Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.96 Rating 549 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 870717

Email:

sales@robertsandspeight.co.uk

Location:

40 Norwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Roberts & Speight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - and more important, excellent wines.
Posted 19 hours ago
As a new customer, I am most impressed with the speed and efficiency, and also the excellent packaging of my order. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, good prices and great to deal with.
Posted 1 day ago
So helpful and same day delivery - can't fault it!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, speedy service.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered online from a great selection of Belgium beers, all delivered on time and taste fantastic, can’t argue with that.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely wines. Excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
A good selection of quality products. Delivery was excellent too
Posted 6 days ago
Always an absolute pleasure! The online ordering service is simple to use and it’s great that you get a discount if you order 6 bottles!
A fabulous independent deli and wine/spirit shop, run by local people!
Posted 6 days ago
Really good service, wine arrived promptly and was really good quality. Would definitely use next time I need wine
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service and delivery - good And reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
Completed my first order and within 2 days it was duly delivered. Impressed by the environmentally friendly packaging made of formed paper to hold the bottles firm. Excellent service so l will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - great wines!
Posted 1 week ago
A professional set up easy to navigate around the website. Competitive pricing and very communicative through the delivery process. I have recommended R&S to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. New favourite wine merchant!
Posted 1 week ago
Seller was unable to fulfill the online purchase. However communication was good and a resolution was resolved.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Quick delivery over Christmas and very well packed. Thank you. Will certainly use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic professional and friendly service. They go the extra mile to look after customers
Posted 2 weeks ago
speedy and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
i will buy more of this wine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 549 reviews