Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.97 Rating 589 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service during their busiest period.
Good selection of wine, cheeses and other deli favourites.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift efficient service as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with. Everything arrived as ordered and well packed
Posted 1 month ago
Great wine. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
All was delivered and was very well received by my son -in -law. Thank you so much. It was collected by my daughter in Beverley.
Posted 1 month ago
We used Roberts & Speight's webpage to select and order a hamper for our daughter and her husband who live near Beverley. We were very impressed both with the range of food and drink that was available and with the speed and efficiency of their service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Great wine- Vidal. 2/3 days turnaround
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant delivered on the day requested and beautifully gift wrapped really pleased great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always. Best on line deli and drink shop ever. very quick local delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, will use again.
I pressed the wrong button for delivery/collection, they contacted me to check if that's what I required.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought delicious Cidre Bouchee Brut de Normandie. Lovely product, arrived promptly in robust sustainable packaging. We are delighted.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a wine I'd tried at a London restaurant from Roberts & Speight as it was the only place I could find it.
I'm glad I did. A fantastic, speedy experience and delivered very promptly, despite the Christmas chaos.
Nice hand written note in the parcel, well packaged and gratefully received.
I would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice of cheese
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful wine. Fast, professional service. Really impressed I would fully recommend this service
Posted 2 months ago
Great wines and really speedy delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
Most obliging and efficient service. It certainly kept us going over lock down!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service as ever. Thanks for your support.
Posted 2 months ago
Received order quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, one item was out of stock and I received a prompt and polite phone call informing me and asking what would be a suitable replacement. Parcel arrived well packaged and within a couple of days. Very pleased! Would recommend and will use Roberts & Speight again.
Posted 2 months ago
Swift and efficient delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.97 based on 589 reviews