Restaurant Supply Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 253 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Restaurant Supply Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Restaurant Supply Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Package arrived promptly and in good conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lady I spoke to was cery efficient checking what I needed etc. There was some delay due to a postal issue and she kept me informed throughout. Lovely customer service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service received from ordering to delivery was outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dealing with this company was good, even though the item was out of stock, very quick to let me know it was out of stock. Stephanie was good to put my order on hold until item was in stock.Waited for this week to enquire how was the progresss was and Stephanie got on to the company that supplies the Coffee jug and they have put the order back to the 26 th Jan so l cancel the order and Stephanie did the refund sadly.All dealt with in a professional way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good prompt service with competitive prices and a good selection of meads/wines for me to sample!! Will definitely shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication, item wasnt in stock when I ordered it but they offered me an immetiate refund, however they got it in quickly and kept me up to date throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Website easy to navigate and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient exceptional value would use your company again due to value and customer service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. All in all very pleased 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Get what I wanted and in good time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered the items and received them earlier than expected which was a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick speedy service with sound advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fab
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick delivery, well packaged. Exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Very happy customer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
100% fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The bulbs work fine in the dark, but do not go off in the light as wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great, no problem, delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Restaurant Supply Store is rated 4.75 based on 253 reviews