Pump Reviews

4.71 Rating 147 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was fast under covid 19 restrictions, thank you. The part fitted my Clarke garden pump and is now back in working order.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service I ordered a hand pump leather washer and it was delivered the next day, I also received an email to say it was on its way. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Pump superb, price very competitive and prompt delivery. Second time using this company in two years and still excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful advice when I needed to replace a float valve on my irrigation system balast tank. Also good prices on web-site and very rapid delivery
Posted 1 year ago
As this hot weather continues it’s great to be able to use our garden pump. Thanks for fast delivery of exactly the right product
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely great looks fantastic in back garden
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery of the floats that I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and arrived the following day. Once fitted on to an oak barrel (required additional parts not supplied) I was pumping out water by hand quicker than if using a tap. Excellent pump and super fast delivery. Great feature for any garden.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable staff, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, very quick delivery. Good product.Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrific bunch - even now. Helpful, knowledgable, good products. Fast reliable delivery. Best of British.
Posted 1 year ago
A quality item that fitted perfectly and works as it should. Quick delivery too. I am well satisfied. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
First class service during difficult times. Early next day delivery to Scotland. Product expertly packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Good all round.
Posted 1 year ago
I required a replacement washer after 15 years ,its was easy to find what I wanted on the web site easy to order and at there word it was delivered next day. It was easy to fit and the pump as never worked better no longer have to prime
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery exactly as described!
Posted 1 year ago
Recently bought a village pump which arrived on time as planned. Unfortunately the carriers broken the handle. I spoke to Greg at the company and the next day the replacement handle arrived. Can’t complain at this sort of service. I asked a question about how to over winter the pump especially the washer and within an hour, even though it was in the later evening I had a reply. Great service will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Done the job no problem
Posted 1 year ago
Once again, only asking for a leather pump washer but it came the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
Pump is rated 4.71 based on 147 reviews