The Red Dog Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 347 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Red Dog Company
Read The Red Dog Company  Reviews

About The Red Dog Company :

The Red Dog Company was born out of the quest for well-designed, high-quality, dog beds and accessories.

Our dogs work hard, whether in the field, or exercising the children. When they’re not out and about, the chances are they are in their beds, so it seems only fair to make them as comfortable as possible.

Nick and Chris are field sports enthusiasts, and self-confessed gear obsessives.

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 196 1400

Email:

info@thereddogcompany.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Red Dog Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 24th November 2021
Amanda R
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 17th November 2021
Fiona S
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 26th October 2021
James Y
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 5th October 2021
Fiona M
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 1st October 2021
Jack A
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 28th September 2021
Martine B
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 28th September 2021
Frances H
75
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm writing on behalf of our dog Monty who totally loves his bed. He jumped in straight away! Fantastic bed (dog sofa!) that is warm, cosy, luxurious and looks beautiful. So much so, that Monty has ceased jumping on (ruining!) our sofas. So, we are all happy! Great company to buy from.
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent service and product. I was so impressed with the mat and Mia took to the warm sheepskin immediately. I use it for areas where she sleeps during the day when she is not on her normal night time bed. As an older arthritic dog the softness is ideal. I love the way the mat rolls up so it can easily be transported and can serve as her 'day bed' when she is with doggy sitter. One of the best products I have bought for my dog. Such a relief when something arrives in the post that exceeds expectations!
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Very pleased with Dolly's new bed and so is she. Quality is suberb and very well made. By far the best pet bed I have ever bought. Delivery was quick with no problems. Many Thanks Joan B
Helpful Report
Really well made dog bed, very comfortable and our dog has been using it regularly. Previous dog beds would not get used but he’s very happy and content in his new one from Red Dog Company. Delivery was quick. It is expensive but our dog clearly loves it and hopefully will provide support for his joints in his older years so worth it for us.
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Chris, The bespoke lead arrived in the post this morning. First class service! It's absolutely spot on. Just the length we need. Well made & looks great on our black Cocker. Thankyou so much & please pass on our thanks to your team. Best Regards, Mark.
Helpful Report
Met the guys and saw the products at the Spirit of Christmas show. Excellent service, great product, feels good to buy British from a small quality company. Oh and our dog loves his new bed!
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 17th November 2021
Helpful Report
My 9 month old working cocker spaniel absolutely loves her new roll mat. It’s beautifully made, extremely comfortable and very portable. Thank you. I know where to go when I need new dog beds!
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
The quality is fantastic and the delivery time was quick and Chris was very helpful in guiding me on what to buy.
Helpful Report
The products from Red Dog Company are in a different league. Great personal service and beds which our dog loves. Superbly made beds that look really comfortable and last well. Happy dog = happy customers!
Helpful Report
We are delighted with the slip lead that we bought from Red Dog Company. We had tried a few slip leads but disappointed with the quality of them. The RDC slip lead is very strong and yet light to handle. Beautiful workmanship. Finally, we were impressed with the outstanding customer care from Chris. Winnie loves the lead and the adventures it takes her on. 💛🐾💛
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Fabulous quality slip leads for my 2 Hungarian Vizslas! Quick delivery also.
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 25th October 2021
Helpful Report
Gorgeous travel dog beds which you can take anywhere. They look nice, are super comfy but are also really easy to transport as they roll up small and have a useful handle to carry it. Everything has been thought of!
Helpful Report
I highly recommend this company and their products. I bought a roll matt and it is wonderful and loved by our dogs. high quality and as advertised.
Helpful Report
I was recommended Red Dog Company by a friend and so glad that I found out about them! Fantastic service, quick delivery and absolutely amazing products, very well made. To top it off, you get to support a UK business!
Helpful Report
.The bed arrived very quickly. It was bought for Maud , an elderly collie with arthritic hips. She had become restless at night & was clearly uncomfortable. An orthopedic bed seemed to the answer. Maud was very suspicious of the memory foam at first but she appreciates the added comfort now & she is no longer restless. 5 star rating
Helpful Report
My labrador loves her bed and the new mat, the dachshund is begging for one. Efficient delivery and easy website.
Helpful Report
Originally ordered one bed for my older Collie dog to help with her ageing bones. But our young Terrier was squeezing on to the bed with her, despite having her own comfy bed. So we ordered another bed in the same size and they look very stylish, warm and comfy. My dogs love their Red Beds!!
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Really happy with my new dog rug and it arrived very promptly. I wanted something easy to transport and be acceptable visiting houses . I would say expensive but hopefully worth it.
Helpful Report
Very quick delivery. Great customer service allowing me to change something on order. Really good quality & already enjoyed by Mylo our 7 month cocker. Sleeping in new bed after 20 mins out of the box.
The Red Dog Company  5 star review on 1st October 2021
Helpful Report
Beautiful and well made roll mat. I bought the large in slate grey and my golden retriever loves it.
Helpful Report
The Red Dog Company is rated 4.97 based on 347 reviews