Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.97 Rating 591 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied with how quickly I received my order and was very well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service and quality wines from this company. I would not hesitate to buy from them again. I cannot recommend them highly enough 🍾🤩
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent selection and very speedy delivery service.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent fast service
Posted 6 days ago
All good. Rapid service
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, expertly packed and wonderful wine. would use again
Posted 1 week ago
As previously reviewed they are very efficient and friendly company to deal with. Everything arrives in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Exemplary service, good product range & depth and supper efficient delivery. What's not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Spaghetti arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased with my purchase. Di Martello is very hard to find in the UK so will order again from here.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect personal customer service from a local company.

Buy local!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some wine at around 4.45 pm & it was at my door about 250 miles away at midday the following day fantastic !!!
Also dealt with John Roberts & he couldn’t do enough to help again fantastic service which I won’t hesitate to use again or recommend to anyone else
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly and safely packed. Would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality stock. Prompt and friendly service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, well packaged and fairly priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service again and very competitive pricing of wine compared to other suppliers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding selection of wines - delivery very prompt - everything well packaged - nothing out of stock.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient delivery.
Always well packed.
Great selection at a good price.
What's not to love!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.97 based on 591 reviews