Rooflights.com Reviews

4.24 Rating 116 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rooflights.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 016 4311

Email:

info@rooflights.com

Location:

Sawmills Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great sales service but poor delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery missing kerb trims, warehouse forgot to put them on pallet apparently. Had team ready to install but unable to do so, very frustrating as now have to go back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Asked for it to be delivered early and told it would be second slot between 9 and 11am. Very nice delivery driver was here at 8.30! Had to wait for our builder to arrive but was happy to wait for 25 minutes. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still not received the rooflight despite being told it was arriving on Thursday, then before 10 on Friday and chasing continually. No apology and very poor communication on the issue or solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, price and customer service but delivery could be better
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome product and fantastic customer experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with, from initial telephone enquiry to delivery of glass the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Upto the point of sale Rooflights.com were very impressive. Kim in sales was very attentive and careful to secure our purchase. Unfortunately post sale things started to unravel. The delivery date was advised earlier than anticipated by Kim and had to be re-arranged for 4th May. Yesterday, 4th May, rooflights did not appear and our project has been delayed. We still don't have the rooflights. Rooflights.com system seemed unable to accommodate any change to dates which is frustrating and frankly poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
customer services excellent and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A pleasure dealing with Rooflights they talked me through on numerous occasions about the product and how to fit the product. Nothing was to much trouble for them as I called them on numerous occasions for clarification. Delivery was very quick and the product looks just what we wanted. Have yet to fit it but don’t see any major problems with that. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good website and friendly response on the phone. Ordering was simple for the off-the-shelf size I needed. Rooflights arrived in 5 days. Haven't lived under them yet as our extension is still under construction but they look the part.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great rooflights look really slick. Great service and delivery.
Rooflights.com 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautifully made roof light. Builders said it was easy to install and better quality than they had seen before. It even has little trims to go above the top of the plasterboard. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The order was taken and the invoice was paid. We didn't receive any correspondence regarding delivery until we contacted your company to find out when the roof lights would be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. We were politely informed throughout the ordering and the delivery process. Excellent communication on all levels. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rooflights.com is rated 4.24 based on 116 reviews