Pyramid Carpets Reviews

4.86 Rating 49 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Pyramid Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 255 5553

Location:
Pyramid Carpets
709 Chesterfield Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pyramid Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"We had our carpet and floor fitted by them so helpful they are the best it all looks great .thank you to the fitters amazing job but also must thank Bradley Scholey for all his help in sorting our job out top man.Pyramid Carpets the best."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Andy helped us chose the colour and our fitter was great ,we never look any where else as Pryamid are equipped with all we need !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Our new carpets are absolutely fantastic. The fitter, Richard, was first class, thank you for your expertise. Bradley also made the whole process a pleasure. We recommend Pyramid Carpets for all your carpet needs."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service from Bradley in the Woodseats branch, nice guy to deal with and we negotiated on price and came to something fair. Carpet has been fitted now and looks amazing. Thanks David."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from point of sale to a smooth and swift fitting service from Pryamid Woodseats. Bradley in Woodseats store very helpful throughout and really appreciated the non pushy sales and expertise / sound advice. Julian did a fantastic job laying our LVT to kitchen, diner and utility following very careful preparation and attention to detail. Overall fantastic service and will be using again very soon to do hallway and other rooms. Thanks again Brad!! Kindest Regards Mr and Mrs Wright (S8)"
Posted 3 months ago
"We chose kitchen flooring within a few minutes at excellent price. Immediate friendly service from Bradley and great follow up phone call for accurate fitting time-only two days later. Great job, great fitters and it looks lovely. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"frank and carole short.after using pyramid carpets for first time tofit amtico to kitchen and hall plus lounge carpet the fitters did a first job.many thanks to bradley scholey and alison baker.would thoroughly recommend PYRAMID CARPETS."
Posted 3 months ago
"Pauline and John We have had excellent service from Pyramid Carpets particularly from Bradley Scholey the Manager at Chesterfield Road store nothing was too much trouble. We have used Pyramid Carpets for many years and always been very satisfied."
Posted 5 months ago
"Just had amtico fitted in the kitchen, fitters Pete and James were brilliant they have done a great job it looks fantastic, two really nice guys as well, won't hesitate to use again, thanks all. Dave and Lyn."
Posted 8 months ago
"We have used Pyramid Carpets for approx 30yrs, we have always been happy with the service and Quality. Bradley has looked after us and we cannot fault him. we have just had our new house fully carpeted by 2 amazing fitters Ian and Brent, they went over and above to assist, they helped us turn a house into a home. we are always extremely pleased with Pyramid Carpets. Thank you as always. Karen"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent knowledgeable service, price and fitting, first class all the way!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We needed a new carpet for our stairs and upstairs landing so got in contact with Pyramid. A cheerful young chap called Tim or Tom (I can't remember) came out to measure and was very friendly and gave really good advice on what colours would work and what thickness to go for. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great service from start to finish, will be using again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a lad called Tom come out to measure up for our carpets for our hallway and 2 bedrooms. He was very friendly and helpful and their price was cheaper than anywhere else we had been quoted. I would definitely use them again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Both shop staff and carpet fitters were polite, friendly, helpful and did an excellent job. We are very pleased with the result!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and kind I love the kitchen footing slat and the living room carpet thankyou very much Mr Turner freedom ct"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Would recommend Pyramid Carpets to everyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service all round could not fault them all from sales staff to fittersl"
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service all round could not fault them all from sales staff to fitters"
Posted 1 year ago
"We recently bought a lounge and dining room carpet from Pyramid. The overall service and fitting was okay but there was a slight issue with a couple of door plates that were sticking up. We contacted the shop who said they would sort it but despite several calls have failed to resolve the problem which is disappointing. Wouldn't recommend and we won't be using them again."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Jackson, Thank you for bringing this to my attention, I can assure you that we will resolve the problem. I've tried contacting you but can't get through so please can you contact myself or Tom on 0114 255 5553 and I will arrange to rectify the door plates. I look forward to hearing from you.


kind regards


Chris
01142555553
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used this company for over 15 years and furnished 2 homes using them. The choice of flooring avaliable is fantastic and the staff are very friendly (more like a big family) the fitters are great. We have had a few problems but nothing that wasn't sorted straight away. Wouldn't go elsewhere."
Posted 1 year ago
Pyramid Carpets is rated 4.86 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support