Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.96 Rating 639 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Fantastic service, quick delivery, what more can I say?
Posted 22 hours ago
Brilliant shop to deal with.My order was dealt with very efficiently and was delivered to me
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, wine case delivered within the hour!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service Fabulous wine - Vidal Sauvignon blanc. Delivered within 10 hours of ordering - can’t get any better uuum!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Hidden gem on our doorstep .Excellent delivery service.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely selection of quality wines and prompt shipment. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Great fast service as usual. Well recommended and good wines.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent selection of wines at good prices and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great wine and great service. Delivery in an impeccable way
Posted 1 week ago
Great wine selection, especially Rose from Provence. Fast and reliable delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
My first order came within a couple of days, well packed and correctly filled. My first order was predominantly of single bottles, as I was trying a number of wines for the first time, even though I knew them to be highly rated. The first few have not disappointed and I look forward to trying the others ! Excellent choice and excellent service from Roberts and Speight.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. The gin I ordered was out of stock due to appearing on Sunday Brunch, but the guys kept in touch and I received my order just over a week later. Will definitely be back to try the rest of the Boatyard range.
Roberts & Speight 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Shop, Good Quality As Always, Always a Fine Selection of Spirits,
The Deli Counter always has a fine Selection of Cheeses & Sliced Meats,
The Pasties are also treat
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived safely thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Superfast delivery,well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived quickly well packaged -delivery man kept distance everything spot on. Not used the product yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Next day delivery and always either personal touch of a hand written thank you SO rare in this day and age It’s been a pleasure ordering and trying new new wines Cannot recommend anymore than 5 stars because that’s all you allow
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great comms. Prompt and well packaged delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent s
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 639 reviews