Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.99 Rating 244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 870717

Email:

sales@robertsandspeight.co.uk

Location:

40 Norwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Roberts & Speight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered 2 online deliveries recently. One order arrived the following morning and the second the same day! Brilliant, friendly service and a great selection of wines and brandies.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service, great products
Posted 1 day ago
A brilliant company to deal with. Great wine selection and great offers.
Super fast delivery brilliantly packed. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service and delivery. Fine wine.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service , fast efficient delivery with wines at a good price too.
Posted 1 day ago
My online order was ready to collect from the store the next day. The products were of an excellent quality and the service and advice in store on collection made for an easy, efficient and friendly shopping experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 day ago
Great service again. Best price online, free delivery over £200 and fast efficient despatch. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent as always. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and quality products can recommend this company
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Great selection of wine. Will use again and recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, arrived quickly and very well packaged. Will buy again.
Posted 4 days ago
Second order from Roberts and Speight. Both times the range of wine and great value were the driver and the service was excellent - would recommend and will use again
Posted 4 days ago
Good choice of wines with some uncommon offerings which provides interest. Web site easy to manage and place orders. Delivery prompt and efficient.
I will be buying again from Roberts ^ Speight on line in future.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and great service. Will certainly use again. My only criticism would be a lack of email confirmation and follow up information when I changed my order.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered on line. No hassle. Delivery within 2 days. I’m amazed given the current circumstances. What fabulous wine the Vergelegen reds are!!
Posted 5 days ago
Always first class service with prompt delivery. Thanks once again.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service excellent choice of wines
And helpful staff
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased to find the products I wanted in stock. Initially I thought that delivery was rather expensive, but my goods arrived quickly via DHL and were very carefully packaged. I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.99 based on 244 reviews