Screentec Reviews

4.98 Rating 90 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and quality of signs ordered. Process was a little slower due to lockdown but the resulting signage I am very pleased with.
Posted 1 month ago
One word FANTASTIC...quick response, great customer service, excellent designers & fast delivery ....now I’m looking for something else to order they are soooooo good
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great turnaround, personalised binders arrived quicker than anticipated, very pleased with everything
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and prices
Posted 2 months ago
Just received our second batch of binders and tab inserts. We were on a tight turnaround time but Screentec did everything they could to ensure we received the binders on time. Fantastic customer service and communication. Very competitive prices too! We will definitely be using Screentec again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
We have just received our second set of binders and tab inserts. We were on a tight turnaround time but Screentec did everything they could to ensure we received the binders on time. Fantastic customer service and communication. Extremely competitive prices too! We will definitely be using Screentec's services again. We would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
We have just used Screentec for the first time but it definitely won't be the last. Excellent customer service, very competitive prices and generally a pleasure to deal with. The email response time is particularly impressive! Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
We have been using Screentec for a number of years now, and they have always provided a first class service with top quality every time. They are very reliable and very competitively priced. I would certainly recommend their services to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Clear communication when placing orders and fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service - needed a quick turnaround which they were able to do. Easy process and great end product. Will no doubt be back again for the same or additional items. Thank you to you all.
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered from these guys multiple times over the past couple of years and every time they have been of great service to us. The products are always of high quality and the team are always pleasant to speak to. I would definitely recommend to anyone!
Posted 6 months ago
Great speedy service always from Tracy & the Team
Posted 6 months ago
We have used Screentec for a few years now but more recently have employed their services as we set up a new project. Excellent response time and very friendly and efficient staff. Design service is very professional. I would highly recommend for all your design and print requirements
Posted 7 months ago
We have been customers of what is now Screentec for a number of years. Their service is fast, accurate and very reasonably-priced. It's a pleasure to work with the staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Our go-to print provider. Friendly staff, competitive prices and quick turnaround - highly recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
The products we receive are always of top quality and very reasonably priced. The service is prompt, usually arriving within the estimated delivery time.
Posted 7 months ago
We have worked with Screentec for many years and they always provide competitive prices, great customer service combined with excellent product knowledge. In addition to this, the quality of the end result is superb…highly recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, fast to deliver and quick to offer solutions. Would recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
A great service. A great company and team of people to deal with.
Posted 7 months ago
A great service, with an exceptional team of people.
Posted 7 months ago
Screentec is rated 4.98 based on 90 reviews