Rooflights.com Reviews

4.25 Rating 106 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rooflights.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 016 4311

Email:

info@rooflights.com

Location:

Sawmills Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooflights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Upto the point of sale Rooflights.com were very impressive. Kim in sales was very attentive and careful to secure our purchase. Unfortunately post sale things started to unravel. The delivery date was advised earlier than anticipated by Kim and had to be re-arranged for 4th May. Yesterday, 4th May, rooflights did not appear and our project has been delayed. We still don't have the rooflights. Rooflights.com system seemed unable to accommodate any change to dates which is frustrating and frankly poor.
Posted 1 week ago
customer services excellent and very professional
Posted 1 week ago
A pleasure dealing with Rooflights they talked me through on numerous occasions about the product and how to fit the product. Nothing was to much trouble for them as I called them on numerous occasions for clarification. Delivery was very quick and the product looks just what we wanted. Have yet to fit it but don’t see any major problems with that. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Good website and friendly response on the phone. Ordering was simple for the off-the-shelf size I needed. Rooflights arrived in 5 days. Haven't lived under them yet as our extension is still under construction but they look the part.
Posted 3 months ago
Great rooflights look really slick. Great service and delivery.
Rooflights.com 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully made roof light. Builders said it was easy to install and better quality than they had seen before. It even has little trims to go above the top of the plasterboard. I love it!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
prompt efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
The order was taken and the invoice was paid. We didn't receive any correspondence regarding delivery until we contacted your company to find out when the roof lights would be delivered.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. We were politely informed throughout the ordering and the delivery process. Excellent communication on all levels. Well done!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, cannot thank kim enough for her assistance in purchasing our rooflight, she went above and beyond. ☆☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 8 months ago
Such a helpful experience chatting with Kim through all the options and variables for our rooflights. She had amazing patience. Also klarna option = super helpful 0% interest option was also an added bonus. Would rank higher than 5 if I could.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Great advice and communication from the initial contact through to placing the order and delivery. Really professional and highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, stress free, great quality product
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery and the roof light looks great installed.
Posted 11 months ago
Really went the extra mile for us when ordering during the lock-down
Posted 11 months ago
Great technical and sales services. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, sales team very knowledgeable and the product is fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Rooflights.com for many years. We are very particular on what products we use for our clients. The products Rooflights.com provide are in our opinion the best on the market. We are able to leave the job knowing we have fully backed guarentees and no leaks due to workmanship being second to none. Highly Recommend.
Rooflights.com 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Rooflights.com is rated 4.25 based on 106 reviews