Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.96 Rating 640 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Really good service, wine arrived promptly and was really good quality. Would definitely use next time I need wine
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service and delivery - good And reliable.
Posted 2 months ago
Completed my first order and within 2 days it was duly delivered. Impressed by the environmentally friendly packaging made of formed paper to hold the bottles firm. Excellent service so l will definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - great wines!
Posted 2 months ago
A professional set up easy to navigate around the website. Competitive pricing and very communicative through the delivery process. I have recommended R&S to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. New favourite wine merchant!
Posted 2 months ago
Seller was unable to fulfill the online purchase. However communication was good and a resolution was resolved.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery over Christmas and very well packed. Thank you. Will certainly use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic professional and friendly service. They go the extra mile to look after customers
Posted 3 months ago
speedy and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
i will buy more of this wine.
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are amazing. For the past few years I have ordered online from Canada for relatives who live in Beverley and Roberts and Speight have delivered the day of the order every time.
So easy to complete online, never had any issues. Highly recommend.

Steve
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic website that is very intuitive and responsive to your search parameters. Living close to the shop, my order was delivered the next day during a pandemic so I can't praise them highly enough!
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery even at Christmas time
Posted 3 months ago
Great friendly staff over phone order came very quick from shop to London would recommend. Thanks guys!
Posted 3 months ago
Always fantastic customer service, and a brilliant selection of products
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely wines and fantastic service. A proper local wine merchant is a precious thing indeed!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered at very short notice before Christmas and arrived before Christmas Day.Great service but please seal top of boxes if possible to avoid any possible gift recipient seeing contents as my husband did!!
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of wine delivered.
Outstanding same day delivery.
Always friendly and helpful when in the shop.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the quality and value of the wine but the excessive packaging will deter me form ordering from you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 640 reviews