Screentec Reviews

5 Rating 278 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
5.0
Based on 278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Location:

Unit 8-15, Maerdy Road Business Park, Ferndale

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Screentec 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Hardy Lipscombe-Mills
Screentec 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Mandy Crawford-Lee
Screentec 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Gary Stanley
Screentec 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Catherine Fitch
Screentec 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Joel Evans
Screentec 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Kevin Tanner
Screentec 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Agnes Urban
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always great service from Screentec, friendly and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality signs and prompt delivery - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value product delivered on time. Would certainly look to use them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, prompt and helpful and good finished product. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service nothing was too much trouble!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service ,and happy to deal with you again ,would recommend to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication throughout the whole process and very pleased with the end result. Highly recommend Screentec and its amazing team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the quality and was happy with how quick the turnaround was
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Friendly and very helpful. Required a quick turnaround for an urgent job and Screentec was able to accommodate our request. We will definitely use again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great company to work with from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We like our new folder boxes very much. Good communication with Paul and Stuart (both very helpful and professional). Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and good prices. Exactly what we wanted and arrived swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response and competitive pricing along with a good quality product, so would recommend Screentec to other business users.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Screentec is a great company that produces a high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service from Screentec was excellent. Our order was despatched next day. However, it then took the courier a week to deliver it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to work with. Printing and service levels are excellent. We needed a quick turnaround time to get items created for an exhibition. They met our deadline and saved the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
responded extremely well to a curious requirement. Efficient on time manufacture. Excellent communications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Screentec is rated 4.96 based on 278 reviews