Screentec Reviews

4.97 Rating 144 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Location:

Unit 8-15, Maerdy Road Business Park, Ferndale

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, Paul was brilliant helping me out and sorting out my order.

Jo
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful with design issues and always a pleasure to deal with, thank you Paul and Stuart!
Posted 4 days ago
Screentec provided us with an exceptional service from initial enquiry, speedy quotation and delivery of samples. Their pricing was very competitive, and the finished products were all carefully packaged and delivered promptly and on time. I will definitely use them again for future work.
Posted 5 days ago
I found Screentec very helpful, informative and professional in dealing with our enquiry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service all round. Communication was clear throughout: they committed to delivery in less than the published 5 working days and the binders even arrived a day early. Most importantly, they look amazing!! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, fast and so helpful service! I am very grateful to have had Screentec helping me out with all my label's queries during lockdown from small modifications, to last minute orders and new products. A great team to work with!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from initial contact through to end product. Screentec have just delivered a dummy book, comprising 164 pages in full colour, perfect bound with throw in flaps. The print and finishing quality is absolutely first-class and we're delighted with their work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my 3rd order from Screentec, always pleased with the sign boards supplied - great communication and speedy order fulfillment - thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We contacted Screentec regarding having some folders created for one of our clients. The folders that were supplied were excellent quality and very well received. The customer service from Screentec was also excellent. We ordered 12 folders, each with a different design and they were delivered the same week. I would strongly recommend their services and we will be ordering from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with my product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Screentec have been printing our service labels for a few years. Customer service is always superb and the turn around time is great too. Cwmbran Fire Protection would highly recommend them
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always go to Screentec for graphic overlays. The service is excellent and the overlays are of good quality, accurately cut and economical even in small volumes.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company, I ordered last minute Order of Services and this company ensured the order was met , kept me informed by email and telephone. Very much appreciated at this time. Will definitely recommend and will definitely use this service again. Thank you so much x
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick easy service
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great product and brilliant service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great company to work with. The team are always so accommodating and friendly. My products always come back perfect. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! fast response and delivery and great quality. Professional and friendly staff!
Posted 1 month ago
The entire process from quotation to delivery was easy. Communication was prompt and concise. I will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff as always
Posted 1 month ago
Screentec is rated 4.97 based on 144 reviews