Screentec Reviews

5.00 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Screentec

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"What a delightful company to deal with. So refreshing to work with people who genuinely listen to your needs, come up with creative and cost effective solutions and communicate proactively every step of the way. This was my first experience of buying this type of product and the team were really patient in guiding me through what I needed to address"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and friendly, answered my multitude of questions very efficiently, overall great service and products were exactly what we wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted with the service I received from Sam from the start, helping me find the right clipboard and sending over a quote very quickly. Once we had desided on the design Stuart was also very helpfull getting it right for us and helping get thinks in the right place. Once all changes were made and the final order was delivered in one week. Extremly happy with the service received. will use again and tell others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from Sam and her colleagues and the end product is fantastic and can’t wait to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful and very quick reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been dealing with Paul, we needed branded clipboards. He was very helpful and assisted me along the way, I had the design altered several times to fit my requirements an nothing was too much trouble. Overall very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sam really took time to understand my specific requirements. Once everything was agreed, order placed. Delivery was prompt and Binders arrived exactly as ordered. Very good service overall. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sam really helpful in understanding my precise requirements. Plenty of dialogue to finalise order. Prompt delivery. Very pleased with files and overall service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Could not have asked for better service. Order confirmed and artwork sent for approval within 2 hours of me making first contact. Sample received within 48 hours and goods delivered just a few days later. They will definitely have repeat business from us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, quick responses and great quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We're using Screentec for several years now and have always been very happy with the quality of their work as well as exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Screentec answered my initial enquiry the same day (Sunday) and then processed my order really quickly. Our artwork was not quite good enough but their team re-did it in double quick time. The folders I ordered were first class and the service was really great I would not hesitate to use this company again and have recommended them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service, quick responses and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The guys at Screentec always go the extra mile; I consistently leave it until the last minute to order what I need, and they always deliver ahead of their expected delivery date. I cannot thank them enough for their hard work and customer service, especially Paul who I email in a panic every time I realise I am running low! Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish. Very quick at delivery the items, customer service was fantastic. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and prices. The service from initial quote to delivery was smooth and quick. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the customer service we have received was 2nd to none and professional throughout. really good product price, very good quality and delivered in perfect condition and much quicker than I anticipated which is brilliant. I will certainly use this company again and can highly recommend their services. can't say about returns & refunds and this was definitely not necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have done business with screentec twice already and experienced the best customer service both times. They are speedy to the point of replying to my emails in less than an hour every time (sometimes within 5-10 minutes!), very efficient and professional. The product they sent me in the end looks flawless. Absolutely stress-free experience which is super rare. I will definitely use their service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Screentec is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews