Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.96 Rating 649 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Great value and prompt delivery. Excellent service all round.
Thank you
Posted 11 hours ago
Did online purchase one day and received wines the next. I have used Roberts & Speight several times and the service is excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and excellent wine.
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased 4 Belgian beer glasses to add to my collection. The glasses were as good, if not better, than I had expected from the photographs on Roberts & Speight's website and were very reasonably priced. I initially thought that the postage cost was excessive however the quality of the box and the packaging was exceptional and there was little possibility of the delicate glasses getting broken in transit.
Posted 3 days ago
The customer service is excellent, and they offer a superb range of Italian, South American and South African reds at prices second only to The Wine Society. It would be great to see a few more Nebbiolos and affordable Super Tuscans in the line up, but plenty of exciting wines to keep you busy in the meantime. A trusted wine merchant and one of my favourite places to order from.
Posted 4 days ago
Was impressed by the prices of the wines I ordered, which were a few bob lower than elsewhere. Quick dispatch of the order meant it was delivered a few days later, each bottle packed securely in the box using a system of individual cardboard surrounds similar to egg boxes. Impressive care and brilliant service!
Posted 6 days ago
Bought from Italy and delivered in London.
Everything ok.
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, just keep the good service going.
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and great selection of wine including fast delivery!!!will purchase again
Posted 6 days ago
Has now become our “go to” supplier for Chateau La Bastide. Very nice wine supplied promptly and efficiently. Much appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery, what more can I say?
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant shop to deal with.My order was dealt with very efficiently and was delivered to me
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, wine case delivered within the hour!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Fabulous wine - Vidal Sauvignon blanc. Delivered within 10 hours of ordering - can’t get any better uuum!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hidden gem on our doorstep .Excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely selection of quality wines and prompt shipment. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service as usual. Well recommended and good wines.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection of wines at good prices and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great wine and great service. Delivery in an impeccable way
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 649 reviews