Rapid Shipping Reviews

4.61 Rating 64 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rapid Shipping
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Rapid Shipping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 463 4656

Email:

info@rapid-shipping.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Rapid Shipping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Matthew Winter went well over and above the call of duty to help get my engine shipped from the UK to New Zealand during these very difficult times. He arranged collection from the seller and even cleaned and re paletted it for me after storing it for months because of the corona lockdowns. It arrived safely last week and passed the customs inspection with no problems. I could not have asked for more. I will be after a spare engine block soon and will use Rapid Shipping again. 5 Star Service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, couldn't believe it only took 5 days everything in good order. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful for a novice trying to get a pallet to Kuwait
Thanks to Matthew Walker in particular :)
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely impressed with the service I received from Matthew Winter of Rapid Shipping, I really messed them about (through fault of my own) with collection dates and yet they took it all in their stride.
Despite the 7 to 10 day delivery window they some how managed to get the goods to my property in Spain within a 2 day window
I would recommend this Company without hesitation and if need arises will definitely use them again .. Thanks for taking the strees out for me
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient, got answers back to us quickly and everything arrived on time! Brilliant service and performance. Mathew Winter was excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Best price.Very helpful Matt and crew, polite and careful.
Nothing was a problem for them, no damage to any of our goods. Including Harley Davidson motorbike and a motorbike trike, thanks again
Andy
Posted 1 year ago
As we have just started to import regular from China all the staff at Rapid Shiping have been very helpfull with the whole process, various freight forwarders we have used in the past have not been as flexible and helpfull.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent ,a very big thanks to Matthew Winter how helped me and answer all my 100 questions!
Thanks a lot
Ioannis karachristianides
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew Winter who looked after our shipment was extremely helpful. I am new to the job and without his assistance I would of been completely lost.
Posted 1 year ago
we have been using Rapid Shipping for many years now and have found them to be efficient especially Matt Winters. Any problems which haven't been few and far between have been dealt with and resolved as soon as possible
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was packed quickly and efficiently in the UK. All goods arrived in good condition and quicker than planned. Can't ask for much more!
Posted 1 year ago
A big thank you to Mathew and his boys for making the moving of my furniture to Dubai seem so simple.
There has been excellent communication at all steps and I will not hesitate to use this firm in the future.
My furniture is on the sea as I write, so I cannot comment on the handling of things in the Middle East. All I know is that if I contact Mathew he will do his utmost to sort out any problems ASAP.
Posted 1 year ago
Having agreed how and when our goods would be packed and transported the plans were changed at the last minutes. This was the direct cause of damage to some of our goods, including one very expensive piece of glass which was not packed properly. Having sent numerous emails to Matthew on the subject he is simply not responding. They also appear not to have any company insurance, no formal company complaints policy or an affiliation with any of the usual regularity associations.
Posted 1 year ago
We were kept updated all along. Replies to our queries were always timely. The price we paid was very high though and despite that we had to pay extra money to the local Qatari partner to get the goods delivered here. That should not be necessary. I would maybe suggest to get a more professional local partner here in Qatar.
Posted 1 year ago
I had one large package to send to Hong Kong. Matthew was very helpful and efficient and all went very well. Easy and rapid! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
My boxes were collected on time as promised. Shipping to Qatar was done quickly and all paperwork that I needed was sent to me so that i could clear the goods without having to use an agent. i will definitely recommend Rapid Shipping and will use them again in the future. They also reply to email very promptly.
If you want your goods taken care of and shipped quickly, then look no further than Rapid shipping. I have used them several times without disappointment..
Posted 2 years ago
After sending my boxes to the UAE with this company I fully understand why they are called "Rapid Shipping". Everything was completed very smoothly and quickly! Customer service is excellent - everything was clear and well explained from the very first phone call. I was grateful for the regular updates via email. Can't recommend this company enough!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional original quote and follow-up, keen pricing. Prompt and pleasant service, excellent updating of progress and answers to queries.
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, made the process easy to understand. Received all items in a timely manner. Would use again next time.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and professional service at a great price.
Posted 2 years ago
Rapid Shipping is rated 4.61 based on 64 reviews