Rooflights.com Reviews

4.22 Rating 98 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rooflights.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 016 4311

Email:

info@rooflights.com

Location:

Sawmills Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As expected, roof light was delivered when said and was the correct item - that's all we require
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient ordering, good technical advice and very swift delivery from point of order.
Posted 1 year ago
I asked for delivery date before ordering and made plain that I could only order if product was available for delivery the following week. This was confirmed but after payment made delivery was delayed twice as ‘out of stock’ and ‘driver can’t make it’. Either deliberate deception to get the sale or woeful customer service. I incurred extra cost moving roofer dates. Finally driver couldn’t lift product on delivery and expected my wife to help him !! Rubbish
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful & persistent
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with. Good service. Delivered when promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful - always somebody to speak to on the phone. Fast service and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I have two units from roof lights but The inner glass on one my units shattered.The customer service department very helpful and efficient .The company replaced my unit very quickly.It was a very positive experience.I would buy from them in future and have no hesitation in recommending both the product and customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great rooflight and looks fantastic. Reasonably priced and very good customer service . Went that extra bit to help me out on delivery and fitting . Definitely recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and very Helpful staff, Thanks Kim,

Kastro
KL Builders Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Had great service from rooflights .com and when they noticed I had missed something of my order they phone me to let me know.
Delivery was very quick and I got all the stuff I needed I will recommend them and use them again myself.ag Construction.
Posted 1 year ago
after speaking to the tech dept. ordered on line delivered in 4 days to NE Scotland could not be better
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute great product simple to install with great delivery service top product
Posted 1 year ago
Good ordering process but have only received a single confirmation email and with no order number.
Posted 2 years ago
Disgraceful!! Relying on next day delivery for an important job having booked labor to lift a heavy roof light into place and was then informed the internal trim detail required to be fitted first before the roof light is installed was sent to Scotland instead of London!!! #outofpocket
Posted 2 years ago
Promt delivery
Great commutation
Reasonabley priced
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
All good, as committed to
Posted 2 years ago
Great to be able to access products of a non-standard size 'off the shelf'. Very good customer service pre sale, super fast delivery, and after sale technical service has been really helpful so far. Roof lights not installed yet but feel confident that I'll be able to access ongoing support, if required, until they're safely in place.
Posted 2 years ago
Whilst the roof light quality seems to be fine the packaging was inadequate.
See attached photos. Protective blocks lost/knocked off in transit.
Once the protection has been removed any damage to the frame will be advised.
Posted 2 years ago
Rooflights.com is rated 4.22 based on 98 reviews