QicTrims Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QicTrims Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read QicTrims Limited Reviews
Only a small order but exactly what I was after - packaged well so not damaged in transit and delivered in great time - would def use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product was good, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good Customer Service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and quick delivery. Good job QicTrimms Limited
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trims arrived in super fast time & were extremely well packaged Will be using again! … even this week!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A quick and easy purchase delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I needed to raise threshold on my bi folds as tiles where too high, Perfect match looks part of original frame. Great buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived as described. Incredibly quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome in every way. From start to finish - customer info team (Mark) helped me order the right stuff. So lovely. Super Fast delivery. Fab company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and good service arrived when they said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived ontime, packaged well and great product. Definately use these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had what we needed and delivered it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Needed to extend a flat matt black profile for a shower enclosure frame. This fit perfectly and the colour was an exact match, bonus! Good quality and finish item and customer service was very helpful.
QicTrims Limited 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, fast response speedy next day delivery. I made an error on order, emailed to Alicia and order was corrected and dispatched without any delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best of the best Best prices best quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient service goods arrived on tine as requested very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Answered phone immediately, passed and spoke to technical department straight away, order items, paid, and all delivered next day as promised, fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service 5star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was faster than expected. Good quality product and well packaged to protect the paint job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
QicTrims Limited is rated 4.91 based on 47 reviews