ScattySquirrel.co.uk Reviews

4.11 Rating 45 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend ScattySquirrel.co.uk

How would you rate ScattySquirrel.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Failure to deliver a simple order of 10 non slipstacking space saving hangers. These may have only been ordered on 8th March but they still haven't arrived...despite a pledge of delivery within 4 to 6 working days. I smell a rat!! (I don't like rats!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"They sent the wrong goods then said a refund was on the way but gave me excuses, no refund ever given and totally ignoring emails. This is a scam and never buy from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Abby Rawlinson
Verified Buyer
"Terrible! Ordered storage bags and the wrong size arrived. Sent numerous emails and still have no indication of when the correct size will arrive or whether I will get a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Could have been packaged better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for feedback. Please can you email us so we know who you are so we can see what your ordered and improve packaging for it. Many thanks, Emma
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Item just as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SPEED MY ORDER WAS PROCESSED, i am very happy with the cake tin I bought and will be using scattysquirrel in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The size of the order and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a milk bottle holder and I’m delighted with the quality of the product, the very reasonable price and how quickly it was delivered. Would thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Most of the mothproof bags were very good but one has collapsed completely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient service. Goods arrived beautifully packed with environment friendly packing. Had a good feeling about the company. Wish them every success."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered my goods . They arrived very quickly and are excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order fot vacuum storage bag very quick, the first one I used worked really well, but the second one split down the seam which could possibly because I tried to fit to much in it. I would not have a problem recommending this company or the vacuum bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"got what I ordered with minimum fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wrong sizes sent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Please contact us so we can check your issue for you.

We're always happy to help but we don't know who you are because you've chosen to remain anonymous!

We can of course help you when we know who you are.

Best wishes,
Emma
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Kerry Hall
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic customer services, good value products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The goods were delivered on time and they were exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The pegs were solid and can do all kinds of things like hang up clothes, stop you smelling bad smells and they are even good for lowering your self esteem while trying to copy amazing peg doll creations on Pintrest, that I have no hope of ever being able to re-create. A fine pack of bog standard wooden pegs, delivered in a timely fashion and shoved through my letterbox by a postman that couldn't care less."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is an excellent product. It arrived promptly and very well wrapped. I will definitely be buying my birdseed again from scattysquirrel and would highly recommend it. Five stars!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item arrived in time for Christmas and was just what I ordered. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ScattySquirrel.co.uk is rated 4.11 based on 45 reviews