QDOS Breakdown Reviews

1,602 Reviews

QDOS Breakdown is an emerging force in the motor breakdown and vehicle recovery market. We are also known as QDOS Rescue Services and are a trading style of QDOS Insurance Services, who has operated as an insurance intermediary since 2007. We started selling breakdown cover on the internet in February 2011 and have never looked back.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 440 2417

Email:
enquiries@qdosinsurance.co.uk

Location:
St Anns House, Parsonage Green

Category:
MOT & Servicing

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value should send out emergency telephone number card or be able to down load
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Johan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and was very quick to do ,the cover is excellent!
Posted 3 days ago
Bridget
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple application. Very competitive
Posted 3 days ago
Geoffrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward process
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very cheap....however have not used the service as yet
Posted 4 days ago
Raymond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been with this company for 2 years and find call centre service very helpful. I cannot comment on the breakdown service as i have not used this thankfully

Ray tobin
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good on phone was very helpful sent copy with details through with in second of order
Posted 5 days ago
Carole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As of yet I've not had to use the break service but I know its there if I need it.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Once we had the correct contact number the QDOS mechanic arrived within 45 mins.
Posted 6 days ago
Sheila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and simple to set up. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been with QDOS for a few years now and am very happy with the service I have received and also the value for money. The staff handling calls are extremely courteous and efficient and the repair services are also reliable.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt attention with reasonable quote
Posted 1 week ago
Marion
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not used a call out but I am happy with the price and have recommended QDOS to another person
Posted 1 week ago
Nazar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy process to purchase services online.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The premium is very reasonable
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices , only needed to use them once , and it worked.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was extremely easy to access the site and purchase the service
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

cannot write a review as have not used the services yet, but great to know its there
Posted 1 week ago
Mr A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not had any breakdown and l hoping will not happen. Only sometimes and 3 days in August go on motorway had over 6 years from new my car never had any problems. l have been proffesional driver for Vauxhalls Dealer at ILFORD for 32 years
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were quick and efficient, very friendly service.
Posted 1 week ago
QDOS Breakdown is rated 4.69 based on 1,602 reviews