Roberts & Speight Reviews

5 Rating 991 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
5.0
Based on 991 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Fast Delivery. Never had any breakage etc. Competitive Pricing for French Wines. Free shipping should be considered (say, over £ 200 total order value) in line with other merchants.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice wine perfectly packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything went smoothly according to plan
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The not so good: The website takes bookings for wines in short supply and should imo be linked to the available inventory. The good: Very pleased with the wines and quality/price good: quick feedback to clarify my questions. In will use R&S again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Astonishingly speedy service - delivered with a smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John has wines I like at good prices and is ready with a helpful suggestion when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought from Italy and delivered in London. Everything ok. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and great selection of wine including fast delivery!!!will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great comms. Prompt and well packaged delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the product I needed at a good price. The only down side was the carrier cost of £9.99 which put my order into the jolly expensive for what it was bracket. Had I not really wanted gluten free hot chocolate powder this would have stopped me from buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly expensive but excellently delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not studied the full list yet but I hope it will have more of the unusual.Some merchants waive delivery if orders exceed a certain figure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service albeit the wine I chose wouldn’t be quite to my liking. My mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice wine supplied as described by a company offering (and delivering) a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slight delays in delivery but product Is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delay in sending order due to product out of stock, but we were advised accordingly. Delivery arrived, safely and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 991 reviews