Radiator World Reviews

4.04 Rating 50 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Radiator World
Read Radiator World Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beware - Make sure you order the correct item. Firstly they didnt dispatch and deliver radiator within indicated time frame. Secondly, I ordered the wrong size radiator so needed to return it, which they charged an eye watering £45 for. Most expensive cost for returning an item i have ever come across. Daylight robbery.
Radiator World 1 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Towel Rad ordered to the size needed. It arrived a day early & was simply a case of swapping all fittings & reconnecting. Didn't even need to drill new mounting holes.
Brilliant, great job, Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a designer radiator advertised as next day delivery. Paid over the Internet. I received an email later in the day saying it was out of stock until April and how did I want to proceed. I asked for a refund, a week later I'm still waiting. £344. Not happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great radiators, same as another website, cheaper too.
Plus ordered and delivered within 2 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Radiators look lovely, easy system to order online. Delivered on time when stated. Would recommend this service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item, clear details on website, next day delivery! Very pleased with product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Great order to delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed - bought 2 vertical rads and one with an inbuilt mirror. Arrived in two deliveries but both earlier than the forecast date. Happy to recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t received this radiator yet. Was advised after purchase it was out of stock so I am waiting for it to come back into stock.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product and good delivery service. UK company based in South Yorkshire
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Delivered 2 days earlier than stated and well packaged and good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately,due to Covid and a new computer system, Reina warehouse could not despatch our radiators and the order had to cancelled. However, we were kept fully informed of the situation by Radiator World throughout the process and our money was returned to us straight away. Customer service was great.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy and I'll definitely be back- thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
I have not had the radiator fitted as yet but the quality looks very good, and the delivery was first class.
Posted 2 months ago
The person I had email correspondence with has been extremely helpful.
We were not able to complete the transaction this time, but I will definitely be using the website in the future. Thank you for your help.
Posted 2 months ago
Why send a review when I haven't got the goods.... thats not going to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. delivered before 10.00am on the correct day. All seem fine, waiting to fit them properly this week.
Posted 3 months ago
Not next day delivery as they don't actually have the radiator in stock.
Will have to wait 6 weeks for its arrival. For me this is fine as I am having works done on my house but beware if you do need something asap.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money and quick service; easy online transactions. only minor criticism is an email advising of delivery date would have been nice, fortunately we were in to accept delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered radiators which I was subsequently informed are out of stock - frustrating- update your website according to your stock !
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback and advise as you couldn't see the information of stock under "stock" tab of Colona page, you will find stock availabilty which is upgarded itself every second . We even sent you email after you ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
Radiator World is rated 4.04 based on 50 reviews