Rooflights.com Reviews

4.12 Rating 85 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Rooflights.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 016 4311

Email:

info@rooflights.com

Location:

Sawmills Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good communications in the initial process and we were kept updated about delivery times to fit in with our schedule of works. Great product too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great friendly customer focused service....all questions answered and instructions to fit the roof light given. A brilliant product that really is the centre peice of out extension.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good solid window. Excellent customer service. And excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional andhelpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service and Great Product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As expected, roof light was delivered when said and was the correct item - that's all we require
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient ordering, good technical advice and very swift delivery from point of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I asked for delivery date before ordering and made plain that I could only order if product was available for delivery the following week. This was confirmed but after payment made delivery was delayed twice as ‘out of stock’ and ‘driver can’t make it’. Either deliberate deception to get the sale or woeful customer service. I incurred extra cost moving roofer dates. Finally driver couldn’t lift product on delivery and expected my wife to help him !! Rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful & persistent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with. Good service. Delivered when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful - always somebody to speak to on the phone. Fast service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have two units from roof lights but The inner glass on one my units shattered.The customer service department very helpful and efficient .The company replaced my unit very quickly.It was a very positive experience.I would buy from them in future and have no hesitation in recommending both the product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great rooflight and looks fantastic. Reasonably priced and very good customer service . Went that extra bit to help me out on delivery and fitting . Definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and very Helpful staff, Thanks Kim, Kastro KL Builders Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had great service from rooflights .com and when they noticed I had missed something of my order they phone me to let me know. Delivery was very quick and I got all the stuff I needed I will recommend them and use them again myself.ag Construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
after speaking to the tech dept. ordered on line delivered in 4 days to NE Scotland could not be better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute great product simple to install with great delivery service top product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rooflights.com is rated 4.12 based on 85 reviews