Rooflights.com Reviews

4.22 Rating 98 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rooflights.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 016 4311

Email:

info@rooflights.com

Location:

Sawmills Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The order was taken and the invoice was paid. We didn't receive any correspondence regarding delivery until we contacted your company to find out when the roof lights would be delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. We were politely informed throughout the ordering and the delivery process. Excellent communication on all levels. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, cannot thank kim enough for her assistance in purchasing our rooflight, she went above and beyond. ☆☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 3 months ago
Such a helpful experience chatting with Kim through all the options and variables for our rooflights. She had amazing patience. Also klarna option = super helpful 0% interest option was also an added bonus. Would rank higher than 5 if I could.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Great advice and communication from the initial contact through to placing the order and delivery. Really professional and highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, stress free, great quality product
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery and the roof light looks great installed.
Posted 5 months ago
Really went the extra mile for us when ordering during the lock-down
Posted 5 months ago
Great technical and sales services. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, sales team very knowledgeable and the product is fantastic.
Posted 7 months ago
We have been using Rooflights.com for many years. We are very particular on what products we use for our clients. The products Rooflights.com provide are in our opinion the best on the market. We are able to leave the job knowing we have fully backed guarentees and no leaks due to workmanship being second to none. Highly Recommend.
Rooflights.com 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication and fast delivery. Would use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt efficient service
Posted 9 months ago
Very good communications in the initial process and we were kept updated about delivery times to fit in with our schedule of works. Great product too!
Posted 9 months ago
Great friendly customer focused service....all questions answered and instructions to fit the roof light given.
A brilliant product that really is the centre peice of out extension.
Posted 9 months ago
Good solid window.
Excellent customer service.
And excellent delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional andhelpfull
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service and Great Product
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and looks great
Posted 1 year ago
Rooflights.com is rated 4.22 based on 98 reviews