Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,673 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic: In 2018 Green Magic celebrated its 23rd Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 21 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).
The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489896999

Email:
sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:
Waltham Business Park, Brickyard Road, Swanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sign-Holders by Green Magic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Beverley
"Great done what I need, job well done 👍."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Lu
"I have to admit this small business cards holders are very good quality and looking very nice. Good job."
Posted 4 months ago
"Sign Holders did a good job. The product we wanted was in stock, competitively priced, delivered on time to where we wanted and delivered in one piece!"
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service, delivery and quality"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Website easy to navigate. Order process straightforward. Delivery time as expected. Slightly disappointed with the product. For the price they are flimsier than I expected."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, quality product. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Really helpful staff when I called looking for a particular item. The delivery was quick and everything is as it should be, looks great and appears really sturdy too."
Posted 4 days ago
"A very efficient service. I found your web-site easy to navigate, the product arrived on time, as scheduled and were very easy to fix to the doors in our club. Full marks GreenMagic!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy Purchase and great delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"order placed with ease... delivered quickly and in good order"
Posted 6 days ago
"I was extremely impressed by the efficient service from Green Magic. Their website is easy to use and the items I ordered arrived quickly and are of excellent quality. I would certainly consider purchasing from Green Magic again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent. Good price, fast delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant Service... superb quality item!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 6 days ago
"A Very easy to navigate website with plenty to chose from. Payment easy and delivery very quick. The products purchased are of great quality and were packed well and received within 48hrs. I have made several purchases now for my small business without any problems. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, as described & quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Let down by the delivery company used who failed to deliver, failed to leave a card saying they couldn't deliver, and failing to give an explanation. It appears they tried once and gave up. Still waiting to have time to go and collect from the post office."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"brilliant service, fast delivery thank you *****"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Website Easy to use, Service superb."
Posted 1 week ago
"the quality of the products supplied were better than expected for the cost. service was quick and the ordering process simple. we would use them again if the need arose"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product just what I needed, arrived well packed, no problems will use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.81 based on 1,673 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support