Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,440 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic: In 2018 Green Magic celebrated its 23rd Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 21 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).
The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489896999

Email:
sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:
Waltham Business Park, Brickyard Road, Swanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sign-Holders by Green Magic made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
David Coldwell
"Excellent service from pre-purchase telephone inquiry on to online ordering and payment through to delivery. Everything was clear and simple and the process ran very smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to use Sign-Holders again. The various leaflet holders have now been fitted to our recently adopted village telephone kiosk which is now acting as an information kiosk."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Tim Watson
"Exactly as described, very prompt delivery. Recommended!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Margaret Smith
"Perfect for our requirements sturdy and well made."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great products, good pricing, excellent service - what more can I say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used them before."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly as advertised. Professional-looking, easy to use, perfect door signs! Look great on the doors at our new premises. Very good value for money. Will certainly come back to this company in the future !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Exactly what I wanted. Good price. Prompt delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Goods exactly as described. Order well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Exactly the fixings that were required. Well packaged and delivered in good time.Very many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressed with the speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple ordering service (via website) Kept fully up to date with progress of order. item very well packed and arrived on stated day. Excellent service - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fab product, great quality and swift delivery, well packaged. An Allen key enclosed with the item for assembly would have been really helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product range; had just what I was looking for. Good delivery at the time I was advised. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product and fast service. Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with our order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole experience from searching for plastice magazine holders to arriving at your web site was easy. Purchasing the 2 holders was also easy and an invoice and delivery detail was very quick. The two holders purchased were for the approval of our committee and I shall be recommending that we go ahead and purchase many more for the display at GP surgeries and Pharacies on the Isle of Wight. Thank you for your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of products, regular communications from order through to delivery. Arrived in good time, well packaged and all products good quality and as described. Will use again, Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They had the exact product that we needed. Ordering was easy and delivery was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service & quick Delivery, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality and great looking product with fast delivery and attractive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.81 based on 1,440 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support