Screentec Reviews

4.95 Rating 205 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Location:

Unit 8-15, Maerdy Road Business Park, Ferndale

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is the first time we have used them and the service & quality was excellent! I would have no hesitation in using Screentec again and I can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have taken receipt of 100 A5 Polypropylene Boxfile and they are simply amazing. The precision and durability of the boxes are of the highest quality and the print of our design complements our other conference materials perfectly. Our online delegates are in for a treat when they are received via post
Screentec 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So impressed with the quality of product and excellent service I received having contacted Screentec with a very tight deadline. Will definitely be using their services again and would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order process was smooth and product arrived in time. The printing is high quality however the paddles are quite sharp to hold in the hand and particularly if you have to hold them over a long period of time. Overall, pleased with the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great job - turned around in record time. Thank you to Darren & Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We’ve had several sets of graphic overlays from Screentec. A very helpful service in getting the artwork right, top quality printing and accurately cut. Can’t fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted all round with the order i placed received it before the delivery date i had asked for and after care service has been amazing, Thank you Kirkriggs school 3/11/21
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The signs were produced very quickly once design and finish was agreed, and were described by the recipient as looking very professional and good quality.
Screentec 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the folders look amazing. Good quality which reflects our brand.
Screentec 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always deliver very quickly and on time to agreed specification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful customer service. Binders arrived very quickly and are really high quality. Will definitely be using your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently asked Screentec to produce a one-off design for a ring binder, the only details I provided was a photo image with ideas of the text. Screentec produced an amazing finished personalized ring binder that was absolutely top quality in terms of both material and design. I would not hesitate to recommend Screentec to anyone and I certainly will use them again should I have the need to do so. Many thanks Screentec for an outstanding product and service. Keith Barrett
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Screentec custom made Covid-safety screens for all of our office interview rooms very quickly and to a high standard. Very reasonable cost and friendly service, so we would recommend to anyone!
Screentec 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just had a re order of printed box files for our customers, a first class service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 3rd time I've used Screentec to produce some Oyster card wallets. Each time I've been really pleased with the outcome. Great communication all the way through the process too. I'll use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery of proof artwork and subsequent high quality printed parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Screentec is rated 4.95 based on 205 reviews