Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.98 Rating 366 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 870717

Email:

sales@robertsandspeight.co.uk

Location:

40 Norwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Roberts & Speight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was awaiting this particular Lugana from Italy but it has now been stuck in UK customs for 2 months.
R and S came to my rescue:
At a great price
Very quickly.
Can’t ask for more!
John
Posted 17 minutes ago
Fantastic service and friendly team ! Their selection of wine and knowledge are amazing. We always ask for advice and they are happy to answer. Quick delivery as well. Definitely one of our favourite shop in Beverly !
Posted 2 days ago
Great wine and brilliant service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, arriving within a couple of days.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient for ordering wine on-line. Order received within 2 days of ordering and at a very competitive price.
Can't comment on quality of wine as it's an early Xmas gift.
Posted 6 days ago
The website was easy to use and once ordered my wine arrived in 2 days.
Very happy with the service and will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery well packaged
Nice Malbec
Posted 1 week ago
This was the first time I had placed an order with you and I was very pleased with your level of service and efficiency. A big 'thank you' to Jilly for her help and advice when one of the item I had ordered was out of stock: the Sloemotion chutney proved to be an excellent substitute. I have already recommended you to friends. Meanwhile I look forward to shopping with you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery,safe packing of items,good selection.
great to do business with.
Posted 1 week ago
A good service
Posted 1 week ago
As it should be, quick, easy, fairly priced and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service, happy to recommend Roberts & Speight.
Posted 1 week ago
As ever, excellent wine and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and always keen on price so I just keep ordering cases....:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
My second order from this firm. All went very smoothly again. While I can get the wine a little cheaper in the next town it is very convenient to have the bottles delivered. I bought in bulk so as to avoid the delivery charge.
The wine is packed in robust cardboard packing cells within the boxes. They are very well protected and the chances of one breaking are remote.
The wine arrived within two working days of my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came to Roberts & Speight because they had a couple of my favourite wines I could no longer find elsewhere. Have since found more from their agreeably extensive list to add to my favourites.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service...great wine!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication & great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.98 based on 366 reviews