R&J Builders Hardware Reviews

4.73 Rating 535 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend R&J Builders Hardware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read R&J Builders Hardware Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 52525

Location:

Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Croft Head Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how R&J Builders Hardware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Item ordered and delivered as required without delay - first class service
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and fantastic service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, delivered next day by their own driver.
Posted 2 days ago
Wow, great service. Delivered by their own friendly driver all the way to Sheffield. Price was the cheapest I could find too!
Posted 1 week ago
Very please with the screws I received, & delivery was very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Wide selection of materials, good value. Free and fast delivery Totally recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and service. This is the first time we have used, but definitely wont be the last. Lovely friendly driver too which makes a pleasant change!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent building supplies fast delivery would definitely recommended
Posted 1 week ago
OK but 1 pair of gloves came damaged with a cut in them also wonder wipes lid was shattered luckily the tube was sealed.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Dan,

Our absolute apologies that your goods did not arrive in perfect condition. Please do call us on 01254 52525 to arrange a refund for the pair of damaged gloves.

Our apologies once again we will look into how this has happened as we do use our own fleet of vehicles to mitigate damages.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value would deal again
Posted 1 week ago
Good products,good prices ,but definitely need to clarify what express delivery means , I don’t consider 5 days as express delivery.just tell us how long it’s going to be from the start .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a fast delivery and value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can only say I found what I was
I purchased,and it arrived promptly.
No hassle the parts were correct that I ordered.
So a big thanks to R and J hardware.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service! Very impressed and great to see you use your own vans rather than couriers (at least in my case). Well done everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and fast delivery+
Posted 2 weeks ago
In my opinion I have had nothing but great customer service, orders delivered on time, when I ask for an invoice I get an email straight away, we have used R&J Hardware before and will carrying on using them very happy with the service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price delivered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service and fast delivery time, and a quality product, thouroughly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
R&J Builders Hardware is rated 4.73 based on 535 reviews