Screentec Reviews

4.97 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Screentec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Screentec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01443 730271

Location:

Unit 8-15, Maerdy Road Business Park, Ferndale

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Catnic have been working with Screentec for over 10 years, we often require a bespoke solution for our customer POS, their team work with us to provide an elegant and robust product ensuring reliable and timely delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, alays very quick to reply to enquiries and very helpful.
Quality products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to work with, high-quality print and good value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The guys I deal with at Screentec are always very polite. Respond to emails and RFQ's straight away. It's always very much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service at short notice and delivered an excellent product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service throughout and excellent quality of print job received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful always manage to find what we are looking for and offer competitive quotes with fast deliveries
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantistic service , i can not fault you at all
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the team at Screentec - would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Screentec are the best*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier with the service we get from Screentec. Everyone in the office is attentive, with great communication, the quotations arrive is a very timely manner, design service is speedy, delivery is always as promised and quality is top notch. What's not to love? Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used the company for around 15 years now, and they never fail to produce the goods. Everything is on time with quality to match. I would recommend them to anyone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, spot-on quality, and super helpful team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very happy to deal with Screentec who are friendly, helpful and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and professional staff who are extremely knowledgeable about what they do!
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using Screentech for our customised report folders and we cannot be more than happy with the service we received and the folders are great! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at Screentec were able to fulfil our client's needs for an order of branded clipboards at short notice. They were quick to respond to quotation requests and amended prices when the client asked for some options. Prices were competitive, delivery on time and communication was good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service with a great quality product- exactly what a professional business like Maxim Financial Solutions needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered some ring binders and their service was second to none from the first point of contact.
Once ordered they were delivered promptly and we are very happy with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We needed some bespoke folder dividers for a work project and had tried a few companies with no success before we found Screentec. The advice and service we received was excellent and the finished product was very good quality and exactly what we were looking for. We took advantage of their artwork service and found that it was well worth spending the extra few pounds doing so to make the final product look as professional as we'd hoped. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Screentec is rated 4.97 based on 119 reviews