Robes n Rails Reviews

4.84 Rating 98 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Robes n Rails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Robes n Rails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 586

Location:

Unit 2 Whisby RoadLincolnLincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes n Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The staff at robes and rails were most helpful. The price of what I had done was most acceptable. The fitting day was agreed and the fitter arrived spot on time if not a bit early. He stuck to the covid rules throughout the whole time he was working. Matt was the fitters name and he was great.
Posted 2 months ago
The whole experience of dealing with Robes n Rails has been excellent. Everyone is friendly and helpful and clearly knows their products and services well. Each stage happened as planned and the fitting went smoothly, both James and Wayne and did a fantastic job. The whole team were excellent and I will have no hesitation recommending a great local business.
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault this company. Great service starting from the home visit, great ideas and suggestions from Richard. No pressure to buy. When we placed the order they came exactly as programmed. James the fitter did a fantastic job, even cleared up after himself. Beautiful looking wardrobes, great quality. Thank you to the whole team. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for my bedroom furniture. James and Wayne did a great job and the office was very patient when I kept changing my mind!.
The result is fantastic and just what I’d hoped for .I certainly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Robes and Ràils were recommended to us by the builder of our new home. The young man who surveyed our rooms was able to make many useful suggestions. On the agreed day Robes and Rails arrived on time and quickly fitted the bespoke wardrobes. The second room was completed the very next day. Matt the very efficient craftsman cleaned all surfaces and glass before vaccing everywhere. A first class operation in swift time. We are more than delighted by the work carried out.
Posted 2 months ago
Sales staff were friendly and gave good advice.
Wardrobe was fitted on prearranged day, and the fitter, Matt, installed the fitted wardrobe to an excellent standard, and ensured he cleaned up after install, and provided advice on the care of the product. Also followed all the covid-19 rules whilst in the house.
Posted 3 months ago
James and Wayne were totally professional and informative at every stage of the fitting. They did an outstanding job with no mess. Brilliant thank you
Posted 3 months ago
James and Wayne, we’re great to deal with, very professional and results are fantastic. Not an easy fitting job either! All left clean and tidy. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Robes and Rails did NOT make us happy, they DELIGHTED us! When Scot fitted our bespoke sliding doors yesterday, we were mightily impressed with the high standard of the product, the accuracy of the fit (No doubt due to Scot's original survey) and the finished appearance. Scot's attention to detail, his cheerful nature and the way he left everything spic and span could not be faulted.

Thanks to the entire team for fulfilling the contract to our complete satisfaction so promptly.

We shall certainly be happy to use you again and have no problem in recommending your company to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the service from beginning to end. The staff in the showroom were helpful but not pushy the process was smooth despite the current situation. I was pleased that they contacted me to confirm that they would still be coming to do the fitting despite the 2nd lockdown. (full adherence to Covid restrictions were demonstrated throughout the process) Wayne and James the fitters were excellent, polite respectful and clean and tidy. The wardrobes look fantastic are really high quality and add the finishing touch to our bedroom.
Posted 3 months ago
James and Wayne arrived on time, work was completed swiftly and Covid safe. Looks great and improved the look of my room greatly. They did above and beyond by setting all the electrical devices afterwards. A big thank you and hope to see you in the new year for further work. Dorothy Ayton
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy we chose to go with Robes n Rails for our fitted wardrobes. Everyone we have dealt with, from start to finish, have been really helpful and friendly. James and Wayne came out to fit the wardrobes last week and have done a fantastic job, they were so friendly and extremely professional, so nice to see people take pride in their work. Cant fault the wardrobes, exactly what we asked for and they left the room spotlessly clean. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend Robes n Rails to anyone in the future. Happy customer!
Posted 3 months ago
We are very satisfied with our single wardrobe/cupboard fitted in the study this week by James, who has done a first class job. He was polite, friendly and professional, and left everywhere clean and tidy.
Thank you so much, Robes’n’Rails, for excellent service throughout this process. We would recommend you!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the lovely comments and we are glad you love your wardrobe.

The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 3 months ago
Matt and Ali did a fantastic job fitting our bedroom furniture. It has transformed the bedroom and we are extremely pleased with the very professional service. Robes n Rails is a very trustworthy and reliable company and we would certainly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Matt and Ali.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi to you both and thanks for taking the time to post the review and the 5 stars. We appreciate your comments and will pass them on to Matt & Ali.

The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 3 months ago
Matt and his colleague arrived on time, stuck with current covid guidelines whilst in the property unloading the wardrobe.

Matt then remained at the property fitting the wardrobe. Very professional and very friendly. At the end of the fitting he made sure we both saw how 3 erythema worked regarding the sliding doors. He is a credit to the company
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks John for the review and the 5 stars, we appreciate what you have said and are pleased that you love your new furniture.

The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 3 months ago
I am so pleased with the work completed. All 3 rooms have been transformed by the new furniture. James and Wayne did a great job. Their work is exceptionally neat and they were extremely polite and courteous. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alison and thanks for taking the time to post the review. James loved working at your property and we are so glad you are happy with your new bedrooms.

The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly people to deal with from the showroom staff to the fitter. Delivered on time and expertly fitted by James. Very pleased with the result. Not the cheapest but high quality product.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Geoff, thanks for the comments and we are pleased that you are happy with your high quality wardrobes.
The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, I was kept informed every step of the way. On the day of the installation James was very professional and friendly, he wore PPE and tidied up afterwards. The fitting was top notch and he clearly took pride in his job, Im thrilled with my new wardrobes and the price was very competitive. Thank you all 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Scott the fitter was great he was very polite and professional Was very clean and tidy would definitely ask for him if we were to use the company again
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for a first class job. We are both extremely happy with our new fitted wardrobe. It has been a pleasure to deal with everyone we have come in contact with from our visit to your showroom through to installation. A special thank you to Scott who did the installation. A gent from the old school whose craftsmanship and eye for detail is second to none. Everyone at all times were fully covid compliant in delivering a quality product at a competitive price. Installation date 6th October 2020.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rick thanks for the review and your comments and we are so pleased that you are happy with your new wardrobe. We will pass your comments over to Scott.

The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 4 months ago
Robes n Rails is rated 4.84 based on 98 reviews