Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.97 Rating 596 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent wine. Fast delivery and very well packed.
Posted 4 hours ago
Efficient, smooth and with a touch of personal charm. That makes you a classy outfit. Well done. I will be back and will recommend you. Bravi!
Posted 11 hours ago
Couldn’t find the wine we wanted anywhere else. Very friendly telephone service here with incredibly quick delivery in packaging that even the most determined delivery driver would fail to damage the bottles.
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent selection of wines, reasonably price and delivered promptly (normally next day).
Posted 1 day ago
A great selection of South African wines at a competitive price point. Efficient delivery, and the wine is very well packaged. I intend to be a regular customer for years to come.
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied with how quickly I received my order and was very well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and quality wines from this company. I would not hesitate to buy from them again. I cannot recommend them highly enough 🍾🤩
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection and very speedy delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast service
Posted 1 week ago
All good. Rapid service
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, expertly packed and wonderful wine. would use again
Posted 1 week ago
As previously reviewed they are very efficient and friendly company to deal with. Everything arrives in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Exemplary service, good product range & depth and supper efficient delivery. What's not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Spaghetti arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased with my purchase. Di Martello is very hard to find in the UK so will order again from here.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect personal customer service from a local company.

Buy local!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some wine at around 4.45 pm & it was at my door about 250 miles away at midday the following day fantastic !!!
Also dealt with John Roberts & he couldn’t do enough to help again fantastic service which I won’t hesitate to use again or recommend to anyone else
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly and safely packed. Would recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality stock. Prompt and friendly service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.97 based on 596 reviews