RSF Bathrooms Reviews

97 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Steve T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company with some really nice ideas that we had not thought about. Very polite staff and speedy service
Thank you RSF
Posted 5 months ago
Charlotte W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would definately recommend, great friendly service and everything ran smoothly.
Posted 5 months ago
Debra F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently had a full bathroom installation. I was impressed with the whole experience from help and design in the showroom to the installers that carried out the work efficiently and cleanly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you RSF.
Posted 5 months ago
Sue M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely quality bathroom taps and fittings. Very speedy and professional service. I'll be sure to use them again when I update my shower room. Nice easy to use website too.
Posted 5 months ago
Lauren W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Service with very quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Gerry
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They cannot respond to a request for a quote even though I was in the shop in person and subsequently chased up by email. Very disappointing.
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Hunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I have used RSF. Their service level and product range is second to none and their finish excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Julia M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were very pleased with the overall service provided by RSF from the personal help in the showroom through to the professional work carried out by the fitters. We have had two separate jobs carried out by RSF and would recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Len Merrifield
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

RSF has a range of very high quality products in an excellent showroom. They offer a friendly and helpful design service with the added advantage that all the fitters are 'in house' - so no dealing with separate trades!
We were delighted with the friendly and skilled teams that redesigned/refurbished our old bathroom and toilet which made a long project as more pleasant than previous experiences. Much of the plumbing work was difficult but problems were quickly resolved and the end result truly transforming. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 6 months ago
Miss S Colyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had everything I wanted at a great price too. What more could I ask for?!!
Posted 7 months ago
Tina P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A brilliant service. Both design and instalment was efficient and effortless. I am so pleased with my new bathroom and would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Geoff Osborne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service from the design and the installation team. The tradesmen consulted with us throughout the duration of the project keeping us informed of any anomalies and issues they encountered. Outstanding workmanship. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs N Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, website easy to use and pricing very competitive. Would definitely use again
Posted 8 months ago
Mr A Cornall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and customer support. Items arrived on time. I will order from the again.
Posted 9 months ago
Mr S Chesworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff and quick to dispatch goods. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Dr M Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was buying a system I have never had before. Andy helped me, he patiently explained all the details and guided me on what to buy. I could not have made the purchase without him. He was extremely well informed and very kind.
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs M Dudley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service at a great price
Posted 9 months ago
Mr D Hewson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cannot fault the price and service. Hassle free and very swift delivery and everything as expected. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Mr J Sellers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

everything i wanted in service and goods
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Ri Hurren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service with quick communication and product knowledge.
Posted 9 months ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.82 based on 97 reviews