QDOS Breakdown Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,605 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend QDOS Breakdown

About QDOS Breakdown: QDOS Breakdown is an emerging force in the motor breakdown and vehicle recovery market. We are also known as QDOS Rescue Services and are a trading style of QDOS Insurance Services, who has operated as an insurance intermediary since 2007. We started selling breakdown cover on the internet in February 2011 and have never looked back.

Visit Website

Location:
St Anns House, Parsonage Green

Category:
MOT & Servicing

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

QDOS are cheap but very reliable. I have used them for a number of years now, it all depends on whether you get single covers or multi-car cover (max 2) the reps told me when i first joined, as the two cars were older it was cheaper to to get the multi-car policy, now that we have three cars in the household, and three newer cars, it was cheaper to have individual policies, cannot fault it used them once on a incident involving a Badger. would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Stephanie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm happy with the offer.
Posted 4 months ago
Pat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to renew and I have found the service reliable in the past.
Posted 4 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value should send out emergency telephone number card or be able to down load
Posted 4 months ago
Johan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and was very quick to do ,the cover is excellent!
Posted 4 months ago
Bridget
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple application. Very competitive
Posted 4 months ago
Geoffrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward process
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very cheap....however have not used the service as yet
Posted 4 months ago
Raymond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been with this company for 2 years and find call centre service very helpful. I cannot comment on the breakdown service as i have not used this thankfully

Ray tobin
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good on phone was very helpful sent copy with details through with in second of order
Posted 4 months ago
Carole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As of yet I've not had to use the break service but I know its there if I need it.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Once we had the correct contact number the QDOS mechanic arrived within 45 mins.
Posted 5 months ago
Sheila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and simple to set up. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been with QDOS for a few years now and am very happy with the service I have received and also the value for money. The staff handling calls are extremely courteous and efficient and the repair services are also reliable.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt attention with reasonable quote
Posted 5 months ago
Marion
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not used a call out but I am happy with the price and have recommended QDOS to another person
Posted 5 months ago
Nazar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy process to purchase services online.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The premium is very reasonable
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices , only needed to use them once , and it worked.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was extremely easy to access the site and purchase the service
Posted 5 months ago
QDOS Breakdown is rated 4.69 based on 1,605 reviews