Robes n Rails Reviews

4.85 Rating 107 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Robes n Rails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Robes n Rails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 586

Location:

Unit 2 Whisby RoadLincolnLincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes n Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very happy with the service provided solved problems very efficiently all staff from sales in the showroom to installation were polite tidy and a joy to deal with the product quality was first class. would recommend to anyone looking to have fitted wardrobes
david & Sue
Posted 1 year ago
Matt the fitter came to our home today, did a fantastic job the finish was beautiful very efficient and professional thank you definitely use this company again thank you 5 stars 👍
Posted 1 year ago
A great experience from start to finish, would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Just like to say a massive thanks to James and Wayne for the expert installation of the fitted wardrobe and bedroom furniture. Minimum of fuss and clean and tidy work ethic.
Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
James and Matt fitted bot our main bedroom, dressing room and office. They were extremely professional, polite and accommodating, their work and work ethic were excellent throughout. We would recommend them, and Robes and Rails to anyone wishing to enhance or modernise their home.
Posted 1 year ago
We have just had Robes n Rails fit our bedroom out and we are over the moon with the result. James and Wayne were the fitters and have done an excellent job. The end result is even better than we expected. From the beginning when we first visited the showroom we have been met with such good service from everyone. I would recommend them to anyone. The quality of the robes is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Today our wardrobes have been fitted by James. We are over the moon with the craftsman ship and quality of these wardrobes. We live in an old house where nothing is level. James has worked his socks off today. Thank you you so much. Will see you again in the future with the
next bedroom.
Posted 1 year ago
The 2 gents that came to fit our Fitted wardrobe were absolutely amazing. To say my Wife (the boss) was pleased would be an understatement. They were so very professional and tidy it was pleasure to have them work at our house. There needs to be more workmen with the Attitude and pride in what they do as these 2 lads did.
Posted 2 years ago
We found Robes and Rails on-line and decided to visit their showroom when looking for new bedroom furniture. We were surprised at the number of displays on offer and absolutely delighted when we found the perfect wardrobes, chest of drawers and bedside cabinets at an extremely competitive price. Although we had a few weeks’ wait due to their being so busy with other orders, we didn’t mind. James and Wayne did a fantastic, professional job when installing the units and they look amazing. The quality is excellent, far exceeding our expectations. The showroom personnel have at all times been extremely friendly and helpful, answering any questions we had. We would certainly recommend this company without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
Having had Sharps fit our main bedroom some years ago, we swore never again: broken components, antagonistic dealings with the Head office, and a product that was no better than it should have been for the price. So it was a leap of faith to ask Robes and Rails to covert a former sitting room into a bedroom. The result was excellent. Friendly showroom, pleasant fitters, good quality & clean workmanship, and a really nice-looking end-product. Positive experience all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Have just had three bedroomsa dressing room and home office completed this week by Robes N Rails, some with sliding doors and some hinged doors. Excelent service from start to finish. Install team of James & Wayne we’re first class and left each room spotless. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
We're absolutely delighted with our our new fitted wardrobes and office area. The storage space that has been generated from the wardrobe unit will mean that we no longer have to store coats and other clothes on the back of our bedroom doors. The office area will be transformational, as I work from home and spend many hours of the day in front of a computer.

Our heartfelt thanks to both the fitters who have done a magnificent job. Their attention to detail was second-to-none, and they have left our house clean and tidy after completing the work. We would strongly recommend Robes & Rails to anyone seeking bedroom or office furniture.
Posted 2 years ago
Robes and Rails have just finished our bedroom. Scott moved our existing furniture and fixed it into another bedroom and James and Wayne fitted the new furniture.

From the very first contact with Robes and Rails everything went so smoothly and we are very pleased with the end product.

Everything they did was first class.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality at a very reasonable price. Nothing was too much trouble.
Range of fitted bedroom furniture is incredible.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent job done by Jimmy and Wayne. Absolutely delighted with the result. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 years ago
Had a lovley man richard to measure a room give some adivce on removing carpet,came on the day they said they were coming &time.the two lads were great who put the robes& rails in the room,they cleaned up the mess well after they left.there was a few hick ups but it was recrefied within the week, i'm very pleased with the out come, i would go back to them again a great team well done &thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
I am writing to express my appreciation of the work carried out in my home, by your firm in April, in fitting the lovely bedroom unit.
I am very grateful for your excellent workforce, for their attention to detail, professionalism and friendliness.
I have no hesitation in recommending Robes and Rails to friends and neighbours.

Many thanks to you all.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for our amazing wardrobes. The service we received when choosing was so helpful and they were fitted within a day which was clean and mess free. The wardrobes look fantastic and we've had many comments about them. They are spacious and make the bedroom look complete.
Posted 3 years ago
Just had our spare room fitted with wardrobes, dressing table and beautiful continental style headboard with drawers. Fabulous design and the fitters James and Paul were really skilled, efficient and even hoovered up when they had finished. Brilliant job all round - thank you Robes n Rails.
Posted 4 years ago
Robes and Rails were extremely helpful from the first planning visit to the end of the fitting. Everything ran to plan and I'm absolutely thrilled to bits with the finished wardrobe. The fitters, James and Wayne, were brilliant giving me choices when decisions needed to be made, and they cleaned up really well. Thank you to all. I will recommend you to others.
Posted 4 years ago
Robes n Rails is rated 4.85 based on 107 reviews