QIC Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 54 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend QIC Direct
4.8
Based on 54 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read QIC Direct Reviews
Second time I have used QIC and as before, all good. One small niggle, the carrier didn't call or message with delivery date and my wife had to help the guy with lifting, not good at 60, just a message and I would have been there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect Customer Service and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery when to the wrong address Ticket was correct but the address on the packaging was incorrect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Missing bolts so couldn’t install the handrail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was very quick, products well packaged and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service handles are great quality Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Only a small order but exactly what I was after - packaged well so not damaged in transit and delivered in great time - would def use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product was good, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very Good Customer Service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and quick delivery. Good job QicTrimms Limited
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Trims arrived in super fast time & were extremely well packaged Will be using again! … even this week!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A quick and easy purchase delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just what I needed to raise threshold on my bi folds as tiles where too high, Perfect match looks part of original frame. Great buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product arrived as described. Incredibly quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good products and great prices. Website(s) could be more clear!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome in every way. From start to finish - customer info team (Mark) helped me order the right stuff. So lovely. Super Fast delivery. Fab company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and good service arrived when they said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived ontime, packaged well and great product. Definately use these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
QIC Direct is rated 4.80 based on 54 reviews