Silver Bubble Reviews

4.91 Rating 370 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Tracey Gray
"I was a bit stuck for a 70th birthday present for my young at heart mum, when I came across Silver Bubble. I decided on a beautiful silver hammered bangle. The bangle was delivered within 2 days, what can I say....its stunning , as soon as I opened the gift box and seen it I knew I had made the right choice. I can't wait to give it to her, and I know she will love it. Will definitely be ordering more items of jewlery from this site. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sue Whitehead
"Delivery very quick. Nice handmade earrings that didn't disappoint at all. Good value for money. I would use this site again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dawn Robertson
"Ordered a ring for my friends birthday, she loves unusual designs. The ring is absolutely gorgeous and she loves it! Would definitely recommend silver bubble."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
"The item was delivered quickly and was high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
How was the packaging?
"Another beautiful piece of jewellery. Wonderful customer service and delivery - again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the packaging?
"Very prompt delivery. A little gift of Forget Me Not ear rings for my Daughter a memento of the passing of her Grandmother passing away from Dementia. Only downside was I thought it was coming with a gift card."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was a Christmas Gift for my Granddaughter She really Loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How was the packaging?
"I appreciated the prompt and friendly customer-centric approach and the swift dispatch of the ordered item while my wife was thrilled with her new ring. You have earned yourselves a very happy client. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the packaging?
"Heidi is so, so helpful and frankly the jewellery is just beautiful, of the highest quality and incredible value. I ordered over the Christmas break and still got my bangle and ring the next working day (after post started again). I cannot recommend using Silver Bubble more! Will definitely be making another purchase soon as I am super happy with my new jewellery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient ordering and the recipient liked the gift a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the packaging?
"Just received my bracelet today and I am very happy, it is nicer than I thought from the photos!! Perfect service from start to finish, I contacted the company over Christmas and had an instant reply!! I rarely write reviews but wanted to share a fantastic company. I would definitely recommend and would buy again from Silver Bubble!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the packaging?
"Absolutely delighted with the quality of the jewellery. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was the packaging?
"Very impressed with delivery time considering I ordered two days before Christmas. I purchased two rings both lovely and very good quality. Will be back for more! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was the packaging?
"Excellent service and the silver rings were as described. very happy customer, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful quality reindeer silver earrings!! So pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the packaging?
"Very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the packaging?
"Fast shipment and great communication. Very pleased with the customer service and the item I have ordered is absolutely beautiful. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How was the packaging?
"Speedy service, i think i received the order the next day....and nice quality of the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fast delivery. looks a quality item. bought as Christmas present for daughter. she will love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How was the packaging?
"The gift I ordered arrived very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Lovely ear rings and really fast delivery. So glad I found your site !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"The piece I ordered was everything I expected. Simply beautiful & arrived so quickly !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Ease of ordering, speed of delivery, and my husband says it is lovely. (He bought it me for Xmas so I haven't seen it yet!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.91 based on 370 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support