Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,501 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic:

In 2020 Green Magic celebrates its 25th Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 25 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).

The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

Green Magic Co is family owned and run, with 3 generations actively involved in the day-to-day management of the business.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with new product launches and more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:

01489 896999

Email:

sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:

Waltham Business Park, Brickyard Road, Swanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how Sign-Holders by Green Magic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Jane
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Terry Allen
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony Jackson
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Ryan Morrison
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Ryan Morrison
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 18th February 2021
IAN McLEOD LITHGOW
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 18th February 2021
IAN McLEOD LITHGOW
150
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed my ordered that showed was in stock, then to be told it was out of stock, ordered on the 15th still no refund now the 20th "disappointing" "waste of time" no apology just told to wait till Friday!!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Chris, Apologies for the stock error, as explained over the phone our refunds usually take 3-5 working days to complete. I can confirm the refund has been processed, our accounts lady will send you confirmation of this shortly. - Jess
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service and very good quality products. The lady I spoke to was very helpful. Thank you. .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I search the internet for suitable covid screens for ages. Then I found Sign-Holders by Green Magic and there they were. Easy to order, pay for and fab delivery time. The screens are of good quality, were really easy to install, look great and most of all do the job perfectly. We can't recommend them enough.....👏👏
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Items received within 24hrs of placing order. Despite careful packaging, a slight breakage had happened in transit, but a replacement part was immediately despatched and received the following day. Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Google search for magnetic ceiling hooks took me to Sign-Holders, where i quickly found exactly what i was looking for. Popped them in the basket, paid with Paypal and they arrived next day. Excellent service throughout, well recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 15 stands You delivered 5 within a couple of days I have had no explanation as to why and no information as to when the remaining 10 will be delivered Bad service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, having discussed this matter with you over the phone, I am glad to confirm the order was delivered in full and on time. - Jess
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything was straightforward. Goods arrived quicker than expected. The hangers are a perfect way to hang a large map that had been rolled and hidden away for too long.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to locate product required, ordered just before lunch on Tuesday and our order arrived Wednesday, perfectly packaged and intact. Excellent service, well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
The website is well designed and easy to order from. The order came very quickly and was really well packaged. I’m really pleased with the frames.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient all good would buy more
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, quality goods and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and easy to navigate website order and delivery were first class and on time
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, excellent product, excellent price A+
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
The items I ordered were hanging holders for Snap Frames - basically simple devices for hooking on the back of a snap frame and then suspending the frame from a ceiling or wall. The items are well made and look like they will endure many years of use. Snap Frames are quiet delicate items with no rigid back, so some way of attaching cord to them is essential if they cannot be screwed to a wall. These holders are ideal for that purpose.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and a competitive price. I was very surprised when the goods arrived the next day!! Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 1st class customer service, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Easy order on website, quick service, quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.83 based on 2,501 reviews