Rooflights.com Reviews

4.03 Rating 68 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Rooflights.com
672 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
81 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
58 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
82 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
114 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM
9PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Rooflights.com deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
01379 658 333

Email:
sales@glazingvision.co.uk

Location:
Saw Mills Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Had great service from rooflights .com and when they noticed I had missed something of my order they phone me to let me know. Delivery was very quick and I got all the stuff I needed I will recommend them and use them again myself.ag Construction."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Rooflights.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"after speaking to the tech dept. ordered on line delivered in 4 days to NE Scotland could not be better"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute great product simple to install with great delivery service top product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good ordering process but have only received a single confirmation email and with no order number."
Posted 8 months ago
"Disgraceful!! Relying on next day delivery for an important job having booked labor to lift a heavy roof light into place and was then informed the internal trim detail required to be fitted first before the roof light is installed was sent to Scotland instead of London!!! #outofpocket"
Posted 9 months ago
"Promt delivery Great commutation Reasonabley priced"
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to order. Quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"All good, as committed to"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great to be able to access products of a non-standard size 'off the shelf'. Very good customer service pre sale, super fast delivery, and after sale technical service has been really helpful so far. Roof lights not installed yet but feel confident that I'll be able to access ongoing support, if required, until they're safely in place."
Posted 1 year ago
"Whilst the roof light quality seems to be fine the packaging was inadequate. See attached photos. Protective blocks lost/knocked off in transit. Once the protection has been removed any damage to the frame will be advised."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service.. arrived on site within 48 hours of payment. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"was delivered very fast and easy ordered."
Posted 1 year ago
"easy website to navigate and delivery was exceptionally quick. the product looks great and is easy to install"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered on time (driver even used the pallet trunk to drag the skylight to the back of the property, not always possible but much appreciated). Easily fitted by our builders and looks great."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to install . Great looking product"
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm so happy Also delivery so fast All the best"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was Tight on my Budget for the job i am doing i Asked for a trade discount [i have been a building contractor for 40 years] no chance yet apparently if you have a promo code ??? good product tho , nominated supplier"
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer care was non existent and fuelled me to shop else where!"
Posted 2 years ago
"efficient and fast service"
Posted 2 years ago
"I can't comment on the rooflight as I haven't received it yet! As for service: NONE. I wanted to order by phone but the only way was online. Very dissapointed in this service."
Posted 2 years ago
Rooflights.com is rated 4.03 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support