Restaurant Supply Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 152 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Restaurant Supply Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The product was perfect for ur needs and the customer service and attention was firsts class. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good customer service. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Only bought one item but it came very quickly and was just the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very good and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the chefs apron as a Christmas gift and I am delighted with the quality of the product. Online ordering very straightforward and I received my order the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable company,fast delivery time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GREAT PRICES AND GOOD AND FAST DELIVERY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Baffle purchased is a good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My goods arrived quickly and were well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for your speedy supply of my order. Also the cloths were good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was simple: delivery was efficient. Can't ask more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, will definitely order from you again. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and very prompt service. Will definitely be using again and would highly recommend. Well done, and keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have never delt with this firm before I was shocked for how fast they were with me when I bought my goods keep the good work 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Proactive tracking of goods out for delivery and helpful when goods were not delivered. Great product too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent catering attire and very good quality. Delivered very swiftly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Enjoyed the service offered, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic to deal with items arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Restaurant Supply Store is rated 4.74 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support