Restaurant Supply Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 213 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Restaurant Supply Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Restaurant Supply Store Reviews
Very good quality and packed well
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I felt the postage was extremely expensive. Regards, Ciarán
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
one of my item a gravy jug was defective with a very rough edge around the cover. This edge catches and rough on the finger. I paid more than £21 for it. If I return it, I will be charged a minimum of £12+ which makes my jug rather exorbitant in price if I am to request for another or losses out more than half if I request a refund. This is terrible. I will not be ordering from this company again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Doreen, If an item from your order is faulty, we replace it free of charge. If you had let us know about the issue, it would have been replaced within 24 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to try some mead and yours came out as the most reasonable to purchase on line. Most efficient service. If it goes down well I shall use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made a purchase for some tins and lids. The tins where temporary out of stock so they emailed and rang me to tell me and gave me options to what I wanted to do. They sent me the lids and when tins where back in stock they sent straight out. I didn’t need to wait months either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, personal service and speedy delivery of excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service . Great to deal with a company that are very personable and genuinely care .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
amazing service. goods arrived following day after i placed my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You sent exactly what we wanted, and quickly. It was to prevent our lovely new rescue labrador from stealing cakes; we already had a very, very old, matching 'Stewart' one which keeps the bread safe from dog.Incidentally, I do not suppose your John Shepherd is distantly related to my maternal grandfather Shepherd, a butler near Swindon circa 1900 ? Yrs sincerely, Jim Snapes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery and quality products. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glasses arrived quickly and were as described and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good easy online retail site, prompt delivery and very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication was excellent: I was informed of damage during delivery and replacements were sent out immediately. The mugs I ordered are fantastic and I am very happy I bought from Restaurant Supply Store.....will be happy to do so again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb in all aspects. Great item, great price, great packaging, great timescale for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality tablecloths.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Next day deliveried
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Restaurant Supply Store is rated 4.73 based on 213 reviews