Screentec Reviews

5 Rating 252 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
5.0
Based on 252 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Location:

Unit 8-15, Maerdy Road Business Park, Ferndale

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've used Screentec a few times for some bespoke boxes and permit holders and they're fantastic. Great communication, all very friendly and the items are superb. Would highly recommend them and will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, and a great quality product, delivered on time Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great team. Interpreted our requirements so well. My management team really pleased with the files.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Supplier , good quality material and on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Screentec has produced 6 reports for our Governing Body meeting. Fantastic service, great quality and all delivered on time, very pleased. Ritchie Craven Publications Manager The Church in Wales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We came to Screentec needing some folders and inserts printed urgently. The response was really quick and professional. I was kept informed at all stages, we received the folders quickly and they are just as we requested. Will definately be back again! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, super quick response, very good quality. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from a fantastic company :) Always provides top-quality service and goes the extra mile!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, fast, well priced service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality. Very swift turnaround from order to product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely impressed with the service at Screentec. I was able to order 15 notebooks all with my custom design on the front and back which came out fantastic ! I liaised with Paul Jones and Morgan Larke who both demonstrated excellent communication skills. I would definitely recommend and will be using this service again. Many thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and fast service. The printed folders were great quality and look really good. will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some printed mailer boxes with Screentec recently. They were quick, reliable and the print on the boxes was vivid. High quality! They were also very flexible in the delivery of the boxes! I gave them the wrong address and they were very understanding and helpful in managing this. The Screentec driver extended his day just to deliver on time - thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick but with no compromise on quality. I place repeat orders every time we need more bespoke clipboards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gwasanaeth gwych fel arfer. Great service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful in sourcing a solution to my request and creating a brand new product. Quick on design and sample production, helpful in fixing colour issues. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived as expected and is high quality work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and very friendly with high experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom and the guys at Screentec are fantastic at what they do. High-quality professional print solutions, with a polite and a very speedy service. I will be using them as much as possible in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value, very quick to respond to all questions and produced a lovely product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Screentec is rated 4.96 based on 252 reviews