Roberts & Speight Reviews

5 Rating 991 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
5.0
Based on 991 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Ordered online one afternoon and received my order the next day. I have been using this company for at least 3 years now and the service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely wine delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order with Robert and Speight it was easy fast and efficient . great prices and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quicker than expected, very securely packaged. Very impressive service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always good and prompt delivery - cannot fault them. Also they keep a great selection of our favourite wines as ever. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy dispatch and unbelievably well packaged wine! Also got a small discount for ordering 6 bottles which helps offset delivery charges. V pleased overall 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
THE BEST FOR WINE AND FOOD IN eAST yORKSHIRE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on Christmas Day. Arrived 3 days later. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantasised wine, a quick and reliable service with no issues and a great price to match
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great value wines. Rapid delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good value and high quality wine. Prompt delivery. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with the speedy delivery of my wine. The wine was excellent and very competitively priced. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, polite, helpful, friendly and efficient staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, as always. I’ll be sure to order again soon. Thank you. Yeah
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection and (very) fast delivery, even around Christmas time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered quickly and safely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered LSE sherry glasses for a Christmas gift. I looked everywhere for them and discovered Roberts and Speight a few days before the big day. They were delivered quickly, well packed and in one piece. A brilliant service. Would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick an efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TOP CLASS SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. Delighted, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 991 reviews