Shape Posture Seating Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shape Posture Seating
Read Shape Posture Seating Reviews

About Shape Posture Seating:

Trusted Provider of Ergonomic Workplace Assessments & Solutions: Founded in 1967 as Shape Design Contracts Ltd, Shape Posture Seating changed its name over 20 years ago to reflect a new focus in the emerging ergonomics industry. The business remains family owned and run, and we continue to gain a reputation for excellence in both the products we supply and the service we provide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01629814656

Email:

mark@shape-seating.com

Location:

Shape Posture Seating

Write Your review

Tell us how Shape Posture Seating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great chair, really can't fault it. Customer service was really helpful too
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
5 stars- I would like to thank Mark and his team, for the excellent service that I received when buying a new chair from this company. Having suffered a bad accident last year, I found myself looking for an ergonomic chair. I contacted Mark at Shape Posture seating who was very helpful when advising me on which chair would be most suitable. I would just like to say thank you, I have received my chair today.
I am very pleased with it and the delivery/fitting service provided by Will. He was very friendly, punctual and did a great job in setting it up for me and also with explaining how everything works. The chair itself is extremely supportive and comfortable and the colour is great.
I am very pleased with my purchase, so far.

Many thanks for everything.
Kaz
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you so much for you lovely review Kaz,
Happy sitting!

All the best
Mark & All the team at Shape
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service: speedy delivery and great advice - wouldn't hesitate to recommend and would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you so much for your kind review Jane.
Best regards
All at Shape
Posted 3 months ago
The website was easy to use the delivery was great. Ordered on Friday afternoon before Bank Holiday weekend, and products arrived first thing Tuesday! The products are of a high quality and have really helped in the way I needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback James, I'm really glad the product is helping!

All the best
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
I have been buying office equipment from Shape for over 15 years. They have always offered a prompt and helpful service. Good quality, my Conset desk was my first purchase and has been trouble free. I have just bought another for home use.
Posted 4 months ago
We have always found Shape staff to be incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. This is especially important in the home working environment where guidance about suitable equipment is harder to come by. Delivery has always been prompt and we have been very satisfied with all the items we have purchased from Shape. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
I would highly recommend this company!
I ordered a height adjustable desk and chair!
Special thanks to Mark who helped me chose the right chair and desk for my height, He dealt with my requirements promptly even during the lock down. The delivery of the goods was on time and in good condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for you kind words Anton. Let me know if you ever need any further help!

All the best
Mark
Posted 4 months ago
Shape took the time to understand how I want to use a chair and sit\stand desk, and explain the options in a way that made sense for me. This ensured I ended up with a solution that works - my back thanks you!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks you very much Dave, your feedback is very welcome!
All the best
Mark
Posted 4 months ago
I have used Shape for the last 5 years for everything from office chairs to sit stand desks. The customer service is excellent and they want you to have the correct equipment to do the job. I know that I can rely on Shape’s advice and guidance to make sure I have the right tools to do the job.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, your feedback is really appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Shape Posture Seating is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews