Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,372 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic: In 2018 Green Magic celebrated its 23rd Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 21 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).
The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489896999

Email:
sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:
Waltham Business Park, Brickyard Road, Swanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Sign-Holders by Green Magic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
David Coldwell
"Excellent service from pre-purchase telephone inquiry on to online ordering and payment through to delivery. Everything was clear and simple and the process ran very smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to use Sign-Holders again. The various leaflet holders have now been fitted to our recently adopted village telephone kiosk which is now acting as an information kiosk."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tim Watson
"Exactly as described, very prompt delivery. Recommended!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret Smith
"Perfect for our requirements sturdy and well made."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used this company for a few years and have always had great service and they have always supplied good quality products. I hope to use them for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Both products arrived quickly and were well packaged to ensure no breakages. I have not fitted them yet but they appear to be very good quality and ideal for the purpose required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Website was helpful to find the product and overall experience was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient service. Great. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was exactly as I wanted it to be"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered Magihook25 - easy process and the product was delivered promptly ad packaged appropriately. Great service - recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product at excellent price. Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I called first to confirm what I wanted and they were great and explained what I needed was correct, he even took me through the ordering process so I knew what to do and I ordered it Thursday 4th Oct and got it today 8th Oct.. Thank you and will use again when I need to.. MMeyecare opticians (Stirling Scotland)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Easy to order and arrived bang on time. Really good value for money. Amongst the cheapest I could find so very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from pre-purchase telephone inquiry on to online ordering and payment through to delivery. Everything was clear and simple and the process ran very smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to use Sign-Holders again. The various leaflet holders have now been fitted to our recently adopted village telephone kiosk which is now acting as an information kiosk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ordering process was straightforward and the parcel arrived on time and well packed. The A5 leaflet holder is well made and I now just need to fix it to the wall. If I need anything similar I would certainly purchase from Sign Holders again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods as advertised ordered 2nd arrived 5th October easy to order all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Arrived in 48 hours as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived very quickly and well packaged. Items are sturdy and well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use ordering system and excellent customer service communication from order through to delivery. Good Quality product at a price that beats many others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - items arrived on time and the team delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate site. Good range of products. Good communication. Fast delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.81 based on 1,372 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This