Robes n Rails Reviews

4.86 Rating 112 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Robes n Rails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Robes n Rails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 586

Location:

Unit 2 Whisby RoadLincolnLincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes n Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everyone was very professional from start to finish, and everything was fully explained as to what would happen and when. The actual day of fitting by Wayne & Matt was exemplary from introducing themselves at the front door to everything being spotlessly cleaned afterwards and the end result was just what we wanted.
Posted 6 days ago
From the design through to fitting everyone was so helpful and professional the end result is amazing! We would highly recommend Robes and Rails.
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted with the wardrobes and the fitting. Matt and Wayne were brilliant made a great job of it and left everything very clean.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish helped us design the wardrobe to meet out needs and make any requested adjustments. James who built the wardrobe was excellent very professional and cleared up any mess made. I would recommend to any looking for high quality at a very reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We would like to say the biggest thank you to robes and rails for the absolute professional service we received from start to finish in every aspect. The finished product is above & beyond our expectations.... thank you . Mr & Mrs Smithson. Saltfleet. Lincolnshire.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot recommend James and Wayne highly enough. They worked so hard and tidied up after them at the end of the day. Very pleased with our bedroom furniture, it looks great and James made sure we were happy with everything before he left the job. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. We are so pleased with our sliding wardrobe doors. Matt did an excellent job talking us through any issues like access to existing drawers. A skilled craftsman who takes a pride in doing the best job possible. Thank you we would highly recommend Robes and Rails.
Posted 1 month ago
Procrastination on our part, mistakes by our builder and COVID 19 lockdowns delayed our wardrobe for months but now it is finally in place we are absolutely delighted. Infact we are grateful for the delay, which gave us time to reconsider our colour choice. Their customer service is first rate. Our thanks go to Richard, Scott and all the girls in the showroom. They were always friendly, helpful and willing to accommodate our requests.
Posted 1 month ago
Matt / Wayne worked so hard the past 2 days and spoke to us at each step of the way. Very tidy and hoovered up everywhere .. Great Guys Well done to you both 😊 ⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
A great service from start to finish. Really helpful in designing the room. The room is our 10 year old daughters and the designer allowed her to guide the design and treated her like a real grown up. The fitter (Matt) was a star. He worked like a trooper to get the job finished but with a great finish. He checked with us at each stage to ensure he was doing things how we wanted. We're so pleased with the final result. It was a tricky room to furnish and it looks perfect now.
Robes n Rails 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my fitted bedroom furniture. From start to finish all the staff at robesnrails have been exceptionally helpful and very pleasant, keeping me updated throughout the process and coming up with great design ideas for an awkward space. I would thoroughly recommend this highly professional company. Thank you again
Posted 1 month ago
We are absolutely delighted with our new fitted wardrobes. Matt and Scott were true professionals when installing our order and were very tidy as they went along, Thank you All the staff have been first class. Highly recommend this family run business. kind regards Martin & Tina
Posted 1 month ago
James and Wayne arrived early, were very friendly and polite, and did a fantastic job. They worked really hard, including a really good tidy up when finished. The wardrobes look great. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so very pleased with our new fitted wardrobes and drawers which were fitted on Monday 08/03. So happy with our dressing room now that we keep going back to the dressing room and smiling. The design, fitting and quality of the work is perfect, great choice of the wood as it matches the doors throughout the house. The three fitters worked diligently the whole day, I don't think that they stopped for a proper break and they cleaned up and removed all their sawdust etc. Very happy with the price and the complete service from start to finish. Thank you robes n rails.
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at robes and rails were most helpful. The price of what I had done was most acceptable. The fitting day was agreed and the fitter arrived spot on time if not a bit early. He stuck to the covid rules throughout the whole time he was working. Matt was the fitters name and he was great.
Posted 4 months ago
The whole experience of dealing with Robes n Rails has been excellent. Everyone is friendly and helpful and clearly knows their products and services well. Each stage happened as planned and the fitting went smoothly, both James and Wayne and did a fantastic job. The whole team were excellent and I will have no hesitation recommending a great local business.
Posted 4 months ago
Can’t fault this company. Great service starting from the home visit, great ideas and suggestions from Richard. No pressure to buy. When we placed the order they came exactly as programmed. James the fitter did a fantastic job, even cleared up after himself. Beautiful looking wardrobes, great quality. Thank you to the whole team. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for my bedroom furniture. James and Wayne did a great job and the office was very patient when I kept changing my mind!. The result is fantastic and just what I’d hoped for .I certainly recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Robes and Ràils were recommended to us by the builder of our new home. The young man who surveyed our rooms was able to make many useful suggestions. On the agreed day Robes and Rails arrived on time and quickly fitted the bespoke wardrobes. The second room was completed the very next day. Matt the very efficient craftsman cleaned all surfaces and glass before vaccing everywhere. A first class operation in swift time. We are more than delighted by the work carried out.
Posted 5 months ago
Sales staff were friendly and gave good advice. Wardrobe was fitted on prearranged day, and the fitter, Matt, installed the fitted wardrobe to an excellent standard, and ensured he cleaned up after install, and provided advice on the care of the product. Also followed all the covid-19 rules whilst in the house.
Posted 5 months ago
Robes n Rails is rated 4.86 based on 112 reviews