Screentec Reviews

4.96 Rating 169 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Location:

Unit 8-15, Maerdy Road Business Park, Ferndale

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used Screentec for years and are very pleased with the service provided. Fast, efficient turnaround on our orders. No messing about and no fuss. Perfect for our needs. Highly recommended !
Posted 4 days ago
Screentec have always provided excellent service and support, especially, with design and artwork.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my first print run from Screentec, my catalogues look great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Screentec have been a supplier of Notion's for a number of years and recently we struggled to receive a repeat order for our specific product (due to no fault of Screentec's). Thankfully, Tom was on hand with alternatives and bent over backwards to ensure we ended up with a high-quality product that we were happy with. Tom was very friendly and helpful both via phone and email and worked incredibly hard to help us meet our internal deadline for the product. Thanks for your support
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service with goods delivered quickly and completed to specification
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have ordered my bespoke printed ring binders from Screentec on numerous occasions over the last 5 years and I must say that their service is very fast, friendly and efficient from initial order right through to delivery. They produce top quality products that are great value for money and my customers love the binders that they produce. A great company to deal with.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt in replying to enquiries, understood what i needed straight away and designed a bespoke product to suit in multiple variations. All done over email with no fuss so I could fit around other jobs, and the clients were very happy with their delivered products. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered for a business brand folder, I didn't have any idea what to go for, the company made it very easy for me, they created a very attractive design beyond my expectations. I love it. I will definitely do business with them again. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and support! Screentec come highly recommended having produced some quality Folders for our Apprentice scheme. Nothing too much trouble - attentive and courteous at all times. Thanks Guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from design, quote and delivery. We have now used Screentec numerous times and their service and workmanship is spot on every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and exceptional product - will definitely use again and would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
A very impressive service and quick turnaround which was very much welcomed! Our printed A4 folders turned out just as we'd asked. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Our company have always bought clip boards and other items from Screentec. Fast personalised service with good quality items. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the product and will be repeat buying. Great communication from outset. Really good company which resulted in a pain free buying experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Great team and very helpful for my ring binders order.
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered some company-branded folders from Screentec and they were fantastic, with great customer service and good prices. We will definitely use them again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
I found this company on line and from start to finish they were very helpful and friendly. They helped design what I had in my mind and made the whole process very straight forward. Will definitely be using them again and would 100% recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish and we couldn't be happier with the outcome of our printed folders. The quality is excellent. Would highly recommend Screentec.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quality of product
Posted 2 months ago
I placed a large order for customer folders on behalf of my company, we are very happy with the quality of the product and were very surprised by the speedy delivery. We will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 2 months ago
Screentec is rated 4.96 based on 169 reviews