Restaurant Supply Store Reviews

4.72 Rating 190 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Restaurant Supply Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good selection of items, good value purchase and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Not cheap but proper “stuff” never is. Delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient - I needed my order in a hurry and it was delivered promptly by courier. I would definitely deal with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Prompt. Great price. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, start to finish. Customer service is exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not good value for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service one of your staff staff (st ephanie) went out of her way to help me and keep me informed regarding the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product was bought as a present for a chef and was well received and perfect for her needs. The quality of the item was top rate and packing and delivery very good. I will definitely use Restaurant Supply Store for any future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived well packaged and promptly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product arrived quickly and is excellent quality, description was very accurate. Very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product was fine but delivery was appalling..... 2 supposed attempted deliveries but when cctv was checked no sign of any delivery people, when the item was finally delivered the driver was rude and slightly aggressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value and delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service received, price Wes good for item, delivered within couple of days. Overall very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with the table cloth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived quicker than anticipated and the quality of the table cloths was great. Amazing value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It came ok. It looks ok. Have not opened jet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Package arrived promptly and in good conversation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lady I spoke to was cery efficient checking what I needed etc. There was some delay due to a postal issue and she kept me informed throughout. Lovely customer service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Restaurant Supply Store is rated 4.72 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support