Robes n Rails Reviews

4.87 Rating 133 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Robes n Rails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Robes n Rails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 586

Location:

Unit 2 Whisby RoadLincolnLincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes n Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sales staff were friendly and gave good advice. Wardrobe was fitted on prearranged day, and the fitter, Matt, installed the fitted wardrobe to an excellent standard, and ensured he cleaned up after install, and provided advice on the care of the product. Also followed all the covid-19 rules whilst in the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
James and Wayne were totally professional and informative at every stage of the fitting. They did an outstanding job with no mess. Brilliant thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
James and Wayne, we’re great to deal with, very professional and results are fantastic. Not an easy fitting job either! All left clean and tidy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Robes and Rails did NOT make us happy, they DELIGHTED us! When Scot fitted our bespoke sliding doors yesterday, we were mightily impressed with the high standard of the product, the accuracy of the fit (No doubt due to Scot's original survey) and the finished appearance. Scot's attention to detail, his cheerful nature and the way he left everything spic and span could not be faulted. Thanks to the entire team for fulfilling the contract to our complete satisfaction so promptly. We shall certainly be happy to use you again and have no problem in recommending your company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with the service from beginning to end. The staff in the showroom were helpful but not pushy the process was smooth despite the current situation. I was pleased that they contacted me to confirm that they would still be coming to do the fitting despite the 2nd lockdown. (full adherence to Covid restrictions were demonstrated throughout the process) Wayne and James the fitters were excellent, polite respectful and clean and tidy. The wardrobes look fantastic are really high quality and add the finishing touch to our bedroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
James and Wayne arrived on time, work was completed swiftly and Covid safe. Looks great and improved the look of my room greatly. They did above and beyond by setting all the electrical devices afterwards. A big thank you and hope to see you in the new year for further work. Dorothy Ayton
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy we chose to go with Robes n Rails for our fitted wardrobes. Everyone we have dealt with, from start to finish, have been really helpful and friendly. James and Wayne came out to fit the wardrobes last week and have done a fantastic job, they were so friendly and extremely professional, so nice to see people take pride in their work. Cant fault the wardrobes, exactly what we asked for and they left the room spotlessly clean. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend Robes n Rails to anyone in the future. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are very satisfied with our single wardrobe/cupboard fitted in the study this week by James, who has done a first class job. He was polite, friendly and professional, and left everywhere clean and tidy. Thank you so much, Robes’n’Rails, for excellent service throughout this process. We would recommend you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the lovely comments and we are glad you love your wardrobe. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 10 months ago
Matt and Ali did a fantastic job fitting our bedroom furniture. It has transformed the bedroom and we are extremely pleased with the very professional service. Robes n Rails is a very trustworthy and reliable company and we would certainly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Matt and Ali.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi to you both and thanks for taking the time to post the review and the 5 stars. We appreciate your comments and will pass them on to Matt & Ali. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 10 months ago
Matt and his colleague arrived on time, stuck with current covid guidelines whilst in the property unloading the wardrobe. Matt then remained at the property fitting the wardrobe. Very professional and very friendly. At the end of the fitting he made sure we both saw how 3 erythema worked regarding the sliding doors. He is a credit to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks John for the review and the 5 stars, we appreciate what you have said and are pleased that you love your new furniture. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 10 months ago
I am so pleased with the work completed. All 3 rooms have been transformed by the new furniture. James and Wayne did a great job. Their work is exceptionally neat and they were extremely polite and courteous. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Alison and thanks for taking the time to post the review. James loved working at your property and we are so glad you are happy with your new bedrooms. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly people to deal with from the showroom staff to the fitter. Delivered on time and expertly fitted by James. Very pleased with the result. Not the cheapest but high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Geoff, thanks for the comments and we are pleased that you are happy with your high quality wardrobes. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service, I was kept informed every step of the way. On the day of the installation James was very professional and friendly, he wore PPE and tidied up afterwards. The fitting was top notch and he clearly took pride in his job, Im thrilled with my new wardrobes and the price was very competitive. Thank you all 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Scott the fitter was great he was very polite and professional Was very clean and tidy would definitely ask for him if we were to use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Many thanks for a first class job. We are both extremely happy with our new fitted wardrobe. It has been a pleasure to deal with everyone we have come in contact with from our visit to your showroom through to installation. A special thank you to Scott who did the installation. A gent from the old school whose craftsmanship and eye for detail is second to none. Everyone at all times were fully covid compliant in delivering a quality product at a competitive price. Installation date 6th October 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Rick thanks for the review and your comments and we are so pleased that you are happy with your new wardrobe. We will pass your comments over to Scott. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant job! From the showroom staff to surveyor to fitters. Transformed our bedroom after moving to a bungalow. James and Wayne so friendly and professional. Kept us informed all day how the job was going. So pleased with the finished result.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi to you both and thnk you so much for the lovely comments and the 5-star review we really appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new bedroom! The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 11 months ago
James and Wayne came to fit my wardrobes. The workmanship and Customer Service was outstanding, nothing was too much trouble. On completion, the room was left very clean and tidy. I am very pleased with the product and very pleased with the fitters - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the comments Andrea and the 5 stars ( we do like these ). We have passed your comments on to James and Wayne and we are glad everything is OK. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic company from start to finish, everything was really relaxed and hassle free from initial viewing in the showroom, to home visits for measurements/requirements and then finally to fitment and completion. The fitter (Scott) was extremely polite and professional throughout fitment and left us with a fitted wardrobe that we absolutely love. Would highly recommend Robes n Rails to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Stuart and than you for your lovely comments. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 11 months ago
Quality service, end product stunning. Turned up promptly..Scott and Matt we're excellent. Very friendly and good communication we're really pleased with the whole process j
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased that everything went well Simon, at Robes N Rails we always aim for a high level of service. Thank you for the comments. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from Robes n Rails. James who fitted our wardrobe was friendly and did a brilliant job! All the staff we spoke to were extremely polite, friendly and helpful, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to you both for your comments and we hope that you are enjoying your new wardrobe! The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 11 months ago
Robes n Rails is rated 4.87 based on 133 reviews