Robes n Rails Reviews

4.87 Rating 141 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Robes n Rails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Robes n Rails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 586

Location:

Unit 2 Whisby RoadLincolnLincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes n Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service, I was kept informed every step of the way. On the day of the installation James was very professional and friendly, he wore PPE and tidied up afterwards. The fitting was top notch and he clearly took pride in his job, Im thrilled with my new wardrobes and the price was very competitive. Thank you all 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott the fitter was great he was very polite and professional Was very clean and tidy would definitely ask for him if we were to use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for a first class job. We are both extremely happy with our new fitted wardrobe. It has been a pleasure to deal with everyone we have come in contact with from our visit to your showroom through to installation. A special thank you to Scott who did the installation. A gent from the old school whose craftsmanship and eye for detail is second to none. Everyone at all times were fully covid compliant in delivering a quality product at a competitive price. Installation date 6th October 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rick thanks for the review and your comments and we are so pleased that you are happy with your new wardrobe. We will pass your comments over to Scott. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant job! From the showroom staff to surveyor to fitters. Transformed our bedroom after moving to a bungalow. James and Wayne so friendly and professional. Kept us informed all day how the job was going. So pleased with the finished result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi to you both and thnk you so much for the lovely comments and the 5-star review we really appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new bedroom! The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
James and Wayne came to fit my wardrobes. The workmanship and Customer Service was outstanding, nothing was too much trouble. On completion, the room was left very clean and tidy. I am very pleased with the product and very pleased with the fitters - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the comments Andrea and the 5 stars ( we do like these ). We have passed your comments on to James and Wayne and we are glad everything is OK. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company from start to finish, everything was really relaxed and hassle free from initial viewing in the showroom, to home visits for measurements/requirements and then finally to fitment and completion. The fitter (Scott) was extremely polite and professional throughout fitment and left us with a fitted wardrobe that we absolutely love. Would highly recommend Robes n Rails to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart and than you for your lovely comments. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quality service, end product stunning. Turned up promptly..Scott and Matt we're excellent. Very friendly and good communication we're really pleased with the whole process j
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased that everything went well Simon, at Robes N Rails we always aim for a high level of service. Thank you for the comments. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Robes n Rails. James who fitted our wardrobe was friendly and did a brilliant job! All the staff we spoke to were extremely polite, friendly and helpful, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to you both for your comments and we hope that you are enjoying your new wardrobe! The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
We’re really pleased with our new fitted wardrobes, excellent service from start to finish, Scott did a great job fitting them, was very friendly, professional & finished the job to very high standard, and left everything clean & tidy, would definitely recommend Robes & Rails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have passed your comments on to Scott and thank you for taking the time to place this review and 5 stars. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Once we decided to contact Robes n Rails to quote for a new fitted wardrobe, their service has been very professional and excellent throughout. From the first visit, advice, survey, and very reasonable quotation by Richard, to the removal of our old wardrobe by Scott, the friendly help by Sue in the beautiful showroom, the patience and help received on the second survey when we discussed having second thoughts about our choices, to the fitting of the new wardrobe today. James and Matt who fitted the wardrobe were lovely, and did a brilliant job, leaving the room very tidy and clean afterwards. The wardrobe itself has exceeded our already high expectation. Couldn’t be happier with the service we’ve received and the end product. Many thanks to all concerned. We wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend this company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks For the lovely review and the 5 stars. We always try to be professional and offer good quality products! Enjoy filling up your wardrobe! The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hi to you all and thank you for the lovely comments and the 5-star s you have left for us. We really appreciate it and are so pleased that you are happy with your new furniture. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
James and Matt were extremely professional. They have done an outstanding job and cleaned up after they had finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Susie and the 5 stars (we love these!) The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
This Company have been professional all through from start to finish. Richard came and went through my requirements and answered all my questions. He advised me what would happen next and gave me a fitting date. The measured twice to ensure no errors and arrived on the morning as promised. James and Matt fitted the wardrobes to perfection and were polite all the way through cleaning up as they went along. I cant tell you how delighted I am with my new wardrobes and also the dresser, it is exactly how I wanted it. I would use again and could not recommend them highly enough. Thank you to all concerned. Sheila Johnson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Sheila for the lovely comments we always endeavour to get things right and make sure that the quality of your furniture is to a high standard! We appreciate your comments and 5 stars! The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish,the job was done on time and no mess whatsoever,as for price you pay for what you get quality goods.i would definitely recommend this company and thanks to James for doing the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Kevin for the comments and 5 stars The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous, excellent, and the most wonderful job; from taking out my old fitted furniture to installing my new wardrobes and dressing table. All the workforce are very professional and so pleasant and hard working I cannot find the words to express how pleased and happy I am. The delivery came on time and was fitted in the day. Wonderful company to do business with.Nothing was too much trouble, everything I wanted. I would recommend this company even to the most discerning person.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with the wardrobes I had fitted. This company went the extra mile, not only with matching perfectly the wood and handles I already had, but also were so careful in the period immediately after Lockdown. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Almost everything about our experience with Robes n Rails was positive, from helpful staff at our first showroom visit, through the efficient buying and measuring up process, and concluding with a neat and professional installation of our two wardrobes. Although the furniture does not come cheap, we do believe it represents excellent value for money. Unfortunately, we do feel let down in one respect, hence the four stars instead of five. Whilst we were clearly told that the company recommended we did not have backs on our wardrobes as these were a major cause of condensation, no one ever told us our sliding door design also came with no bottom or top, i.e. the floorboards and ceiling would show. If we had known this, we would have prepared properly, and matters were compounded by the fact that the CAD pictures we received ERRONEOUSLY showed our wardrobes as having bottoms and tops. Obviously, this is not an end of the world issue, but it is a disappointment, and something that needs addressing, particularly in respect of the photos - you DO expect those to be a true representation of what you are buying. So, please do use this company, they are a good local business, but triple check every little detail to make sure you are not caught out like we were.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had our wardrobes removed, and fitted by James, Matt and Phil, they did an excellent job. Very professional, polite and friendly, the installation was done to a very high standard, ensuring every thing was left clean and tidy, ensuring we were happy with everything before they left. Looking for new bedroom furniture this is the company to use. Thank you and Well done Robes n Rails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the review we appreciate it Jon-Paul The Robes & Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
We have had our new wardrobe installed today by Matt.How refreshing to have a business deliver what they tell you they can and will do . Matt was very professional and everything was done to protect our carpet and furnishings and when he had finished it was left very clean and dust free. The wardrobe is everything we hoped it would be and we would have no hesitation in recommending robes n rails. Thank you to all the team in Lincoln
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WOW, we really appreciate your comments and the 5 stars that you have given us. We really enjoyed this project, Heather. The Robes & Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Robes n Rails did a fantastic job with our wardrobe! Brilliant service from start to finish. A big thank you to James and Matt who have just left from installing the wardrobe - they were friendly, hardworking and very clean! I can’t recommend Robes N rails enough!!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Demi thanks for the comments and the 5 stars (we like these ). The Robes & Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Our study looks wonderful! James and Wayne did a great job, were neat and tidy and kept 2 metres away from us! I hope that Robes and rails look after them because we were definitely their last job for a while! Need to save the pennies ready for fitted wardrobes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your comments and the star rating, It is difficult in these trying times to keep social distancing when working., But we manage well. Take Care The Robes & Rails Team
Posted 1 year ago
Robes n Rails is rated 4.87 based on 141 reviews