Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.96 Rating 746 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Prices very competitive, orders are delivered very quickly, with a personal note inside.
Posted 1 day ago
The wine arrived very quickly after I placed my order, perfectly packed, and a very warm, and almost too drinkable Italian red wine!
Posted 1 week ago
Always quick and professional. A great choice of products and happy to help with recommendations
Posted 1 week ago
Your selection of wines never fail to deliver on taste and quality. Also they are extremely well packed so breakage is nil. An exc ellent service from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to do business with and a very fast delivery. Lovely experience all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Great wine merchant. Easy website, great range and super service. *****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, an great wine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time, competitive pricing. Overall good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection of wines and fairly priced. Always delivered very quickly. A pleasure to deal with and we are never disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of wines, quickly delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent wine and super service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant! Very good wine and speedy delivery! Could not be better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. I received my order 2 days after placing the order. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent choice of product and superb service. I ordered a couple of cases of wine and it was shipped the same day and arrived the following day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery with fantastic packaging. Good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted to find that one of my favourite wines - Gerald Talmard's Macon Uchizy - was available at Roberts & Speight at an unbeatable UK price and with excellent delivery terms and prompt service. I can get it for less - but that involves driving to the vineyard in Macon! Hardly worth using so much petrol, especially now that the price benefits are marginal, at best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wine delivered was not the vintage advertised. As it happens I didn’t mind on this occasion, but some people might…
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service. Delivery within a few days. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent overall service. Wish they would review their delivery charges policy. Lots of cos give free delivery after £100 or so.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 746 reviews