R&J Builders Hardware Reviews

4.68 Rating 28 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend R&J Builders Hardware
Visit Website

Phone:
01254 52525

Location:
Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Croft Head Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how R&J Builders Hardware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Prompt delivery, considerate driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Incredible service. Items ordered 6pm and arrived 10am the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"From order to delivery - 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always happy with purchase of roll and stroll and delivery is very quick put order in late afternoon and it arrived early next morning can’t ask for any more than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prices and spot on with delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Items came poorly packed in box, items where all dirty, wallpaper paste was split, I contacted R&J regarding this but no response"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Payed a good price and received a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a Diamond blades and shipping not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mateusz,

My apologies that you did not receive the delivery information, I will look into this technical issue to ensure it does not happen again. My apologies once again.

IT Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service,rang me as thr was nobody in...So told driver too leave with neighbour.....The product was spot on easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time best price including delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods turned up as expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived as forecast .Had this item several times before. a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good bit of kit got my job done quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, everything as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, well packed and what I purchased was of good quality. Cheap delivery rates. Would be happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R&J Builders Hardware is rated 4.68 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support