Restaurant Supply Store Reviews

4.72 Rating 191 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Restaurant Supply Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent Service and very speedy delivery. I was in correspondence with a staff member when the delivery was sent to depot and they assured me that if need be they could track down my order. Product I ordered was exactly what I was looking for."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection of items, good value purchase and prompt delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Not cheap but proper “stuff” never is. Delivered very quickly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient - I needed my order in a hurry and it was delivered promptly by courier. I would definitely deal with this company again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Prompt. Great price. Thank you so much."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, start to finish. Customer service is exceptional."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not good value for the money"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service one of your staff staff (st ephanie) went out of her way to help me and keep me informed regarding the delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was bought as a present for a chef and was well received and perfect for her needs. The quality of the item was top rate and packing and delivery very good. I will definitely use Restaurant Supply Store for any future purchases."
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived well packaged and promptly too"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product arrived quickly and is excellent quality, description was very accurate. Very pleased with product."
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was fine but delivery was appalling..... 2 supposed attempted deliveries but when cctv was checked no sign of any delivery people, when the item was finally delivered the driver was rude and slightly aggressive."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value and delivered promptly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service received, price Wes good for item, delivered within couple of days. Overall very good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with the table cloth"
Posted 3 months ago
"My order arrived quicker than anticipated and the quality of the table cloths was great. Amazing value for money."
Posted 3 months ago
"It came ok. It looks ok. Have not opened jet."
Posted 3 months ago
"Package arrived promptly and in good conversation."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 3 months ago
Restaurant Supply Store is rated 4.72 based on 191 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support