RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.75 Rating 168 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly staff, competitive prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service, great delivery times and kept me updated with the progress of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Happy with outcome of phonecall to them before I purchased the item. Just surprised they recommended that I ordered it online."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really tried hard to get me something at short notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a whole new bathroom suite from RSF at great expense. I sought advice from one of their sales assistants (Luke) in regards to a suitable shower screen as their website seriously lacks detail in regard to their products. I was advised on what to order. My project was delayed by 10 days due to RSF being unable to deliver a shower tray (by this time I was on holiday). Eventually all the items arrived for my builder to fit but when it came to installing the shower screen (obviously the last item to fit) it was not the correct product. When I returned from holiday on 22nd Dec I contacted RSF to discuss the issue (again with Luke). I was informed that they could do nothing until the 7th Jan for Xmas break. When I called them in January they told me that 28days had expired. Well RSF I would have been well within this time period had you not delayed my project in the first place. Secondly it was down to your advice I ordered the product. I offered to cover the transport costs to replace the item, but I was refused. I then asked to be sold the correct product at cost, again I was turned down. I had to constantly chase up Luke over this issue and he never called back. So I am left with a £400 piece of glass that is of no use. Thanks RSF!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Gary,

Unfortunately we cannot allow returns on items out of our returns-policy. As the shower screen was delivered to you on the 15th of November, the first contact made was outside of our returns policy.

Please note our records also show that we first received contact from you on the 22nd of December, and no prior product advice was given.

We are sorry that you feel we provided you with a poor service, and should you wish to contact us further to discuss any issues, feel free to do so on the following contact channels:

Email - info@rsfbathrooms.co.uk
Phone - 01708 444355

We are committed to ensuring our customers are left with an excellent experience, and so would be happy to look into this further for you.

Best regards,
RSF Bathrooms
Posted 9 months ago
"Experts in there field! From design to installation we were very impressed with RSF Bathrooms, I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. Dave and Lee were very professional at all times, they did an absolutely excellent job if you get them as your fitters you will be extremely lucky. If all fitters are the same it is worth waiting 6 months for them to install your bathroom. Thank you to Andy, Dave and Lee for our wonderful bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, very competitive pricing and a great range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, items arrived quickly. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good customer service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have recently had my bathroom installed by RFS and I am delighted with the outcome. The service I have received from the initial quotation to the advice on the products I chose and installation has been superb. The workmen were fantastic and discussed each point of installation and cleaned up every night. I have been really impressed by the service I have received. If you want a WOW bathroom with a team of expert friendly fitters then you won’t be disappointed with RFS. Excellent service from beginning to end"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful and efficient ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""Great and fast service, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Ordered first shower and didn’t like look of it. Luke couldn’t be more helpful to arrange exchange and refund for me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I managed to find a good quality shower attachment at a very competitive price. The item was delivered on time and RSF were very helpful chasing up the order for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, efficient, good selection of products and competitive pricing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On Monday, I took the trouble to let RSF know that we were going on holiday and asked if they would mind holding on to my units for a week until we returned. Two hours later I was called to say that my units had arrived from Germany. I suggested it might be sensible to await our return from holiday. Unfortunately I allowed myself to be talked into a delivery the day before we set off. The delivery never arrived so I called RSF who tried to help by arranging a 9.00 am delivery today. I asked if I could absolutely rely on it. They said 'yes'. It did not arrive. RSF may be OK but they can not influence their delivery people to be reliable. This has now caused a major problem. Very poor indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin,

We apologise for any issue you may have had with the external pallet company that we use. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee deliveries that are delivered by a 3rd party, and whilst they are usually extremely reliable, in some rare cases issues can occur which can lead to delays.

I have forwarded your feedback onto the pallet company for a response on what exactly happened, and once I hear back I will send the response onto you.

We are sorry that you feel we provided you with a poor service, and should you wish to contact us further to discuss any issues, feel free to do so on the following contact channels:

Email - info@rsfbathrooms.co.uk
Phone - 01708 444355

Best regards,
RSF Bathrooms
Posted 1 year ago
"Good website. Goods arrived on time and were well packaged. Haven't yet installed but excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good service - RSF contacted me to say one item would need to come straight from Germany and everything arrived quickly and neatly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every thing about our order was excellent and will certainly order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not a low pressure shower head and does not work with most electric showers????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there!

Thank you for your review.

The description of the product on the website clearly indicates the required bar pressure.

http://www.rsfbathrooms.co.uk/Online-Store/browse/category/Hand-Showers/product-details/Raindance-Select-E-120-3-Jet-Hand-Shower-26520400

I am not sure what you mean by "does not work with most electric showers?" - Can you send us over an email to info@rsfbathrooms.co.uk with more specifics so we can help you?

Best regards,
RSF Bathrooms
Posted 1 year ago
"Very speedy delivery and much much cheaper than my local plumbers merchant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.75 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This