Restaurant Supply Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 253 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Restaurant Supply Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Restaurant Supply Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and helpful staff only issue was didnt have a few items that I ordered but notified me quickly and dealt with it efficiently. Stephanie/Nick. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice website. Competitive prices and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service and very speedy delivery. I was in correspondence with a staff member when the delivery was sent to depot and they assured me that if need be they could track down my order. Product I ordered was exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, start to finish. Customer service is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good selection of items, good value purchase and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The website is easy to use and navigate, they have good communication skills if something isn't available. They quality is as they describe.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Initially stock item required was unavailable, but following placing of order kept fully informed as to progress and expected delivery. Have always received excellent service and competitively priced goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Staff very helpful on the phone. Had a problem with the size of items purchased - labelling in catalogue misleading but had no trouble returning them and getting replacements. These were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality and packed well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived quicker than anticipated and the quality of the table cloths was great. Amazing value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product was perfect for ur needs and the customer service and attention was firsts class. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great people wonderful staff could be more helpful thank you Robert Michael Roy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, ordered midday delivered next morning before 08:30 happy with the product. Will defiantly buy with you again. ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, quality as expected, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website, fast delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Restaurant Supply Store is rated 4.75 based on 253 reviews