Restaurant Supply Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 253 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Restaurant Supply Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Restaurant Supply Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website is easy to use and navigate, they have good communication skills if something isn't available. They quality is as they describe.
Posted 1 month ago
Initially stock item required was unavailable, but following placing of order kept fully informed as to progress and expected delivery. Have always received excellent service and competitively priced goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived quickly and are of good quality for the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt friendly and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
It was extremely easy to order a number of bottles of wines from Restaurant Supply Store. At the same time arrange to have them delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the delivery arrangements - also love the table it's just what I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, fast delivery. One item out of stock but a prompt phone call to inform me also a restock date for said item. Excellent customer service, will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Products are professional quality and exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed that the item I ordered is taking a long time to be delivered but in your defence a person has contacted my twice to apologise for the delay and asked if I wanted to cancel the order. A very nice touch giving me that option.
Posted 1 month ago
Could not find what we wanted but the staff were very helpful and friendly . Our order was delivered the next day. Great service 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Contacted via email as required a large quantity. Quick response. Ordered on line, arrived as stated. Received email once dispatched with tracking details.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, exactly as displayed, good communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Very swift and personalised service. The care taken to check receipt and satisfaction with my order was exemplary.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered furniture from this company and the service was brilliant, I received it all the next day! all good quality and very good at sorting out problems, very efficient would recommend to anyone. Linda Slack
Posted 3 months ago
Their service was very good. The product was excellent. Ordered products were despatched and delivered in a prompt and efficient manner. I can recommend Restaurant Supply Store as being a reliable source for products.
Posted 3 months ago
Got exactly hat I wanted.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a set of chairs & delivered within days. Excellent quality at a very reasonable cost too. Impressed!
Posted 3 months ago
Creative and professional. They really want to offer the best service.
Posted 3 months ago
Restaurant Supply Store is rated 4.75 based on 253 reviews