Screentec Reviews

4.98 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. We needed something at very short notice and they went above and beyond to help. Always a pleasure to deal with either over the phone or email. We will certainly be using them again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We at Mermaid Holidays were very happy all the way through the process including the final product. We will definitely use Screentec again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We were extremely happy with the service received from Screentec. The service was quick and efficient. We would not hesitate to use this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy, great quality great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Repeat order dealt with speedily, efficiently and economically.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with extremely fast response time on enquiries! Impressive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, Helpful & Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service, and great quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service , excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite and friendly service every time. The guys are always quick to respond to emails and they provide a quick turnaround time on quotes and that's really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and quick service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul and colleagues were extremely helpful from me making an initial enquiry to completion of the order. Thank you, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul was very helpful in providing options and samples for an unusual request from a client. The turnaround for print was very tight but the finished products were still delivered on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product at a great price. Very speedy response to the order even with changes made to the original design. All delivered ahead of schedule and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service and very happy with the quality and range of products received. I will definitely use again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered twice from Screentec and I am very happy with their service. Paul is extremely helpful, I always get a quick response and they have gone above an beyond to help me with artwork and samples. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always very polite, very quick and extremely helpful - Screentec are my goto provider for loads of resources
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant - prompt, amenable to tight deadlines and very easy to communicate with. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great staff, great service and we needed a quick turnaround that they were able to fulfil. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul is very helpful. I will give him a vague description of my customer needs and he comes up trumps every time. My customers are very happy with the work screentec produces and I am more than happy with the price. Customer care is top.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Screentec is rated 4.98 based on 65 reviews