Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,602 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic:

In 2020 Green Magic celebrates its 25th Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 25 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).

The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

Green Magic Co is family owned and run, with 3 generations actively involved in the day-to-day management of the business.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with new product launches and more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:

01489 896999

Email:

sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:

Waltham Business Park, Brickyard Road, Swanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how Sign-Holders by Green Magic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Tim Davies
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Robert V
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Mark
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Natalie Muir-Hopkins
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Paul Owens
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Andy Jones
Sign-Holders by Green Magic 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Andy Jones
173
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered weatherproof leaflet holders online. Website was easy to use. They arrived promptly and well packed. I can't comment on the quality of the goods but they look exactly the same as on other websites and at a comparable price.
Posted 6 hours ago
All very quick and efficient - sign stand arrived on time and was what i ordered
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering via the website and prompt delivery of goods.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and good service
Posted 5 days ago
Order arrived quickly so 5 stars, but quality 3 stars as magnets not individually wrapped so arrived scuffed with black marks.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent - website is really easy to use & when I called to add to the order they were very friendly & helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery and good product. This is the second delivery I have had
Posted 6 days ago
The item purchased was damaged and unusable. Customer service was substandard when I called for assistance.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, apologies again that the item you received was damaged in transit. I can see on the day we were notified of the damaged, you were offered a replacement frame but due to your time constraints you chose a full refund. This was then processed the same week. - Jess
Posted 6 days ago
The A4 leaflet holders are clean and compact - just what we need and they were delivered exactly as predicted.
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery - thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I did a fair bit of investigation to find a supplier of the cover sheets for A3 aluminium frame notice boards. Sign-Holders seemed the easiest to navigate and find specifications and prices. Ordering was then simple.
Posted 1 week ago
very good service, signs arrived very quickly and were exactly what we needed. easy to intall. job done, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery never happened. Had to chase to get the delivery. No discount offered for inconvenience. Substandard
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was very easy and their communication was perfect, delivered next day with no issues, highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was easy to navigate around. The process from ordering to payment was simple. Prices are reasonable and delivery was quick and I was kept upto date with everything. Excellent service throughout
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service from the team, where very helpful and products are well priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very quick delivery, and although the item we ordered arrived damaged by the Post Office, Sigh Holders/Green Magic were very quick to solve the issue and replace the damaged items Lesley Sorbie Druce Estate Agents Marylebone
Posted 2 weeks ago
the whole process was easy to negotiate from start to finish
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was very easy to use, and the product was clearly explained. it was very easy to order the sign. Delivery was very quick and I am very happy with the product and service. Will use the company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.83 based on 2,602 reviews