Restaurant Supply Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 253 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Restaurant Supply Store
4.8
Based on 253 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Restaurant Supply Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and helpful staff only issue was didnt have a few items that I ordered but notified me quickly and dealt with it efficiently. Stephanie/Nick. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of items, good value purchase and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It came ok. It looks ok. Have not opened jet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Baffle purchased is a good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Enjoyed the service offered, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item arrived very quickly and was what I ordered but I realised i wanted another part to complete the Ban Marie and sent an Email asking for help. I have had no reply so far. Please ring me on [Telephone number] as I want to buy the pot the purchased part fits in. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered steak knifes , had a slight problem with delivery but got it delivered in few days and stuff was great and good quality too Keep It up guys Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just what I was looking for . Hope to deal with again sometime
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Patio table is really good quality, a slight delay on delivery which they asdvised us about straight away, and wasn’t a problem Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good quality prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clear web page, easy to find and compare items available, payment traightforward, delivery good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
QUICK DELIVERY, STEPHANIE IS A REAL ASSET TO YOUR BUSINESS, WAS VERY HELPFUL.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and to draw attention to the customer service that you received from Stephanie. She is indeed one of our most valuable assets.
Posted 3 years ago
My email was replied to within 12 hours and I was then able to make my purchase which arrived within 48 hours very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pleased with product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Restaurant Supply Store is rated 4.75 based on 253 reviews