Shape Posture Seating Reviews

4.89 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Shape Posture Seating
Read Shape Posture Seating Reviews

About Shape Posture Seating:

Trusted Provider of Ergonomic Workplace Assessments & Solutions: Founded in 1967 as Shape Design Contracts Ltd, Shape Posture Seating changed its name over 20 years ago to reflect a new focus in the emerging ergonomics industry. The business remains family owned and run, and we continue to gain a reputation for excellence in both the products we supply and the service we provide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01629814656

Email:

mark@shape-seating.com

Location:

Shape Posture Seating

Write Your review

Tell us how Shape Posture Seating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service! The item I wanted wasn't yet in stock but I was contacted when it was and delivery was super quick, next day delivery. Good price and fantastic item (Aeris Swopper).
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Stephen, your feedback is very much appreciated! All the best Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a DeskRise SPS3. Order was promptly confirmed and received a call to advise estimate delivery date. Received an email on date of delivery just a few days later and the driver offered some advice on construction too. Desk is great, all works as expected and operates quietly. Inclusion of some 3M sticky cable ties much appreciated. Very minimal wobble on this desk, more present at the max height of course, though not noticeable at all at 110cm with typical computing usage.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Bought standing desk from Shape Seating website, very friendly support and quick delivery. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Bought standing desk from Shape Seating website, very friendly support and quick delivery. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sergei! Thanks for posting your review, and so glad we could help. All the best Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an electronic rising desk and couldn't be happier. It is solid, was easy to build and looks/feels great to work at. Would recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am very glad the desk is working well for you! All the best Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to recommend! Bought a sit/stand desk. Delivery was on-time, product surpassed expectations and arrived well-packaged and undamaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for you kind review Simon. I hope the desk continues to provide the comfort and support as expected, but if you need anything, just let us know. All the best Mark
Posted 2 months ago
We tried a very well stocked shop but they admitted they could not help with my wife's back problem. They recommended Shape we travelled 50 miles and it was well worth it . Everything explained ,nothing to much trouble . We run a specialist shop and rarely see a business that cares and knows their field properly . Shape ticked all the boxes .
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tim, Thank you very much for your kind review, and I am so glad we could help. If there is any way in which you think we could improve our service to a 5 star company, please do let me know and we will work hard to achieve this. All the best Mark and the Team at Shape
Posted 3 months ago
Shape were really helpful. They even measured the item for me.
Posted 3 months ago
I am 6’6” and have struggled until now to find a chair that is comfortable for an outside person. In our changed world a comfortable chair has never been more important for the long hours we spend looking at our screens.
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your review, and I am very glad we have been able to help find you a suitable chair. Do let us know if we can ever help further. All best Mark
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered and demonstrated very professionally.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Julie for your very kind review. I am so glad you like the i29, and hope that this gives you many years of comfort. All the best Mark Shape
Posted 4 months ago
I got the ergohuman plus chair and a des recently and it’s a fabulous chair and desk that meets my needs. The customer service and responsiveness of the support team is fantastic. William attended and fixed my desk and chair, and he was excellent; friendly, professional and goes out of his way to support you. A fantastic company!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your very kind comments. I hope the chair and desk continue to provide lots of comfort for you! If you ever need and further help or advice, please do let us know, All the best Mark
Posted 4 months ago
First thing to say is ordered on a Sunday, processed Monday, arrived Tuesday….great communication along the way, can’t fault that quick turnaround and great service! Purchased Conset 501-37 80cm sit-stand desk and so pleased with it. Most companies only offer 100cm minimum which is a problem if you have limited space. Can purchase legs then buy/build your own custom top but that can take ages. So glad I found Shape, all-in one elegant solution in the size I need and a competitive price. Came very well packaged and as soon as I unboxed, immediately hit me how well made this was. Instructions to build desk just had pictures, I did have to pause on a few steps to work out exactly what it was telling me, but nothing I couldn’t figure out. Took about an hour going slow, measuring and re-measuring to be sure i had everything where I wanted (was also adding some additional extras which added to time). I used to find normal home desks were too low, so was always bent over. Can now actually adjust desk to a sitting position I like (as well as standing), am much more comfortable and back is upright. After a working week, used to always have back pain by end of week, but not any more, first week was a revelation (I actually didn’t even notice until someone pointed out to me that I wasn’t complaining about my back like I used to). If I was ever in any doubt, this alone confirms to me what a great purchase I made. Cannot thank Shape enough for offering such a great product. Highly recommend to anyone considering one of these desks, and definetely recommend company as a whole. I will be back in the future for anything else I may need.
Posted 4 months ago
Shape seating offered a competitive price for the RH400 chair I wanted. They communicated well and the chair was delivered on time. I’d definitely recommend them to others.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Elizabeth Thank you so much for you very kind review, and your comprehensive product feedback. I am so pleased that you are finding the RH Logic 400 suitable for your needs, and I am sure this is very useful feedback for other customers. If you need any further help, please do let me know. All the best Mark
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and product. Fairly simple to install yourself (stand only purchase, fitted to existing desktop). Prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dan, Thank you very much for your kind review, and we are very glad that you have had a positive experience! All the best Mark
Posted 4 months ago
If you are looking for impeccable customer service then Shape posture seating is where you need to go! I received all my equipment in fantastic quality and the support from Becky, Sally and Mark was second to none. Very happy customer. Thank you guys.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Shahana Thank you so much for your lovely comments. If you ever need any more help, just let us know! All the best Mark, and the team at Shape
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery and good quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review. All the best Mark Shape
Posted 5 months ago
some teething issues , but excellent support . All good now
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Peter Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and I am very glad this was all sorted for you! Amy help needed, just let us know. All the best Mark
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and excellent customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Joe, I really appreciate your feedback, and really glad the desk is working well for you, Any help you need just let me know, All the best Mark
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a small electric stand up desk, the product came on time and is really good quality. The website was easy to use and all the dimensions and options are really clear unlike other sites. The communications from Shape posture are clear and relevant and so far I have not be bombarded with other sales information which is good. The desk has already made a world of difference to my home working environment and my back feels much better for it. The desk was delivered in a matter of days.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your very positive, and helpful feedback. I am very glad you are already experiencing the benefits of the desk, and wish you all the best for the future. If you ever need any help, just let us know, Kind regards Mark Shape Seating
Posted 6 months ago
I have been in so much pain for a long time so receiving this chair was a real gift. I loved the choice of colours and the customer service is outstanding. When I received the chair I called to ask for support in how it functioned and without an time pressure was given all the help I could have - friendly, patient and so helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone and the chair is amazing - I have lumbar support and thoracic support added. It has lots of settings to fit your needs and looks good too!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Maxine Thank you so much for your kind words, and I am so glad that we have been able to help with your comfort. We are always here for any more help you may need in the future, All the best Mark
Posted 6 months ago
Shape Posture Seating is rated 4.89 based on 45 reviews