Pump Reviews

4.71 Rating 149 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought the Rose Cast Iron hand pump with stand, which had a slight technical problem with the non-return plug upon installation. I discussed the problem with John from W.Robinson & Sons and he provided the solution as well as the parts to ensure the pump functioned correctly. Delivery was super fast, both for the original order and the additional parts and the service we received to solve our problem was excellent...many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering and delivery process were top notch. The pump appears to be of excellent quality although we can't comment further until we have installed it. It certainly looks exactly as we had hoped.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, pricing very competitive, engine worked brilliantly
Posted 2 years ago
Very good in every way. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
great service
Posted 2 years ago
I have found the company very helpful. I also found your technical advice very good. The item was despatched and delivered dead on time. I would certainly use them again. .
Posted 2 years ago
Pump received next day. Very good communication. Excellent price.
Posted 2 years ago
Pain-free transaction, engine as described, promptly delivered, started out of the box and doing it's job, can't comment on reliability as only had it a week.. I would recommend, and will deal again in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied both with the pump and the prompt delivery. A very efficient and helpful business
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service, definitely my go to supplier
Posted 2 years ago
New engine delivered next day,didn't lose a days work.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, couldn't find this part anywhere else online and it allowed me to get an old Victorian pump working again. Will use Pump again.
Posted 2 years ago
Part arrived next day.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
Appears to be well made and pumps large volumes of water easily from our well.
Posted 2 years ago
Have used this company previously but this time they excelled in customer service. I ordered an engine online but stupidly the wrong one, panic sets in, so I emailed immediately telling of my mistake. I was also going to phone them the next day no need my e mail was responded to and the correct engine was ordered for me. Next day free delivery. The Villiers engines are brilliant as good as other makes, the prices are unbelievable. Thank you for excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful knowledgeable staff. Swift delivery and a good product-thanks
Posted 2 years ago
What a great service. It was a Friday so getting something to you for Saturday was looking impossible I needed the part the next day as the cattle couldn’t get water & they made sure that that’s what happened Well done team
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and communication. Have used Pump lots of times
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived promptly and matched description exactly. Have not fitted it yet but looks of good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Pump is rated 4.71 based on 149 reviews