Robes n Rails Reviews

4.9 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Robes n Rails
4.9
Based on 160 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Robes n Rails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 586

Location:

Unit 2 Whisby RoadLincolnLincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes n Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Dean, Lincoln
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Mr&Mrs Laughlin
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Dorothy And Robert
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Nigel
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 26th July 2021
L Warhurst
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Olena
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 25th March 2021
JOANNE BROWN
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Am so pleased with my new wardrobe, the quality is superb and the fitters Paulo and Matt were friendly and efficient everywhere was left clean and tidy, your customer service team from start to finish have been friendly and helpful and I am so glad that I chose robes n rails to fit my wardrobe, the quality is excellent and the price is very competitive. Well done and thank you to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process from consultation to completion was efficient and professional. The fitters, Matt and Paulo, took great care in keeping the work area clean and tidy. They made a great job of the fitted wardrobe. We would happily recommend Robes n Rails to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We've just had fitted wardrobes installed to two of our bedrooms. WOW, what a difference!! They look fantastic. Great quality, workmanship and customer service. It's a solid 10/10 from us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We highly recommend Robes N Rails. From showroom to fitting the service was fantastic and staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The two fitters Matt and Paulo were a delight to have in our home, on time both days and got stuck in to the job. Left us today with a beautiful bedroom clean and all ready to receive a new carpet. Thanks to all .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service from start to finish. Pauli and Wayne who fitted the wardrobe did a 5* job. Would recommend definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't recommend Robes and Rails highly enough, from design to finish the service was first class and at a reasonable price. The finish of the fitted wardrobes is excellent. Our fitters were Steve, Paulo, Matt and Wayne, they turned up on time, and they went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect for us, and their attention to detail was fantastic, they even put carpet protector down, and cleaned everything up afterwards. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time we've had robes and rails out. This time for under stairs storage. Absolutely fantastic job again. Steve and Paulo were fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the new wardrobes. Great service from start to finish. No pressure selling. When we placed the order they came exactly as stated. Matt and Luke did a fantastic job fitting them and left everything spotless. Great looking wardrobes, great quality and excellent price. Thank you to the whole team. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Thanks to Matt paulo Wayne Steve, very professional very courteous. Apart from the fact we now have superb looking fitted wardrobes and it was a rather challenging job you wouldn’t know the guys had been. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paulo & Luke from Robes & Rails did a great job. Professional service, good manners and cleaning up as they go. Great job! Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time. Quiet and efficient service from Matt and Paulo. Very courteous and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well-what a great experience today with Robes and Rails. Jimmy and Wayne arrived on time, we’re very friendly. Protected all surfaces with plastic film. Carpets etc.Did a fabulous fit on our wardrobe, great attention to detail. Very tidy and cleared everything away as they left. Cannot rate this company highly enough!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from the word go. Always kept to dates and stuck to times stated. Jonny and Wayne who fitted the wardrobe were excellent; friendly young men. Covered the floors and stairs to ensure no mess and cleaned up after they finished the job. Could not ask for more. Wardrobes are perfect, cannot believe how much space we now have to hang clothes. Would definitely recommend Robes n Rails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Matt and Paulo were fantastic- very polite and hard working. Did not leave a mess and cleared up after the work. Love the wardrobes delighted with how they look
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From entering the showroom on my first visit to the initial appointment, survey and completion I can only sing the praises of the whole Robes n Rails team. Everything scheduled and completed to time. A courtesy phone call on a sunday to confirm the fitting the following day and two fitters, Matt and Paulo, who were a delight to have in my house. Extremely professional and hard working, even hoovering up afterwards. The quality of the wardrobes is outstanding and i am absolutely delighted. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can't praise the fitters, Matt & Paulo (+ Jimmy first week), enough. Who we had to install our new home office. We had them over two days, over two weeks. They were excellent from the time they arrived in the morning until they left in the afternoon. Nothing was to much trouble, they put down sticky plastic to cover the carpets & they cleaned up before they left each day. Very polite & friendly. The workmanship is excellent, can't fault it! You can see they take pride in their work & want to make the customer happy. Would highly recommend them & robes n rails. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with the service I received from this company. Matt & Paulo couldn’t be more professional and polite. Would highly recommend and use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with the service from robes and rails. Informative quotation process, fair price and good communication all the way up to installation. Matt and Paulo who did the fit were absolutely excellent. Superb job completed by brilliant people I couldn’t be more pleased and highly recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Today we have had our 3 door sliding wardrobes by Robes n Rails. The whole experience from talking to Richard in the showroom & explaining the kind of thing we were looking for to him coming to give us a detailed quote, to the fitting from Paulo & Wayne has been fantastic. The fitters arrived, fully protected carpets etc and fitted the wardrobes with brilliant craftsmanship & care. They look fantastic! I will definitely be using Richard’s company in the future and highly recommending them to anyone I speak to! Thank you 😊
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fitters Wayne and Matt did a fantastic job always checked what we wanted went the extra mile to help and ensure the end product met our need. On the ball from beginning to end. Only minor observation is to ensure client is verbally told at point of sale about the fact the wardrobes do not come with rear panels as standard. Otherwise first class friendly service from beginning to end
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Robes n Rails is rated 4.89 based on 160 reviews