Screentec Reviews

5.00 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely fantastic service, and great quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly service , excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Polite and friendly service every time. The guys are always quick to respond to emails and they provide a quick turnaround time on quotes and that's really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and quick service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul and colleagues were extremely helpful from me making an initial enquiry to completion of the order. Thank you, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul was very helpful in providing options and samples for an unusual request from a client. The turnaround for print was very tight but the finished products were still delivered on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product at a great price. Very speedy response to the order even with changes made to the original design. All delivered ahead of schedule and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service and very happy with the quality and range of products received. I will definitely use again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered twice from Screentec and I am very happy with their service. Paul is extremely helpful, I always get a quick response and they have gone above an beyond to help me with artwork and samples. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very polite, very quick and extremely helpful - Screentec are my goto provider for loads of resources
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant - prompt, amenable to tight deadlines and very easy to communicate with. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great staff, great service and we needed a quick turnaround that they were able to fulfil. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul is very helpful. I will give him a vague description of my customer needs and he comes up trumps every time. My customers are very happy with the work screentec produces and I am more than happy with the price. Customer care is top.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick to provide quote and delivered on schedule, pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Screentec supplied us with 6 ring folders which proved difficult to source anywhere else. The customer service was great and we were always kept up to date. There was a minor blip in sizing's however Paul was very helpful and managed to offer a solution and alternative. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always professional and willing to go the extra mile. They recently got me out of a sticky situation because I didn't plan well enough for an event. Their fast response and eye for detail made sure I got the banners and signage we needed within 36 hours. We don't need much printing done, but when we do I know Paul and Tom are always the guys who will help me get it sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have utilised Screentec's services on several occasions this year (2019) and have always find them very professional and cost effective. I always recommend their services to other business' and colleagues as and when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service and product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prices and customer service. A first rate product that was high-quality, but massively cheaper than others could offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Screentec is rated 5.00 based on 57 reviews