QicTrims Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend QicTrims Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read QicTrims Limited Reviews
Good products and great prices. Website(s) could be more clear!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome in every way. From start to finish - customer info team (Mark) helped me order the right stuff. So lovely. Super Fast delivery. Fab company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and good service arrived when they said it would
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived ontime, packaged well and great product. Definately use these guys again.
Posted 2 months ago
Had what we needed and delivered it quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Needed to extend a flat matt black profile for a shower enclosure frame. This fit perfectly and the colour was an exact match, bonus! Good quality and finish item and customer service was very helpful.
QicTrims Limited 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast response speedy next day delivery. I made an error on order, emailed to Alicia and order was corrected and dispatched without any delays.
Posted 3 months ago
Best of the best Best prices best quality
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service goods arrived on tine as requested very easy to deal with
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful handles. Terrible, unhelpful and passive aggressive customer service. I ordered a magnetic strike plate and they have sent 2 opposing poles. So placed front face to front face the magnets oppose each other however when placed one front face to once back face they attract. I can't put one in a door backwards. I have sent emails and pictures to customer service only to be told that is what I have bought, I can claim a refund and when I tried to explain as obviously there is an error in what they have sent me I just had a blank email with my invoice attached. Helpful!
Posted 5 months ago
Answered phone immediately, passed and spoke to technical department straight away, order items, paid, and all delivered next day as promised, fantastic service.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service 5star
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was faster than expected. Good quality product and well packaged to protect the paint job.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 10 months ago
Good show. Quick dispatch.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service and perfect when returning goods
Posted 11 months ago
Good stock levels, easy to order and fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and price. One star knocked off for not having a warning that RAL Black powder coated aluminium only gets processed on Wednesdays. Dispatch was quoted as next day, so when you order on a Wednesday night, you have to wait until the following Wednesday for them cut if in stock and then they dispatch the following day.
Posted 11 months ago
Got my order on time, was well packaged and good quality. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time and on spec, just the ticket
Posted 1 year ago
QicTrims Limited is rated 4.89 based on 38 reviews