Robes n Rails Reviews

4.87 Rating 136 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Robes n Rails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Robes n Rails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 586

Location:

Unit 2 Whisby RoadLincolnLincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes n Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Today Matt and Paulo came to install our wardrobes. Two very polite and helpful guys who made sure that everything was done to our needs i.e. that I could reach the rails etc. They left everything clean and tidy. We would like to thank them, Richard and the 'girls' in the office for all their help.
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had fitted wardrobes installed by Matt, Paulo, Kieran and James last week. We couldn't be happier. Excellent service from design through to build. Great team and their attention to detail as they fitted the wardrobes was spot on ! Thank you Elaine Washingborough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had our lovely indigo blue office suite installed last Friday 24 September by Matt and Paulo. Despite a little hiccup they handled the situation really well and to our delight and satisfaction. Really nice guys and when I get around to doing a refurb in another room I would really like them to install for us. My office suite is fantastic … definitely worth the wait! Looks great thank you Robes n Rails!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robes and Rails thank you.Every thing from the start to the beginning was 100% Mat polite and efficient and worked very hard. A happy customer. Janet Woodhall Spa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had our 3 door sliding wardrobe fitted yesterday and are very satisfied with the quality of the finished installation. The ladies in the office,the survey and the installation were first class in particular the fitter Scott was obliging and very professional in his workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robes & Rails are an extremely competent outfit of professionals. Why do we say that? Simply because, from the minute you walk into their showroom to select your dream wardrobes to then meeting the owner of the Firm to finalise your order to every conceivable detail, then finally to the day of delivery for installation of the product by their own fitters Matt and Paulo that complete their seamless installation work with care, patience and enthusiasm and on time. Any anomalies however minor or insignificant throughout the process, from purchase to completion of installation, are quickly and obligingly dealt with by the team and the work always seem to move on smoothly and without interruption. When they give you a firm installation date, they keep to it and complete their work from start to finish without any pain or stress to the customer. We only wished that every outfit would carry out their business with such professionalism in the same way as Robes & Rails. This high-end product we believe is worth every penny as it is not only the product that one buys but working with an organization behind it that makes the whole deal not only possible but pleasurable. Finally, of course, its' the enjoyment one derives, for many years to come from daily using this beautifully crafted product with a no-quibble 10 year warranty, knowing that you always remain safe throughout your journey with Robes & Rails. Enjoy - You're worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had our new bedroom suite and bookshelves fitted 03/08/2021. Brilliant service all the way through from pre-sales to fitting. Matt and Wayne did a brilliant job of fitting. Took just a day to fit both. They arrived at 9:30 protected the carpets from front door to both bedrooms with plastic film. In the bedrooms they put plastic film and dust covers. Work none stop didn’t even stop for lunch. Cleaned everything up not a speck of dust anywhere and everything put back in place. Only gave five stars as I couldn’t give six. We would highly recommend this company.
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the installation of my home office, expertly fitted by Matt & Wayne. The service from beginning to end was excellent, I wanted to turn a box room into an appealing office with plenty of storage and that is exactly what I got. I would highly recommend
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time we have used Robes n Rails and I can't recommend them more highly. From start to finish - great service and attention to detail - from Richard's initial visit, the survey, help from the girls in the showroom and the excellent craftmanship and professionalism from Matt and Wayne today. Absolutely thrilled with the end result and totally love the bold choice of colour!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Credit where credit is due..!! Have to say, from start to finish I would not hesitate recommending this business. Richard very helpful / informative & obliging. Matt & Wayne who came to fit the slide-robes were absolutely brilliant and did a 1st class job. What a refreshing change to have such pleasant & skilled tradesmen in the house..!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product delivered on time and installed by professional and helpful fitters nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Following quote and consultation I had 4 door wardrobe fitted today .. they are lovely and provide so much storage. So pleased with them - more than met my expectations. Was kept up to date reference delivery and Matt andWayne, the fitters, completed it in one day and left room very clean and tidy. Thank you.. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What an absolutely fantastic experience we received by "Robes and Rails" , from initial contact through to completion. From Richard (Survey) To Matt (Installer) and all others couldn't commend high enough Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional!!! Matt did good job , thank you , I’m very happy customer
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Polite young gentleman Matt kept us fully informed throughout. Excellent work, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time we have used Robes n Rails for wardrobes. We also had a desk and floating shelves and a bespoke sitting room display unit made to our design. Throughout the process their service has been very professional. From the initial visit by Richard to discuss what we wanted, to Scott's survey visit and tying up slight alterations with Michaela in the office, their attention to detail and meeting our requirements has been excellent. James and Scott spent nearly three days fitting the furniture and ensured that the rooms were left clean and tidy each day and thoroughly cleaned up on the last day. The fitting of the furniture was faultless and they went out of their way to ensure that the finished article was exactly what we had asked for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with our new wardrobes. James and Wayne’s arrived early and got straight onto the task, leaving everything clean and tidy. Such a relief to finally have storage 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The whole process has been seamless. from looking in the shop, initial appointment and then the survey. Fitters arrived as per the agreed time, and were brilliant. Wayne and James were very efficient, extremely tidy and were helpful throughout the fitting process. Thank you! We're delighted with the fitted wardrobes and would recommend the company and the staff too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the bedroom furniture,this is the second time we have used Robes n Rails.Matt and James did a first class job and left the bedroom clean and tidy.The office kept us well informed regarding installation arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fro initial phone contact to completion Robes n Rails have been outstanding. Matt the installer was excellent leaving the room very tidy and cleaning all the new doors. Would I use them again, absolutely and would I recommend them, definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robes n Rails is rated 4.87 based on 136 reviews