Radiator World Reviews

4.3 Rating 131 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Radiator World
Read Radiator World Reviews
The site was easy to navigate and the staff member I spoke to use very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and radiator arrived next day, ordering 7 more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Plenty of choice on easy to use web site. Radiators received in 48 hours of placing order😎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, ordered & delivered within a. Couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We rang to make sure it was in stock as it was needed urgently. It was and arrived by 10.30 the next day. Very impressive and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great advice on the phone when ordering, great quality stainless steel towel rails, and rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spot on, product, price, and delivery. Thank you! PG.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast initial reply, with promise to email on dispatch, the radiator arrived but I am still waiting for the notification. Very good prices and delivery times, just not so hot on the paperwork - it happens - no worries!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As an amateur DIY-er I found the web site very easy to navigate, all sizes and specifications for the radiator style were listed on one page to make the choice of sizes easier, unlike other web sites. Polite and courteous help given when I rang for advice and delivery was made 8.15am next day after order placed 2pm previous day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service as always, fast dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as expected - prompt delivery and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant gear arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good website. Purchased two Designer radiators. They arrived next day , beautifully wrapped and well protected. Quality of Rads and accessories first class. Very Happy ! Thank you Radiator World. — Roger.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery was ordered on Thursday turned up On a Saturday.. Well packaged and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy service and delivery, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have said very poor because you are asking me to provide a review of products that I have not received. It is also disappointing that your system has allowed me to place an order for products that are out of stock. Other suppliers do not do this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received radiator quickly. We have not had it fitted yet but it looks really nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful and received my order very quickly as promised Would happily buy from Radiator World again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Radiator World is rated 4.27 based on 131 reviews