Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,300 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic: In 2018 Green Magic celebrated its 23rd Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 21 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).
The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489896999

Email:
sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:
Waltham Business ParkBrickyard RoadSwanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sign-Holders by Green Magic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
P A Jenkins
P A Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to follow, product easy to select and they came the following day. Not used yet but will be duringOctober/Nov/December. Thank you"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Susannah Morgan
Susannah Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Was very impressed, good value, speedy delivery and well packaged."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Zoe Swinburn
Zoe Swinburn
Verified Buyer
"This is second time we have ordered from Green Magic and both times we have been very pleased with our purchases. Easy website, great products and all round good service. Our order was as expected and will happily promote Green Magic to colleagues and friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tim Watson
Verified Buyer
"Exactly as described, very prompt delivery. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great product , Great service , Highly Reccomended ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service. pleased with the product. Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Josie Triggs
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to use Goods delivered quickly and received package well Great value for money - will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very impressed with the service, I had problems ordering, made a phone call to them and said it was quite urgent now, came the next morning. Sorted THANKYOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mandi Moore
Verified Buyer
"This was my first purchase but definitely not my last Perfect service Item exactly as described Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Davis
Verified Buyer
"All good as wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A-frame was what I wanted at a good price and quality. Delivery was super speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, sturdy products! Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Smith
Verified Buyer
"Perfect for our requirements sturdy and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Bergson
Verified Buyer
"I bought 5 outside Perspex leaflet folders which were reasonably priced and came well packed on time. I’m waiting to see how they perform but they look up to the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Fermor
Verified Buyer
"A very efficient and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs S. A Theobald
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, well packaged - but not overpackaged - and the frames were good quality. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We're very happy with our purchase, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Nick Penny
Verified Buyer
"Painless ordering.Delivered within 36 hours.And as usual great items.Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Hindle
Verified Buyer
"The best company I have dealt with for a long time , excellent service,products and communication. We will be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frank Martin
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient service. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Martin
Verified Buyer
"Very good and very quick. Excellent. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anne Hardy
Verified Buyer
"Happy with my purchase and service. Item (Quad poster frame) arrived damaged but the customer service team resolved the matter to my satisfaction. Would purchase from Sign-Holders again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.81 based on 1,300 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This