Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,342 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic:

In 2020 Green Magic celebrates its 25th Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 25 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).

The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

Green Magic Co is family owned and run, with 3 generations actively involved in the day-to-day management of the business.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with new product launches and more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:

01489 896999

Email:

sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:

Waltham Business Park, Brickyard Road, Swanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how Sign-Holders by Green Magic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Scott P
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 10th October 2020
debbie hughes
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Rosemary
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Anthony Dallinger
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 21st July 2020
Zachary
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Nicola Middleditch
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Jason Banks
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ordered the perspex screens for suspended ceilings , absolutely brilliant product , we received a next day service which we didn't ask for or pay for 10 out of 10 for service.
we had a part missing out of one box but contacted the company and once again received the missing part the next morning.
excellent service would definately recomend
Posted 1 hour ago
After searching the web came across this site. I was after a frame for a quad poster. Finally got it up and very impressed very good quality and easy to put up (an extra pair of hands is useful given its size) and looks great. Good service all rounds thanks
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very effiicient
Posted 20 hours ago
Fantastic product at a fantastic price. Fast delivery too! Thanks guys
Posted 3 days ago
Great Service
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived very quickly, easy and simple to set up.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good, helpful communications, efficient and arrived earlier than expected. Signs are great quality too.
Posted 5 days ago
Always fast, efficient and competitive service - highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic - good product, arrived earlier than expected, good communication
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Lightning fast service !!!!! Received 3 frames today for my vintage cinema posters outstanding quality really brought the posters back to life
Will definitely be ordering more soon
Posted 1 week ago
Service excellent, arrived early, well packaged, and perfect product .
Posted 1 week ago
I've been a fan of Sign-Holders for a few years now as I find the website very clear & information on each item is very detailed so you know exactly what you are getting. It's easy to navigate & simple to place orders. If you have any queries a quick phone call always does the job with friendly, helpful & informed staff. The prices are fantastic. My only slight issue is shipping costs but I am in the Republic of Ireland so that can't really be helped. Shame they don't move here!! :) Especially with Brexit looming which will undoubtedly affect things sadly.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your lovely review. I only wish we could move the Ireland!
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality arrived quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering process very smooth and we were kept informed of delivery.
Sneeze screen exactly what we wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process with good descriptions etc. Product good quality and functional.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Good quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't find the website easy to negotiate so rang up & got an excellent service via the phone. Good communication about availability of items.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service will definately use again
Posted 1 week ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.83 based on 2,342 reviews