Restaurant Supply Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 112 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Restaurant Supply Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Very good and quick to help people out we could do with more supply stores like this"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"a very fast response and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Patio table is really good quality, a slight delay on delivery which they asdvised us about straight away, and wasn’t a problem Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Thank you very much for first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 2 parasols over the phone and customer service was a lovely experience.Parasols arrived in excellent condition and delivery man was nice.Parasols are beautiful and friends like them too and will use your company.Thank you very much.Chrstine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed at how quickly my order was processed and delivered. I would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good quality prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear web page, easy to find and compare items available, payment traightforward, delivery good. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer.service.is.excellent. so helpful and cheerful. Couldn't believe that my order of 72 plates were delivered inside 24hours and that was from the mainland to my address in Northern Ireland. Excellent work. Thank you and I would definitely recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery. Item was good quality and as specified. Easy ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service..highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and efficient! Very pleased with what I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, quick and well packaged delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, helpful in placing the order which arrived the very next day. Pleased with table. We chose the most expensive base for the cafe style table and it is solid and heavy and does not move at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Restaurant Supply Store is rated 4.71 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This