Robes n Rails Reviews

4.87 Rating 141 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Robes n Rails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Robes n Rails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 586

Location:

Unit 2 Whisby RoadLincolnLincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes n Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fitters Wayne and Matt did a fantastic job always checked what we wanted went the extra mile to help and ensure the end product met our need. On the ball from beginning to end. Only minor observation is to ensure client is verbally told at point of sale about the fact the wardrobes do not come with rear panels as standard. Otherwise first class friendly service from beginning to end
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently had a large three door wardrobe fitted along with a two door cupboard within bedroom that has awkward spaces and dimensions. I was blown away with the finish upon completion. The quality is unbelievable and the materials used are modern and substantial. The fitters (Matt & Steve) from the company were really pleasant and friendly and took care of my property from the outset with floor protectors, dust sheets and cleaning along the fit. From the process of first viewing, to picking out materials, then through the design and measurements - the company persona was as if nothing was a bother or an issue. For the quality, finish and appearance (not considering how much new and usable space we now have) the value for money is well worth the desired effect we received. Thankyou so much for the finish and please thank all the staff involved in the process, but especially to the professional fitters we had with Matt & Steve. It was a sincere pleasure doing business with you and purchasing such an superior product. 5 Star company for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Today we have had a wardrobe and home office installed by Matt and Wayne and are delighted with the finished install. Both Matt and Wayne were polite, hardworking explained everything as they progressed and left the site very clean. The whole Robes n Rail experience from first contact to estimating to survey to installation has been without any problems I have no hesitation in recommending Robes n Rails to anyone, I just wish all companies were this diligent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and excellent workmanshio. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted with the bedroom furniture that Wayne has fitted over the past couple of days. The materials and workmanship are of the highest quality. This is the second job that Robes N Rails have done here and I would recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Today Matt and Paulo came to install our wardrobes. Two very polite and helpful guys who made sure that everything was done to our needs i.e. that I could reach the rails etc. They left everything clean and tidy. We would like to thank them, Richard and the 'girls' in the office for all their help.
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had fitted wardrobes installed by Matt, Paulo, Kieran and James last week. We couldn't be happier. Excellent service from design through to build. Great team and their attention to detail as they fitted the wardrobes was spot on ! Thank you Elaine Washingborough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robes and Rails thank you.Every thing from the start to the beginning was 100% Mat polite and efficient and worked very hard. A happy customer. Janet Woodhall Spa.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robes & Rails are an extremely competent outfit of professionals. Why do we say that? Simply because, from the minute you walk into their showroom to select your dream wardrobes to then meeting the owner of the Firm to finalise your order to every conceivable detail, then finally to the day of delivery for installation of the product by their own fitters Matt and Paulo that complete their seamless installation work with care, patience and enthusiasm and on time. Any anomalies however minor or insignificant throughout the process, from purchase to completion of installation, are quickly and obligingly dealt with by the team and the work always seem to move on smoothly and without interruption. When they give you a firm installation date, they keep to it and complete their work from start to finish without any pain or stress to the customer. We only wished that every outfit would carry out their business with such professionalism in the same way as Robes & Rails. This high-end product we believe is worth every penny as it is not only the product that one buys but working with an organization behind it that makes the whole deal not only possible but pleasurable. Finally, of course, its' the enjoyment one derives, for many years to come from daily using this beautifully crafted product with a no-quibble 10 year warranty, knowing that you always remain safe throughout your journey with Robes & Rails. Enjoy - You're worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had our new bedroom suite and bookshelves fitted 03/08/2021. Brilliant service all the way through from pre-sales to fitting. Matt and Wayne did a brilliant job of fitting. Took just a day to fit both. They arrived at 9:30 protected the carpets from front door to both bedrooms with plastic film. In the bedrooms they put plastic film and dust covers. Work none stop didn’t even stop for lunch. Cleaned everything up not a speck of dust anywhere and everything put back in place. Only gave five stars as I couldn’t give six. We would highly recommend this company.
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the installation of my home office, expertly fitted by Matt & Wayne. The service from beginning to end was excellent, I wanted to turn a box room into an appealing office with plenty of storage and that is exactly what I got. I would highly recommend
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time we have used Robes n Rails and I can't recommend them more highly. From start to finish - great service and attention to detail - from Richard's initial visit, the survey, help from the girls in the showroom and the excellent craftmanship and professionalism from Matt and Wayne today. Absolutely thrilled with the end result and totally love the bold choice of colour!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Credit where credit is due..!! Have to say, from start to finish I would not hesitate recommending this business. Richard very helpful / informative & obliging. Matt & Wayne who came to fit the slide-robes were absolutely brilliant and did a 1st class job. What a refreshing change to have such pleasant & skilled tradesmen in the house..!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality product delivered on time and installed by professional and helpful fitters nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Following quote and consultation I had 4 door wardrobe fitted today .. they are lovely and provide so much storage. So pleased with them - more than met my expectations. Was kept up to date reference delivery and Matt andWayne, the fitters, completed it in one day and left room very clean and tidy. Thank you.. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What an absolutely fantastic experience we received by "Robes and Rails" , from initial contact through to completion. From Richard (Survey) To Matt (Installer) and all others couldn't commend high enough Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional!!! Matt did good job , thank you , I’m very happy customer
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Polite young gentleman Matt kept us fully informed throughout. Excellent work, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second time we have used Robes n Rails for wardrobes. We also had a desk and floating shelves and a bespoke sitting room display unit made to our design. Throughout the process their service has been very professional. From the initial visit by Richard to discuss what we wanted, to Scott's survey visit and tying up slight alterations with Michaela in the office, their attention to detail and meeting our requirements has been excellent. James and Scott spent nearly three days fitting the furniture and ensured that the rooms were left clean and tidy each day and thoroughly cleaned up on the last day. The fitting of the furniture was faultless and they went out of their way to ensure that the finished article was exactly what we had asked for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with our new wardrobes. James and Wayne’s arrived early and got straight onto the task, leaving everything clean and tidy. Such a relief to finally have storage 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Robes n Rails is rated 4.87 based on 141 reviews