Rooflights.com Reviews

4.04 Rating 77 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Rooflights.com
772 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
66 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
158 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
66 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
61 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
145 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01379 658 333

Email:
sales@glazingvision.co.uk

Location:
Saw Mills Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very efficient ordering, good technical advice and very swift delivery from point of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Rooflights.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I asked for delivery date before ordering and made plain that I could only order if product was available for delivery the following week. This was confirmed but after payment made delivery was delayed twice as ‘out of stock’ and ‘driver can’t make it’. Either deliberate deception to get the sale or woeful customer service. I incurred extra cost moving roofer dates. Finally driver couldn’t lift product on delivery and expected my wife to help him !! Rubbish"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Helpful & persistent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with. Good service. Delivered when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful - always somebody to speak to on the phone. Fast service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have two units from roof lights but The inner glass on one my units shattered.The customer service department very helpful and efficient .The company replaced my unit very quickly.It was a very positive experience.I would buy from them in future and have no hesitation in recommending both the product and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great rooflight and looks fantastic. Reasonably priced and very good customer service . Went that extra bit to help me out on delivery and fitting . Definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and very Helpful staff, Thanks Kim, Kastro KL Builders Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had great service from rooflights .com and when they noticed I had missed something of my order they phone me to let me know. Delivery was very quick and I got all the stuff I needed I will recommend them and use them again myself.ag Construction."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"after speaking to the tech dept. ordered on line delivered in 4 days to NE Scotland could not be better"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolute great product simple to install with great delivery service top product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good ordering process but have only received a single confirmation email and with no order number."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Disgraceful!! Relying on next day delivery for an important job having booked labor to lift a heavy roof light into place and was then informed the internal trim detail required to be fitted first before the roof light is installed was sent to Scotland instead of London!!! #outofpocket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Promt delivery Great commutation Reasonabley priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All good, as committed to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great to be able to access products of a non-standard size 'off the shelf'. Very good customer service pre sale, super fast delivery, and after sale technical service has been really helpful so far. Roof lights not installed yet but feel confident that I'll be able to access ongoing support, if required, until they're safely in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Whilst the roof light quality seems to be fine the packaging was inadequate. See attached photos. Protective blocks lost/knocked off in transit. Once the protection has been removed any damage to the frame will be advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service.. arrived on site within 48 hours of payment. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rooflights.com is rated 4.04 based on 77 reviews