Roberts & Speight Reviews

5 Rating 991 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
5.0
Based on 991 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Very quick, efficient delivery. Everything well-packaged, nice touch to have a hand-written note of thanks for the order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, well packaged, arrived safely & quickly and of course fabulous wine! 😊🥂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Ordered twice and both times next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always very happy with your service especially next day delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had what I wanted and delivered quickly with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speedy service. Repurchased some established favourites - plus a few interesting new wines to try (very successfully so far!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product range, competitive price and delivered much quicker than expected. Thank you for the great service you provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Complete order (no out of stocks) was delivered in less than 48 hours. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There is a wide selection of food and drink. The service is always good and friendly with sound advice when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the wine we wanted online I phoned and spoke to a lovely helpful woman who double checked the stock and we thrn ordered on line the deliver was super fast overall a perfect and lovely service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found my favourite white wine, The FMC, at Roberts & Speight for the best price available. The wine arrived very quickly and spectacularly well packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service each time I use this company which I have done for several years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to explore the world of wine! In general much better than supermarket wine - even from Waitrose. The delicatessen, particularly the Italian chacuterie and marinated octopus are especially good. Long standing customers Richard & Colette from Scunthorpe. Long standing customers
Roberts & Speight 5 star review on 20th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Truely impressed with with every aspect. From the personal contact on the phone to the tremendous prompt next day morning delivery to Scotland! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, good stocks and prompt delivery at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful staff and top class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for having a good selection of wines and a very speedy delivery after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 991 reviews