Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,195 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic: In 2016 Green Magic celebrated its 21st Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 21 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).
The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489896999

Email:
sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:
Waltham Business ParkBrickyard RoadSwanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sign-Holders by Green Magic?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
P A Jenkins
P A Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to follow, product easy to select and they came the following day. Not used yet but will be duringOctober/Nov/December. Thank you"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Susannah Morgan
Susannah Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Was very impressed, good value, speedy delivery and well packaged."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zoe Swinburn
Zoe Swinburn
Verified Buyer
"This is second time we have ordered from Green Magic and both times we have been very pleased with our purchases. Easy website, great products and all round good service. Our order was as expected and will happily promote Green Magic to colleagues and friends."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This was the fastest and most efficient service we have ever experienced. We were extremely impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Louise Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality magnetic sign holders and next working day delivery - Will certainly use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Benee
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dougie Kemp
Verified Buyer
"Urgent order dispatched quickly and arrived within 24hrs. Very happy with the product and service. Thanks Jess."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ira Luxton
Verified Buyer
"We receive a good product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery and the product is excellent. ()Magnetic Hooks.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ann-Louise Hartley
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Denise Dunford
Verified Buyer
"They work like magic! I bought these to display posters at our village hall. No more blu-tack or gluey dots on windows. The sign-holders stuck to the window perfectly and now our posters look professional, can be seen by all and can be easily changed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Harrison Davies
Verified Buyer
"Quick dispatch. Arrived safe and on time. Fantastic quality product. It’s securing camera to car."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product quality, easy to use website and prompt delivery - perfect service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arthur Allen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Good product. This is the second time we used this firm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to buy, great product and delivered on time. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely looking sign holder, with clean lines and nice silver colour. It is perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Luddington
Verified Buyer
"Looking good so far. Had good wet & wind test and withstood 35mph gusts and downpours to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Burns
Verified Buyer
"Excellent first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Easy order process, dispatched immediately, arrived quickly, great company in my opinion to purchase from. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely products and super-quick service! All good, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Every time I use this site I can rely on three things 1. A site that is easy to navigate 2. Great product choice 3. Fantastic delivery information and speed Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.81 based on 1,195 reviews