Screentec Reviews

4.98 Rating 82 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Clear communication when placing orders and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service - needed a quick turnaround which they were able to do. Easy process and great end product. Will no doubt be back again for the same or additional items. Thank you to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I have ordered from these guys multiple times over the past couple of years and every time they have been of great service to us. The products are always of high quality and the team are always pleasant to speak to. I would definitely recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great speedy service always from Tracy & the Team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have used Screentec for a few years now but more recently have employed their services as we set up a new project. Excellent response time and very friendly and efficient staff. Design service is very professional. I would highly recommend for all your design and print requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been customers of what is now Screentec for a number of years. Their service is fast, accurate and very reasonably-priced. It's a pleasure to work with the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our go-to print provider. Friendly staff, competitive prices and quick turnaround - highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products we receive are always of top quality and very reasonably priced. The service is prompt, usually arriving within the estimated delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have worked with Screentec for many years and they always provide competitive prices, great customer service combined with excellent product knowledge. In addition to this, the quality of the end result is superb…highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, fast to deliver and quick to offer solutions. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great service. A great company and team of people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great service, with an exceptional team of people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional service every time without fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Working with Screentec over the last few years now has been absolutely fantastic. The staff at Screentec are so friendly and have always delivered on time and the quality of work has been fantastic. I can not fault at all. I highly recommend Screentec to any business looking for any printing requirements. πŸ˜‰πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, would certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were delighted with the quality of the signs provided by Screentec. The team were patient and helpful in helping us find the right designs to suit our business. We will definitely use screentec again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just wanted to say thank you so much. The folders and inserts arrived securely packaged and are fantastic quality. I’m really thrilled with them. Thank you to Sam and Stuart for such outstanding customer service throughout the ordering process and delivery and for providing a fabulous end product. Would highly recommend and will be using them again for any future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. We needed something at very short notice and they went above and beyond to help. Always a pleasure to deal with either over the phone or email. We will certainly be using them again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We at Mermaid Holidays were very happy all the way through the process including the final product. We will definitely use Screentec again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery is within reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Screentec is rated 4.98 based on 82 reviews