Radiator World Reviews

4.21 Rating 107 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Radiator World
Read Radiator World Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent supply of a small column radiator. Good range of rads offered on the website, low price, fast delivery, and good customer support with e-mails and a phone call from Eylem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Rad not fitted yet. Will add when I know it works. Looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found it so easy to order with quick informative delivery and good communication excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Phoned to check stock, but was told that web stock showing was accurate. Ordered and arrived next day. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good so far. Ordered two rads at a great price which arrived swiftly several months ago. Just ordered another - awaiting delivery of that one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still not received it. Poor customer service. Poor service altogether, infact No service at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
best price I could find and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website, easy to find products you require. Delivered really quickly. Excellent customer service with good quality product at good prices - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had stock of what I wanted and delivered within 24 hours. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Called to discuss an order. The lady on the phone was most helpful and was able to take my order there and then. Delivery was completed within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with Arrived the next day Will use these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price , speedy service, well packaged and arrived safely. Nice looking radiator.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have not received any goods, just an email stating that everything is out of stock! No indication on line when we ordered that these items were not available, most disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service; delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t had the radiators fitted yet but have to praise Radiator World. They were the cheapest by far and the delivery was next day which really surprised me. The delivery man was very cheerful and polite, even though he had a short wait for me to arrive back home. A fab buying experience and I would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Checked stock over the phone, ordered online and radiators delivered following day. Perfect and great service, reasonably priced too 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered radiator online Friday pm - easy to use site. Radiator arrived Monday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery next day perfect, no instructions not so perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered off the internet, the whole process was simple Delivery was also within 24 hours. excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Radiator World is rated 4.21 based on 107 reviews