Screentec Reviews

4.97 Rating 131 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Location:

Unit 8-15, Maerdy Road Business Park, Ferndale

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic company, I ordered last minute Order of Services and this company ensured the order was met , kept me informed by email and telephone. Very much appreciated at this time. Will definitely recommend and will definitely use this service again. Thank you so much x
Posted 2 days ago
Great quick easy service
Posted 2 days ago
Always a great product and brilliant service, thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Such a great company to work with. The team are always so accommodating and friendly. My products always come back perfect. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service! fast response and delivery and great quality. Professional and friendly staff!
Posted 6 days ago
The entire process from quotation to delivery was easy. Communication was prompt and concise. I will definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, friendly staff as always
Posted 6 days ago
The job process from start to finish was excellent and if a problem arose I had either a phone call or email to discuss the next step.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent end product and service
Posted 6 days ago
Great communication, excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick response and Delivery. Communication was excellent. We received our bespoke Covid Signs and Clear Sneeze guards within days of placing an order.
Posted 6 days ago
Catnic have been working with Screentec for over 10 years, we often require a bespoke solution for our customer POS, their team work with us to provide an elegant and robust product ensuring reliable and timely delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to work with, high-quality print and good value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guys I deal with at Screentec are always very polite. Respond to emails and RFQ's straight away. It's always very much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service at short notice and delivered an excellent product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service throughout and excellent quality of print job received.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful always manage to find what we are looking for and offer competitive quotes with fast deliveries
Posted 1 month ago
fantistic service , i can not fault you at all
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the team at Screentec - would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Screentec are the best*
Posted 1 month ago
Screentec is rated 4.97 based on 131 reviews