Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,308 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic: In 2018 Green Magic celebrated its 23rd Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 21 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).
The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489896999

Email:
sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:
Waltham Business ParkBrickyard RoadSwanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sign-Holders by Green Magic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tim Watson
"Exactly as described, very prompt delivery. Recommended!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Margaret Smith
"Perfect for our requirements sturdy and well made."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jackie Jackson
"Really pleased. Been looking for a frame to hang a large map. Couldn’t find a frame big enough. Came across these sign holders. Does the job perfectly. Well packaged and delivered a couple of days after ordering. Thank you."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The board was competitively priced and seems to be of good quality. Delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Delivery very prompt. Three units were damaged. I emailed to say units were damaged and was asked to send a photo of damaged units. I emailed back to say I could not do that as I do not have a smart phone. Still waiting to hear 5 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m still waiting for my delivery Renpad Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew,

We are very sorry Parcel Force had some issues with delivering to your address as we dispatched the order the same day that you placed it, however we are glad to see you have now received the goods.

This is a rare occurrence and am sorry, in future if you give us a call to make us aware you have not yet received your goods then we will endeavor to liaise with Parcel Force to iron out any delivery issues and have the items delivered as soon as possible.

King Regards,

The Green Magic Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products and quick delivery.Will use again,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was incredible - we ordered 2 x sign holders & from ordering to delivery was less than 24 hours. The staff were incredibly helpful & friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Magnetic hooks ordered, delivered and paid for without problems. Packaging contains expanded foam which should be designed out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products match description, swift delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly as described, very prompt delivery. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim,

Thank you for the lovely review and great photos! We love seeing the products in use.

King Regards,

The Green Magic Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product , Great service , Highly Reccomended ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. pleased with the product. Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website easy to use Goods delivered quickly and received package well Great value for money - will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the service, I had problems ordering, made a phone call to them and said it was quite urgent now, came the next morning. Sorted THANKYOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This was my first purchase but definitely not my last Perfect service Item exactly as described Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All good as wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A-frame was what I wanted at a good price and quality. Delivery was super speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, sturdy products! Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect for our requirements sturdy and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought 5 outside Perspex leaflet folders which were reasonably priced and came well packed on time. I’m waiting to see how they perform but they look up to the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.81 based on 1,308 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This