Robes & Rails Reviews

4.92 Rating 48 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Robes & Rails
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 899 586

Location:
Unit 2
Whisby Road
Lincoln
Lincolnshire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes & Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
5
Ann Gossop
"Excellent service"
Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Miss Harrod-Jackson
"Very professional and friendly services right from the first call to finish and they are also a call away if any questions or problems. The men that came to fit the wardrobe where very friendly and helpful and kept the room clean and tidy. Most definitely would recommend"
Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Today our waredrobe was fitted (20/06/16) and my wife and myself cannot stop smiling. Excellent finished product and an excellent service from start to finish. We shopped around and found robes and rails to be very affordable with quality materials. Would recommend them without hesitation."
Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Workmanship is excellent Fitters are polite , tidy & helpful. Extremely happy- thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"very happy with the service provided solved problems very efficiently all staff from sales in the showroom to installation were polite tidy and a joy to deal with the product quality was first class. would recommend to anyone looking to have fitted wardrobes david & Sue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Matt the fitter came to our home today, did a fantastic job the finish was beautiful very efficient and professional thank you definitely use this company again thank you 5 stars 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great experience from start to finish, would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Just like to say a massive thanks to James and Wayne for the expert installation of the fitted wardrobe and bedroom furniture. Minimum of fuss and clean and tidy work ethic. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"James and Matt fitted bot our main bedroom, dressing room and office. They were extremely professional, polite and accommodating, their work and work ethic were excellent throughout. We would recommend them, and Robes and Rails to anyone wishing to enhance or modernise their home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have just had Robes n Rails fit our bedroom out and we are over the moon with the result. James and Wayne were the fitters and have done an excellent job. The end result is even better than we expected. From the beginning when we first visited the showroom we have been met with such good service from everyone. I would recommend them to anyone. The quality of the robes is excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Today our wardrobes have been fitted by James. We are over the moon with the craftsman ship and quality of these wardrobes. We live in an old house where nothing is level. James has worked his socks off today. Thank you you so much. Will see you again in the future with the next bedroom."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The 2 gents that came to fit our Fitted wardrobe were absolutely amazing. To say my Wife (the boss) was pleased would be an understatement. They were so very professional and tidy it was pleasure to have them work at our house. There needs to be more workmen with the Attitude and pride in what they do as these 2 lads did."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We found Robes and Rails on-line and decided to visit their showroom when looking for new bedroom furniture. We were surprised at the number of displays on offer and absolutely delighted when we found the perfect wardrobes, chest of drawers and bedside cabinets at an extremely competitive price. Although we had a few weeks’ wait due to their being so busy with other orders, we didn’t mind. James and Wayne did a fantastic, professional job when installing the units and they look amazing. The quality is excellent, far exceeding our expectations. The showroom personnel have at all times been extremely friendly and helpful, answering any questions we had. We would certainly recommend this company without hesitation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Having had Sharps fit our main bedroom some years ago, we swore never again: broken components, antagonistic dealings with the Head office, and a product that was no better than it should have been for the price. So it was a leap of faith to ask Robes and Rails to covert a former sitting room into a bedroom. The result was excellent. Friendly showroom, pleasant fitters, good quality & clean workmanship, and a really nice-looking end-product. Positive experience all round."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Have just had three bedroomsa dressing room and home office completed this week by Robes N Rails, some with sliding doors and some hinged doors. Excelent service from start to finish. Install team of James & Wayne we’re first class and left each room spotless. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We're absolutely delighted with our our new fitted wardrobes and office area. The storage space that has been generated from the wardrobe unit will mean that we no longer have to store coats and other clothes on the back of our bedroom doors. The office area will be transformational, as I work from home and spend many hours of the day in front of a computer. Our heartfelt thanks to both the fitters who have done a magnificent job. Their attention to detail was second-to-none, and they have left our house clean and tidy after completing the work. We would strongly recommend Robes & Rails to anyone seeking bedroom or office furniture."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Robes and Rails have just finished our bedroom. Scott moved our existing furniture and fixed it into another bedroom and James and Wayne fitted the new furniture. From the very first contact with Robes and Rails everything went so smoothly and we are very pleased with the end product. Everything they did was first class."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality at a very reasonable price. Nothing was too much trouble. Range of fitted bedroom furniture is incredible."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent job done by Jimmy and Wayne. Absolutely delighted with the result. Thank you so much."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a lovley man richard to measure a room give some adivce on removing carpet,came on the day they said they were coming &time.the two lads were great who put the robes& rails in the room,they cleaned up the mess well after they left.there was a few hick ups but it was recrefied within the week, i'm very pleased with the out come, i would go back to them again a great team well done &thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am writing to express my appreciation of the work carried out in my home, by your firm in April, in fitting the lovely bedroom unit. I am very grateful for your excellent workforce, for their attention to detail, professionalism and friendliness. I have no hesitation in recommending Robes and Rails to friends and neighbours. Many thanks to you all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for our amazing wardrobes. The service we received when choosing was so helpful and they were fitted within a day which was clean and mess free. The wardrobes look fantastic and we've had many comments about them. They are spacious and make the bedroom look complete."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just had our spare room fitted with wardrobes, dressing table and beautiful continental style headboard with drawers. Fabulous design and the fitters James and Paul were really skilled, efficient and even hoovered up when they had finished. Brilliant job all round - thank you Robes n Rails."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robes & Rails is rated 4.92 based on 48 reviews