Roberts & Speight Reviews

5 Rating 995 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
5.0
Based on 995 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Great service, good follow up to make sure people would be in at the time of delivery and of course amazing quality of products:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
the bottles arrived quickly and very well protected. I am very satisfied with the service offered
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent quality service, the product and quick delivery. I will continue to order your quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always first class service quick delivery very well packed. Santa Didna rose is our favourite and will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous service! Great quality wines, vast choice, very well packaged and delivered quickly too! Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you! 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and an amazing selection of wines and sparking. My favourite shop by a long way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great wine, great price, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service!! Always willing to help and quick to deliver!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery was quite quick, the wines were safely packaged and deivered in good condition. I would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality wines at a reasonable price with great service what’s not to like John always keeps you updated on the delivery I have been using them for a couple of years and have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of wines, fast delivery and carefully packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service, can’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service quick deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and excellent product range. Plan to order more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best price I could find online, free next day delivery AND a hand-signed note from (I think) one of the owners :-) I've already recommended them to a friend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was within 3 working days - faster than expected. List of wines available varied and of high quality. Prices reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb service. Happy to be a repeat customer. Will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - the wine I ordered (2015) was not available so they called to ask if I was happy with the same in 2014. Delivered quickly after I confirmed. Good pricing too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wine good and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
superb service every time, a wonderful company to deal with, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 995 reviews