ScattySquirrel.co.uk Reviews

3.73 Rating 80 Reviews
66% of reviewers recommend ScattySquirrel.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ScattySquirrel.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"My order arrived on the 6th working day of the standard delivery window. Please note I never received a confirmation of dispatch email as you usually do when you order items online. This made me a bit concerned especially after then seeing a lot of negative reviews. If I had known my order was on the way I would have given 5 stars. The shoe rack I bought was perfect for our needs. An improvement on the one we already had. Thank you Scatty Squirrel. (love the name!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Scattysqirrel is not communicating at all with me. Not informing me when I most likely will receive my order, not responding to my emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good for keeping my jumpers in."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My purchase arrived damaged and I've emailed customer service twice and also messaged them, still no reply! I've been waiting for over three weeks for it to be sorted. I would not recommend this supplier 😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery very pleased with my storage bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Do not buy off this company.Never received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely cannisters. Match my kettle and toaster lovely. Nice size. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It might actually have been scatty squirrels that stole all my wooden clothes pegs in the first place, so I was very pleased to find a reliable company that stocked large well made wooden clothes pegs which were ordered and shipped in a flawless process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered some vacuum storage bags which turned out to be faulty. I contacted the company twice about it by email(as there is no phone no!) and have had no reply on either email"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good srvice. Corrected a slight hitch with no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The item you sent had a leak. I emailed you but have had no response so I'm afraid you won't be getting a recommendation from me. We have bought identical item at Dunelm for the same price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Have sent email to customer services but no reply, for returning items as items were not what I expected to look like. Items stated as cream but turned out to be white and the design on items were barely visible. I think very poor customer care service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered goods which have still not been delivered. No response to emails. £25 lost"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Recently bought 3 see through zipped containers for my cashmere jumpers. So disappointed with the quality. Was going to return them as I really can’t use them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"SCAM!!!! Going to report this to the trading standards. Never received my order, tried to contact them a lot of times to get my money back and heard nothing back. Phone number is invalid. Total scam, gutted I didn't read the reviews of all the other scammed people before I ordered. AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with the items, they are just as described and really good quality too. Would definitely recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No responses to 4 emails I've sent about my order and no sign of my order that I placed 18 days ago. A joke"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Paid for goods never arrived. Sent 4 emails no reply. Telephone number cut off after 1 ring. Will be reporting to trading standards. Should be tempo fed from Internet."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered 6 Duvet Vac Pack Storage Bags. 2 of these were faulty from first use, failing to maintain a vacuum. I emailed ScattySquirrel to request replacements, but had no reply, despite their Contact Us page stating that "We reply to all emails & messages within 48 working hours". It took 2 further emails over a total of 12 days, before I received a response and subsequent replacement. This level of customer service is not acceptable. I would not use this company again, and would not recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The bag split too easily with only 3/4 full. Haven't used the second bag and returning them would have cost as much as we had paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ScattySquirrel.co.uk is rated 3.73 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support