R&J Builders Hardware Reviews

4.72 Rating 232 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend R&J Builders Hardware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read R&J Builders Hardware Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 52525

Location:

Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Croft Head Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how R&J Builders Hardware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service! Great products!! All round top quality...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and delivery in couple days so no need to chase order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My roof was blown off during storm Ciara so needed goods very fast! Explained my situation and they shipped express to my roofer next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent all round service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We have used R @ J Builders Hardware lots of times over the years, there speed on deliveries is Amazon style super fast, There prices are very good also, we cant fault them in any way
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent prices and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and product information from the salesman. Delivery came quicker than expected with the most pleasant helpful driver who helped getting the goods inside. Will be using again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, excellent quality goods and speedy delivery, will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable price, rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered monday delivered wednesday great price great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and very impressed with the speed of delivery. Only 48 hours after ordering the merchandise arrived on site in Devon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product exactly as advertised and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy. I will order again in this store!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast as affordable delivery. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered items Sunday night and arrived on tuesday , Great price , Good quality compared to other sellers, Will shop again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item came in good time as described all good would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R&J Builders Hardware is rated 4.72 based on 232 reviews