Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,848 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic
4.8
Based on 2,848 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic:

In 2020 Green Magic celebrates its 25th Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 25 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).

The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

Green Magic Co is family owned and run, with 3 generations actively involved in the day-to-day management of the business.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with new product launches and more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:

01489 896999

Email:

sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:

Waltham Business Park, Brickyard Road, Swanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how Sign-Holders by Green Magic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Chris Hawkes
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Helen Genia
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Helen Genia
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Trudie Ballantyne
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Ed
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Katriona Wade
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Katriona Wade
195
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value for money, great quality product. Very easy to use and sturdy. For best use display material needs to be on waterproof paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, We aim to provide the best products at the best prices so it is great to hear that you are happy with the products you have ordered. Thank you for the good review; we hope to work with you again in the future. Kind regards, Megan.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy online ordering process, good prices and very fast delivery. Would buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for the five-star review! We have tried to find the most efficient courier to provide fast and easy deliveries for our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Reards, Megan.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality sign holder which arrived promptly and when I rang with a querie it was answered quickly. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you for the great review we appreciate it. We aim to provide the best products and services so it is wonderful to hear that you are satisfied with both. We look forward to working with you again. Kind Regards Megan.
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, very easy to order and seriously FAST delivery!! Would use again and would highly recommened too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, I am so glad you would recommend our company! We aim to provide the best services so it is great to hear that we lived up to your expectations. Thank you for the great review, we hope to work with you again soon. Kind regards Megan.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use ordering process. No delay in delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the kind review. We have tried to make our website as user friendly as we can so it is great to hear that you find ordering from us easy. We look forward to working with you again. Kind Regards Megan
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering with Sign-Holders is so easy and the delivery is quick. Spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Craig. I am glad to hear you found the ordering process to be easy, we are always trying to improve the process to make it as simple and user friendly for our customers. Thank you for the great review, we look forward to working with you again. Kind regards, Megan,
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from start to finish. The item arrived very fast and is exactly what we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for your excellent review. It is great that we had exactly what you required! I am glad that you found everything to be excellent as we try our best to provide the best services we can. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Megan.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products. Fast delivery. Have bought from this website often and always satisfied with the choice and delivery options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara, Thank you for the positive review, it is great to hear that you are a returning customer. I am glad you are continually satisfied with our services as we do our best to provide top-quality service to our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Megan
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, vale for money products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you for the five star review, I am really glad you found our service to be excellent! We hope to work with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Megan
Posted 1 week ago
products arrived exactly when said they would in very good order, and the prices were very good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I am delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the whole experience of buying from us as we aim to provide the best service and products that we can. Thank you for the five-star review. Kind Regards Megan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product - super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for the five-star review. We have tried to find the best couriers to provide swift delivery so I am glad to hear that you are pleased with this as well as the product itself. We hope to work with you again if you require anything else. Kind Regards Megan
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service, first class quality item. We needed an A3 waterproof pictureframe for our Spanish theme garden. It is excellent quality and suits our needs perfectly. It was as described on the friendly website and shortly we will be returning as we need a second one. Well done all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andy, First of all, thank you for the glowing review. I am glad our customer service team lived up to your expectations and provided the best service we aim to provide our customers with. It is great to hear that our A3 Waterproof Frame suits your Spanish garden perfectly. We look forward to working with you again when you need more frames! Kind Regards Megan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and very quick delivery, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for the five-star review. I am glad to hear your order arrived quickly and we try to be as competitive with our prices as we can. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards Megan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast response, exactly what i wanted at a keen price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, The business card holders were great value for money, Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service as always from these guys and always super fast dispatch of their orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived promptly, well packaged and as described, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed lockable A4 clip frames. Sign Holders had them at an excellent price and the delivery was first class. Can't fault the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, Thank you for your lovely review. I am glad you are pleased with the product and our service. Regards Megan
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would recommend going to Sign-Holders. Have purchased from them a couple of times now and will certainly go back in the future. Cheapest place for what we needed and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lauren, I am glad that you are pleased with our service and products and we value you as a returning customer. Thank you for the recommendation. Regards, Megan
Posted 4 weeks ago
The return policy that they have is not accurate as in the UK our post is the best I emailed them I said to them that I want to return my staff they said that I need to pay it to them I did by first class their excuses is that they did not receive it I am 100% sure that they received however they are not bothered to look to my item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dana, Thank you for your review. As previously discussed we have searched the building for your return but unfortunately, we have not received it. We always recommend customers use a tracked delivery on returns to guarantee we receive them, the service you used was just standard post.
Posted 1 month ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.82 based on 2,848 reviews