Rooflights.com Reviews

4.00 Rating 65 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Rooflights.com
717 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
66 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
78 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
163 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
88 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01379 658 333

Email:
sales@glazingvision.co.uk

Location:
Saw Mills Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooflights.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good ordering process but have only received a single confirmation email and with no order number."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Rooflights.com? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Rooflights.com receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Disgraceful!! Relying on next day delivery for an important job having booked labor to lift a heavy roof light into place and was then informed the internal trim detail required to be fitted first before the roof light is installed was sent to Scotland instead of London!!! #outofpocket"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Promt delivery Great commutation Reasonabley priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"All good, as committed to"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great to be able to access products of a non-standard size 'off the shelf'. Very good customer service pre sale, super fast delivery, and after sale technical service has been really helpful so far. Roof lights not installed yet but feel confident that I'll be able to access ongoing support, if required, until they're safely in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Whilst the roof light quality seems to be fine the packaging was inadequate. See attached photos. Protective blocks lost/knocked off in transit. Once the protection has been removed any damage to the frame will be advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service.. arrived on site within 48 hours of payment. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"was delivered very fast and easy ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy website to navigate and delivery was exceptionally quick. the product looks great and is easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time (driver even used the pallet trunk to drag the skylight to the back of the property, not always possible but much appreciated). Easily fitted by our builders and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to install . Great looking product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm so happy Also delivery so fast All the best"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was Tight on my Budget for the job i am doing i Asked for a trade discount [i have been a building contractor for 40 years] no chance yet apparently if you have a promo code ??? good product tho , nominated supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer care was non existent and fuelled me to shop else where!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"efficient and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I can't comment on the rooflight as I haven't received it yet! As for service: NONE. I wanted to order by phone but the only way was online. Very dissapointed in this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to order but very impersonal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have had a large double glazed Glazing Vision rooflight installed for approx 6 years when the double glazing started to fail. I located the original invoice with al the terms and conditions of which there are many. Of course the unit was only under warranty for one year. I phoned the office and spoke to "customer service " who basically said the units were not built to last long term and I would have to buy another one. As the unit originally cost in excess of £6k there is no way I would buy from this firm again and will certainly be checking the warranty conditions on the replacement."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Website clear, payment easy but I'll be a lot happier when I get an email response about a potential delivery date. So far just one auto generated emails acknowledging payment."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rooflights.com is rated 4.00 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support