Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.97 Rating 596 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A professional set up easy to navigate around the website. Competitive pricing and very communicative through the delivery process. I have recommended R&S to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. New favourite wine merchant!
Posted 1 month ago
Seller was unable to fulfill the online purchase. However communication was good and a resolution was resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick delivery over Christmas and very well packed. Thank you. Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic professional and friendly service. They go the extra mile to look after customers
Posted 1 month ago
speedy and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
i will buy more of this wine.
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are amazing. For the past few years I have ordered online from Canada for relatives who live in Beverley and Roberts and Speight have delivered the day of the order every time.
So easy to complete online, never had any issues. Highly recommend.

Steve
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic website that is very intuitive and responsive to your search parameters. Living close to the shop, my order was delivered the next day during a pandemic so I can't praise them highly enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery even at Christmas time
Posted 2 months ago
Great friendly staff over phone order came very quick from shop to London would recommend. Thanks guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Always fantastic customer service, and a brilliant selection of products
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely wines and fantastic service. A proper local wine merchant is a precious thing indeed!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered at very short notice before Christmas and arrived before Christmas Day.Great service but please seal top of boxes if possible to avoid any possible gift recipient seeing contents as my husband did!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of wine delivered.
Outstanding same day delivery.
Always friendly and helpful when in the shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the quality and value of the wine but the excessive packaging will deter me form ordering from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly, brilliantly packaged. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fulfilled my order quickly without fuss during a period of uncertain courier response times. Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of cheese and everything else!! Order was waiting for us speedy service !
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service as always. They contacted us immediately to let us know that one item on our online list was unavailable. As soon as we confirmed that we wanted to receive the remaining items they were dispatched immediately and received 2 days later. Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.97 based on 596 reviews