Robes n Rails Reviews

4.85 Rating 108 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Robes n Rails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Robes n Rails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 586

Location:

Unit 2 Whisby RoadLincolnLincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Robes n Rails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
James and Wayne arrived on time, work was completed swiftly and Covid safe. Looks great and improved the look of my room greatly. They did above and beyond by setting all the electrical devices afterwards. A big thank you and hope to see you in the new year for further work. Dorothy Ayton
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy we chose to go with Robes n Rails for our fitted wardrobes. Everyone we have dealt with, from start to finish, have been really helpful and friendly. James and Wayne came out to fit the wardrobes last week and have done a fantastic job, they were so friendly and extremely professional, so nice to see people take pride in their work. Cant fault the wardrobes, exactly what we asked for and they left the room spotlessly clean. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend Robes n Rails to anyone in the future. Happy customer!
Posted 5 months ago
We are very satisfied with our single wardrobe/cupboard fitted in the study this week by James, who has done a first class job. He was polite, friendly and professional, and left everywhere clean and tidy. Thank you so much, Robes’n’Rails, for excellent service throughout this process. We would recommend you!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the lovely comments and we are glad you love your wardrobe. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 5 months ago
Matt and Ali did a fantastic job fitting our bedroom furniture. It has transformed the bedroom and we are extremely pleased with the very professional service. Robes n Rails is a very trustworthy and reliable company and we would certainly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Matt and Ali.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi to you both and thanks for taking the time to post the review and the 5 stars. We appreciate your comments and will pass them on to Matt & Ali. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 5 months ago
Matt and his colleague arrived on time, stuck with current covid guidelines whilst in the property unloading the wardrobe. Matt then remained at the property fitting the wardrobe. Very professional and very friendly. At the end of the fitting he made sure we both saw how 3 erythema worked regarding the sliding doors. He is a credit to the company
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks John for the review and the 5 stars, we appreciate what you have said and are pleased that you love your new furniture. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 5 months ago
I am so pleased with the work completed. All 3 rooms have been transformed by the new furniture. James and Wayne did a great job. Their work is exceptionally neat and they were extremely polite and courteous. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alison and thanks for taking the time to post the review. James loved working at your property and we are so glad you are happy with your new bedrooms. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly people to deal with from the showroom staff to the fitter. Delivered on time and expertly fitted by James. Very pleased with the result. Not the cheapest but high quality product.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Geoff, thanks for the comments and we are pleased that you are happy with your high quality wardrobes. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, I was kept informed every step of the way. On the day of the installation James was very professional and friendly, he wore PPE and tidied up afterwards. The fitting was top notch and he clearly took pride in his job, Im thrilled with my new wardrobes and the price was very competitive. Thank you all 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Scott the fitter was great he was very polite and professional Was very clean and tidy would definitely ask for him if we were to use the company again
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for a first class job. We are both extremely happy with our new fitted wardrobe. It has been a pleasure to deal with everyone we have come in contact with from our visit to your showroom through to installation. A special thank you to Scott who did the installation. A gent from the old school whose craftsmanship and eye for detail is second to none. Everyone at all times were fully covid compliant in delivering a quality product at a competitive price. Installation date 6th October 2020.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rick thanks for the review and your comments and we are so pleased that you are happy with your new wardrobe. We will pass your comments over to Scott. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant job! From the showroom staff to surveyor to fitters. Transformed our bedroom after moving to a bungalow. James and Wayne so friendly and professional. Kept us informed all day how the job was going. So pleased with the finished result.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi to you both and thnk you so much for the lovely comments and the 5-star review we really appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new bedroom! The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 6 months ago
James and Wayne came to fit my wardrobes. The workmanship and Customer Service was outstanding, nothing was too much trouble. On completion, the room was left very clean and tidy. I am very pleased with the product and very pleased with the fitters - highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the comments Andrea and the 5 stars ( we do like these ). We have passed your comments on to James and Wayne and we are glad everything is OK. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic company from start to finish, everything was really relaxed and hassle free from initial viewing in the showroom, to home visits for measurements/requirements and then finally to fitment and completion. The fitter (Scott) was extremely polite and professional throughout fitment and left us with a fitted wardrobe that we absolutely love. Would highly recommend Robes n Rails to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Stuart and than you for your lovely comments. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 6 months ago
Quality service, end product stunning. Turned up promptly..Scott and Matt we're excellent. Very friendly and good communication we're really pleased with the whole process j
Posted 6 months ago
We are pleased that everything went well Simon, at Robes N Rails we always aim for a high level of service. Thank you for the comments. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from Robes n Rails. James who fitted our wardrobe was friendly and did a brilliant job! All the staff we spoke to were extremely polite, friendly and helpful, highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you to you both for your comments and we hope that you are enjoying your new wardrobe! The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 6 months ago
We’re really pleased with our new fitted wardrobes, excellent service from start to finish, Scott did a great job fitting them, was very friendly, professional & finished the job to very high standard, and left everything clean & tidy, would definitely recommend Robes & Rails.
Posted 7 months ago
We have passed your comments on to Scott and thank you for taking the time to place this review and 5 stars. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 6 months ago
Once we decided to contact Robes n Rails to quote for a new fitted wardrobe, their service has been very professional and excellent throughout. From the first visit, advice, survey, and very reasonable quotation by Richard, to the removal of our old wardrobe by Scott, the friendly help by Sue in the beautiful showroom, the patience and help received on the second survey when we discussed having second thoughts about our choices, to the fitting of the new wardrobe today. James and Matt who fitted the wardrobe were lovely, and did a brilliant job, leaving the room very tidy and clean afterwards. The wardrobe itself has exceeded our already high expectation. Couldn’t be happier with the service we’ve received and the end product. Many thanks to all concerned. We wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend this company to others.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks For the lovely review and the 5 stars. We always try to be professional and offer good quality products! Enjoy filling up your wardrobe! The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 7 months ago
Hi to you all and thank you for the lovely comments and the 5-star s you have left for us. We really appreciate it and are so pleased that you are happy with your new furniture. The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 6 months ago
James and Matt were extremely professional. They have done an outstanding job and cleaned up after they had finished.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review Susie and the 5 stars (we love these!) The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 7 months ago
This Company have been professional all through from start to finish. Richard came and went through my requirements and answered all my questions. He advised me what would happen next and gave me a fitting date. The measured twice to ensure no errors and arrived on the morning as promised. James and Matt fitted the wardrobes to perfection and were polite all the way through cleaning up as they went along. I cant tell you how delighted I am with my new wardrobes and also the dresser, it is exactly how I wanted it. I would use again and could not recommend them highly enough. Thank you to all concerned. Sheila Johnson
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks, Sheila for the lovely comments we always endeavour to get things right and make sure that the quality of your furniture is to a high standard! We appreciate your comments and 5 stars! The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish,the job was done on time and no mess whatsoever,as for price you pay for what you get quality goods.i would definitely recommend this company and thanks to James for doing the work.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks, Kevin for the comments and 5 stars The Robes N Rails Team
Posted 7 months ago
Robes n Rails is rated 4.85 based on 108 reviews