ScattySquirrel.co.uk Reviews

3.76 Rating 110 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend ScattySquirrel.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ScattySquirrel.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scattysqirrel is not communicating at all with me. Not informing me when I most likely will receive my order, not responding to my emails.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Iris, We score 4 out of 5 on average in customer feedback (approx 75% of our reviews are 4 or 5 stars), so sorry you left a lower score than this before we resolved your issue. We're sorry your order took a little longer than you expected to arrive. Express delivery is available for an extra charge. Best wishes, ScattySquirrel.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Recently bought 3 see through zipped containers for my cashmere jumpers. So disappointed with the quality. Was going to return them as I really can’t use them .
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jane, We score 4 out of 5 on average in customer feedback (approx 75% of our reviews are 4 or 5 stars), so we're sorry you left a lower score than this without returning or asking us for a solution to your issue. Did you decide they were actually OK for the price? We sell better quality bags but they obviously cost more so the choice is available. Best wishes, ScattySquirrel.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 6 Duvet Vac Pack Storage Bags. 2 of these were faulty from first use, failing to maintain a vacuum. I emailed ScattySquirrel to request replacements, but had no reply, despite their Contact Us page stating that "We reply to all emails & messages within 48 working hours". It took 2 further emails over a total of 12 days, before I received a response and subsequent replacement. This level of customer service is not acceptable. I would not use this company again, and would not recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
The bag split too easily with only 3/4 full. Haven't used the second bag and returning them would have cost as much as we had paid
Posted 2 years ago
The quality was somewhat lacking I was very disappointed with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Failure to deliver a simple order of 10 non slipstacking space saving hangers. These may have only been ordered on 8th March but they still haven't arrived...despite a pledge of delivery within 4 to 6 working days. I smell a rat!! (I don't like rats!).
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Your goods were delivered a week after you ordered. Like most companies working days are Monday to Friday so if you order over the weekend Saturday & Sunday are additional days. Please contact us at sales@scattysquirrel.co.uk if we can help further. Many thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong sizes sent!
Posted 3 years ago
Please contact us so we can check your issue for you. We're always happy to help but we don't know who you are because you've chosen to remain anonymous! We can of course help you when we know who you are. Best wishes, Emma
Posted 3 years ago
ScattySquirrel.co.uk is rated 3.76 based on 110 reviews