have constantly offered a variety of methods to attract more potential leads and also provided free workshops on enquiry call handling for all our 15 Care Homes. In addition, we regularly receive detailed reports via online meetings which also included feedback on how to fine tune our web presence. The team at Smooth Digital drove our PPC and Live Chat campaign, from which we saw a rise in the number of enquiries coming through our websites. The team at Smooth Digital have been continuously helpful, constantly offering new ideas, and always quick to respond to any questions we had. As such I would certainly recommend Smooth Digital to any company looking to set up a successful online marketing campaign.

Jalani Rajakumaran
Compliance / Marketing Manager
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jalani, thanks for the incredible review and for being such a great client. We really appreciate that you always consider our suggestions and implement recommendations with such speed that that they can be as effective as possible in positively impacting on your campaigns!
Posted 8 months ago
Hands up to being a bit of a techno dinosaur with marketing strategies,
we had initially been uncertain as to whether Smooth Digital could make a difference to our business ; despite our Care Manager loving the live demonstration at a recent care show!!

Fast forward two months after saying Yes, ....It’s the best thing we’ve done!!
The increase of our online presence has been excellent and proven to contribute to an increase in enquiries , thereby achieving our aim to turn around bed vacancies more quickly.

Our site looks proffesional with the on- line chat certainly contributing to the overall professional presentation of our company.

Dealing with the team at Smooth has been a pleasure . Ultra professional, committed, and aware of our ‘technological challenges’ extremely patient !!!!

Thank you, we feel much more confident and able to compete and present our lovely home to the digital market place .
Posted 11 months ago
Susan, thanks for such a lovely review. We're glad you decided to say yes in the end as it has been an absolute pleasure to work with you. We are looking forward to the continued success of your campaigns with us in the future!
Posted 10 months ago
Our ads have been constructed well and suit our type of business. Our online ad campaign is part of our overall strategy and so far we have been pleased with its contribution to our overall marketing effort and the all important uplift to our online presence.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Dan, it's great that you are pleased with the ads we set up and we're very glad to hear that our efforts have contributed to an uplift in your online presence!
Posted 1 year ago
I started a brand new care business & trusted Smooth with my marketing...I got my first care enquiry 10 minutes after getting the call to let me know that the campaign was live...about 2 weeks after going live I secured my first client from a lead that smooth generated!!

Thanks guys!
Posted 1 year ago
We're thrilled to be a part of New Shepherd Care's success story, Seun! We look forward to helping you to reach more milestones. Thanks for sharing your story, this is only the beginning!
Posted 1 year ago
Ambika Yoga has been working with Smooth Digital since April 2018 and they have been nothing other than helpful, professional and efficient. We have already seen our website enquires increase in just one month and now added the Live Chat to our website, which we are excited to see grow our business leads further."

- Alexa Kho-Hinkson, Founder of Ambika Yoga.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your amazing review, Alexa. We are excited to help your business grow, too!
Posted 2 years ago
We receive a very good service from Smooth.
The platform is very easy to use and any issues are dealt with promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
We're really glad to know that we help make your job easier, Jay! Thank you for your five-star review.
Posted 2 years ago
Since adopting the Live Chat application from Smooth Digital, we have been able to offer a more direct and immediate communication option to our customers, their families and potential employees, allowing them to engage with us at anytime, 24/7.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review, Ian! We are ecstatic that we have improved your reach to such a wide audience with Smooth Live Chat.
Posted 2 years ago
Since working with Smooth Digital our online inbound enquires have more than doubled! They are efficient and very knowledgeable. Thanks guys
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lekan! Thanks for the 5* review! Great to hear the enquires are still flooding in.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to work with. We have seen real increases in both customer and recruitment enquiries since using 'live chat'.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kate, thank you so much for leaving us a review! Great to see Live Chat is continuing to bring in the results.
Posted 2 years ago
Very approachable and always willing to help. Offer excellent advice and suggestions to improve the campaign they are working on for you. Very knowledgeable. The platform is very easy to navigate and gives a good insight into the progress and outcomes of your campaigns.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Natasha, you have been fantastic to work with and it’s great to know you are finding the platform insightful!
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service from Smooth Digital has been great to date. Using their live-chat system has resulted in increased customer and carer engagement meaning a better offering and business growth for our organisation. Thank you to Tobi and the team.
Posted 2 years ago
George! Thanks for the feedback and glad our service is helping to grow your organisation.
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth Digital is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews