ShoeStation Direct Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,281 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ShoeStation Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ShoeStation Direct Reviews

About ShoeStation Direct:

We are a family business based in Daventry, Northamptonshire. We have been retailing footwear and accessories since 1987, we have a large and well-stocked shop trading as Quinn's Footwear at 25 High St. Daventry NN11 4BG (01327 872033). We really try to go that 'extra' mile to achieve customer satisfaction.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 877466

Email:

mail@shoestationdirect.co.uk

ShoeStation Direct 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Carole A
ShoeStation Direct 5 star review on 25th October 2021
ANTONY H
ShoeStation Direct 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helen M
ShoeStation Direct 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Nicky P
ShoeStation Direct 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Heidi C
ShoeStation Direct 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Helen J
ShoeStation Direct 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Eliesha H
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheap and quick, thanks!
Helpful Report
Boots as described.Look good quality leather. Good price, fast delivery.Trusted company to deal with.
Helpful Report
My order was delayed due to Royal Mail, however, I emailed and spoke to Samuel who was more than helpful, reassuring me that my parcel was with the Royal Mail and would be delivered. Thank you Sam.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service delivered next day. And good quality pair of boots. Will use again and highly recommend
Helpful Report
I would rate shoe station 5 stars but however couldn't because they don't have a good return policy i gave 3 stars. They only allow for you to get a exchange on the size of the exact shoe purchased but can't exchange for a different type of design. But they quickly agreed the refund. Please change your policy
Helpful Report
Item was delivered on time and the slippers looked exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Excellent service 5 star rating Exactly what was ordered, fast delivery at a good price, what else can you ask.
Helpful Report
Excellent Quick Service
Helpful Report
The earnest comfiest work boots my husband had ever purchased! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Lovely boots, excellent service
Helpful Report
I bought these shoes because I wanted waterproof walking shoes for the winter. I am so glad I chose them. They are comfortable but sturdy and my socks don't get wet in the mornings any more. Great. I will certainly buy more.
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service, speedy despatch & I was kept informed all the way regarding my delivery. Harley Davidson Distortion boots are top quality & great design, very happy.
ShoeStation Direct 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you shoe station for prompt delivery and a fantastic price for my boots.
Helpful Report
Great price and free delivery for over £29.99! Quick delivery. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Northcape palm brown boots - excellent. Fast, free delivery; easy on-line purchase and cheaper than anywhere else that I have looked at.
Helpful Report
The coat I ordered was too big , so I sent it back straight away to be exchanged for a smaller coat , but still havnt received it or had any acknowledgement that they have received the original order
Helpful Report
Hi Clive, I spoke to you yesterday on the phone, as stated, once back we will process this for you, like we do with all returns. once processed on our side you will be informed. Please track the parcel via the Royal Mail reference you read out to me yesterday (29th Nov 2021). To confirm, once back we will process this ASAP. Thanks, Sam
Very pleased with order. Delivery was quick and my hubby loves his shoes. Very happy customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Very good service kept up to date with emails and delighted with wick delivery to North of Scotland. Boots I purchased were actually £20 cheaper than most leading competitors. Will certainly be using ShoeStation in the future. Well done full marks.
Helpful Report
Next day delivery great and great boots highly recommend
Helpful Report
Brilliant service delighted with my husbands Hush Puppies, xmas present arrived very quickly,he had to try them on & he is very pleased,so am I many thanks.
Helpful Report
ShoeStation Direct is rated 4.88 based on 1,281 reviews