Smooth Digital Reviews

5.00 Rating 5 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smooth Digital
Visit Website

Email:
team@smooth-digital.co.uk

Location:
4-5 Bonhill St, Shoreditch, London EC2A 4BX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Lekan Odukoya
Verified Buyer
"Since working with Smooth Digital our online inbound enquires have more than doubled! They are efficient and very knowledgeable. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Kate Barry
Verified Buyer
"Great company to work with. We have seen real increases in both customer and recruitment enquiries since using 'live chat'."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kate, thank you so much for leaving us a review! Great to see Live Chat is continuing to bring in the results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natasha Chittenden
Verified Buyer
"Very approachable and always willing to help. Offer excellent advice and suggestions to improve the campaign they are working on for you. Very knowledgeable. The platform is very easy to navigate and gives a good insight into the progress and outcomes of your campaigns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Natasha, you have been fantastic to work with and it’s great to know you are finding the platform insightful!
Posted 1 month ago
George Morris
Verified Buyer
"The customer service from Smooth Digital has been great to date. Using their live-chat system has resulted in increased customer and carer engagement meaning a better offering and business growth for our organisation. Thank you to Tobi and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George! Thanks for the feedback and glad our service is helping to grow your organisation.
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Rhodes
Unverified Reviewer
"The quality and quantity of the leads we have received through Smooth Live Chat has been unrivalled. From an initial investment of just £2,700, we have generated over £20,000 worth of revenue from the Live Chat Leads we have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love to see figures like that! Thanks for the perfect review Jonathan.
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth Digital is rated 5.00 based on 5 reviews