Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.96 Rating 847 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Excellent choice of wines and spirits. Well packaged and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service the wines/drinks arrived promptly and extremely well packaged- a first class service with a good range to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, sent out same day, very good choice of wine. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, well packed and timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Value for money, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice wine perfectly packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very speedy delivery as always. Excellent service. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very fair prices for a difficult wine to find , carriage and delivery no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hugely efficient and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Delivery in 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delicious wine, which arrived well packed the following day. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lucky find, researching some wine seen the Wine Show I found R&S. Fantastic range of wines, competitive costs and swift delivery in a well packed box. For me the perfect service😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service on our two wine deliveries. A very professional and helpful company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional wines at competitive prices with a courteous service what’s not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and well packed in the carton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, hassle free and well packaged goods delivered in quick time. Will certainly be using them for more orders. Best company used for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb wines, great service and very reliable. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We use to visit the store often when we lived in the area. The staff was always happy to help with recommendations. Since moving out of the area we don't get to visit as often but we wanted a good product and we knew they would have something we were after. So we ordered a bottle of whisky for a Christmas present one evening around 10pm. It was delivered the next day before 12 pm, What a fantastic service! Can't recommend the store enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery we’ll packaged would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first order with Roberts & Speight and must say very impressed with the speed of dispatch and packaging of the order. A good selection of wines and spirits will definitely use this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 847 reviews