Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,255 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic: In 2016 Green Magic celebrated its 21st Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 21 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).
The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489896999

Email:
sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:
Waltham Business ParkBrickyard RoadSwanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sign-Holders by Green Magic?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
P A Jenkins
P A Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to follow, product easy to select and they came the following day. Not used yet but will be duringOctober/Nov/December. Thank you"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Susannah Morgan
Susannah Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Was very impressed, good value, speedy delivery and well packaged."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Zoe Swinburn
Zoe Swinburn
Verified Buyer
"This is second time we have ordered from Green Magic and both times we have been very pleased with our purchases. Easy website, great products and all round good service. Our order was as expected and will happily promote Green Magic to colleagues and friends."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Well done Green Magic - a great product and a great service - many thanks. 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Emyr Jones
Verified Buyer
"Just what I was looking for and arrived very quickley :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered within 24hours from placing order and customer service personnel very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helen Goodwin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast service - as usual thankyou :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Louise Matheson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product range which suited my needs; very speedy service and delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
David Scott
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to use and navigate through. On Line purchasing process great. Goods dispatched promptly with an e-mail update of arrival on site. VAT receipt received straight away. Excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Norma Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery. I already knew product was a good one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Brown
Verified Buyer
"This company supplies an excellent product which was very promptly dispatched. I have used them on ,more than one occasion and will be very happy to do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing product and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Allinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service and very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ross Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient. Quality well packaged products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product delivered efficiently and quickly at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anna Winkworth
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous signs, great quality and value, speedy delivery! Very happy customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Slater
Verified Buyer
"Great products at a great price, very pleased with my purchase which look lovely on the entrance to our hair salon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service, good quality product, helpful when called to discuss order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product... did what it says it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick response, delivery ect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tomasz Jezierski
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Looks very cheap. When asked if we can return the answer was IT IS CUSTOM MADE! JOKE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately, there are just a few products on our website to which this applies which is stated in the product description. However we will review this and get back to you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.81 based on 1,255 reviews