Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.97 Rating 587 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, good prices and great to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and same day delivery - can't fault it!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online from a great selection of Belgium beers, all delivered on time and taste fantastic, can’t argue with that.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely wines. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
A good selection of quality products. Delivery was excellent too
Posted 1 month ago
Always an absolute pleasure! The online ordering service is simple to use and it’s great that you get a discount if you order 6 bottles!
A fabulous independent deli and wine/spirit shop, run by local people!
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, wine arrived promptly and was really good quality. Would definitely use next time I need wine
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and delivery - good And reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Completed my first order and within 2 days it was duly delivered. Impressed by the environmentally friendly packaging made of formed paper to hold the bottles firm. Excellent service so l will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - great wines!
Posted 1 month ago
A professional set up easy to navigate around the website. Competitive pricing and very communicative through the delivery process. I have recommended R&S to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. New favourite wine merchant!
Posted 1 month ago
Seller was unable to fulfill the online purchase. However communication was good and a resolution was resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick delivery over Christmas and very well packed. Thank you. Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic professional and friendly service. They go the extra mile to look after customers
Posted 1 month ago
speedy and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
i will buy more of this wine.
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are amazing. For the past few years I have ordered online from Canada for relatives who live in Beverley and Roberts and Speight have delivered the day of the order every time.
So easy to complete online, never had any issues. Highly recommend.

Steve
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic website that is very intuitive and responsive to your search parameters. Living close to the shop, my order was delivered the next day during a pandemic so I can't praise them highly enough!
Posted 1 month ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.97 based on 587 reviews