Robes n Rails Reviews

4.87 Rating 141 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Robes n Rails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Robes n Rails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 586

Location:

Unit 2 Whisby RoadLincolnLincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes n Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service from start to finish. The fitters James and Wayne were excellent and very tidy workers. Really pleased with the wardrobes Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cant get an answer as to why my fitted doors look so out of line a few weeks after being refitted, for the eighth time!!! Called at showroom today, receptionist said she would call me before 5pm tonight, she didnt if course, not for the first time, I'm unhappy with the doors, feel that this company takes the money but doesn't care about after service...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have just had Robes n Rails fit our bedroom out and we are over the moon with the result. James and Wayne were the fitters and have done an excellent job. The end result is even better than we expected. From the beginning when we first visited the showroom we have been met with such good service from everyone. I would recommend them to anyone. The quality of the robes is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class job.First class fitters (James and Jimmy).First class finish. Extremely satisfied with the result.Thank you Robes and Rails. .Jean and Graham Lincoln.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All I need to say is " I am in love my sliding wardrobes", had them a couple of months now and still impressed every time I walk in to the bedroom, they hide so much!!! All the staff were great from start to finish even when I kept changing my mind. Thank you and well done. Excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Just a quick note to say what a good job fitters ( James & ?) did installing my wardrobes today. Everything was done extremely professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Over the moon with my wardrobes. Brilliant customer service from start to finish ,non of that hard selling malarkey!!! Showroom staff were friendly and very helpful and Richard helped me get the best possible use of space . Fitting day went very smoothly and the boys did an excellent job at fitting leaving no mess behind. I couldn't be happier with the end product. Thanks Robes and Rails you've been brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Matt and Ali did a fantastic job fitting our bedroom furniture. It has transformed the bedroom and we are extremely pleased with the very professional service. Robes n Rails is a very trustworthy and reliable company and we would certainly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Matt and Ali.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi to you both and thanks for taking the time to post the review and the 5 stars. We appreciate your comments and will pass them on to Matt & Ali. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
We had our wardrobes removed, and fitted by James, Matt and Phil, they did an excellent job. Very professional, polite and friendly, the installation was done to a very high standard, ensuring every thing was left clean and tidy, ensuring we were happy with everything before they left. Looking for new bedroom furniture this is the company to use. Thank you and Well done Robes n Rails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the review we appreciate it Jon-Paul The Robes & Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
We have had our new wardrobe installed today by Matt.How refreshing to have a business deliver what they tell you they can and will do . Matt was very professional and everything was done to protect our carpet and furnishings and when he had finished it was left very clean and dust free. The wardrobe is everything we hoped it would be and we would have no hesitation in recommending robes n rails. Thank you to all the team in Lincoln
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WOW, we really appreciate your comments and the 5 stars that you have given us. We really enjoyed this project, Heather. The Robes & Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Robes n Rails did a fantastic job with our wardrobe! Brilliant service from start to finish. A big thank you to James and Matt who have just left from installing the wardrobe - they were friendly, hardworking and very clean! I can’t recommend Robes N rails enough!!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Demi thanks for the comments and the 5 stars (we like these ). The Robes & Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Our study looks wonderful! James and Wayne did a great job, were neat and tidy and kept 2 metres away from us! I hope that Robes and rails look after them because we were definitely their last job for a while! Need to save the pennies ready for fitted wardrobes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your comments and the star rating, It is difficult in these trying times to keep social distancing when working., But we manage well. Take Care The Robes & Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to all at robes and rails for a fantastic job on the fitted wardrobes and bed surround special thanks to James and Wayne for fitting the wardrobes great job and very nice gentlemen very knowledgeable and helpful nothing was a problem to them thanks lads top job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional company. Visited our home to help design and take measurements. Second visit to check measurements. And then Matt and Phil visited and fitted the wardrobe to a very high standard. Clean and tidy workers and we are delighted with the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First I’d like to say thank you to Matt who fitted our wardrobes,what an excellent professional job! The wardrobes look amazing,and have transformed my spare bedroom giving me so much storage space. Thanks to all at robes n rails for an excellent service at a good price.
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James and Wayne did a great fitting job today - clean work and very personable. Always helpful staff in the showroom too. The whole process from start to finish is stress-free. Compared to some big names in the business R&R are way out-front. Trevor & Carolle Kerry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We highly recommend using Robes and Rails for your wardrobes. Everybody we met was professional, knowledgeable and helpful, from our first visit to the showroom, on the phone to Michaela, the inital visit from Richard, when Scott came to remove the old wardrobes to James, James and Wayne who fitted the new ones. Nothing was too much trouble for them even when we made several changes to the design. The fitters ensured that we had the best final layout and even put a door stop on to ensure the bedroom door did not touch the wardrobe when opened. The attention to detail was exceptional and we are delighted with the end product and how clean and tidy everything was left. After sales have also been excellent as one wardrobe door stopped 'soft-closing' and they have been straight back to fix this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the second bedroom we have had fitted by Robes & Rails (the first being in our previous house in 2014) and we have no regrets at using them again. Richard provided us with an innovative design based on our specifications, and James and Wayne fitted it superbly in less than a day. We have a new bedroom in only 6 weeks from the initial visit. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To ‘robes n rails’ in Lincoln. It’s not very often these days you find a company which carries out their business to such a very high professional standard as ‘robes n rails.’ From the initial start, measuring up, what’s possible, will the bedroom furniture fit, how tidy are the fitters and the after sales. We didn’t need to worry as they exceeded expectations in all categories. A very big thank you to all the team, what a marvellous job, I still look at the bedroom with disbelieve on how everything turned out so positively. Regards Martin Kotek
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whole experience with the salesman was poor and lacking in customer relations. Information in the selection of product and installation process was also poor . I cancelled my order and had to chase refund of my deposit. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robes n Rails is rated 4.87 based on 141 reviews