Pulleymaid Reviews

4.80 Rating 353 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pulleymaid
"Brought back memories of days before tumble driers. Can hold up my jeans to let them air dry better than one of those over the bath lines."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Exactly what we wanted, and arrived quickly. Looks great in situ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly as described. Delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Gorgeous and practical device that has made laundry a much more pleasant task!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love your products we have both the pulley and shelves and find them so useful. Really quick delivery and helpful website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It does exactly what it says it will do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good website good prices good products - all good then"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It is a very traditional British method of hanging up your clothes. It is beautiful made and out of the way. The flat is small and has high ceilings so it doesn’t take up any space. It also looks homely and suits the time period of the flat. Pulleymaid is a traditional British product. The service was quick and response excellent. Thank you Pulleymaid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product very well made, arrived promptly, no fuss, ideal for the job. I use it as a clothes rail in a small bedroom with no room for a wardrobe but very high ceiling."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"New rope for my frame fitted well. Great service and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought from New Zealand, and delivered to a friend in UK, who will bring them back to me here. I have not seen the product yet, but I can guess the pulleys will be fine. The delivery went ahead in a very straightforward and efficient way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Its just a nice old fashioned idea of drying and airing clothes, looks good in the utility room and extremely practical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So useful! Can't imagine how I would manage without it now. Only wish I'd bought the bigger one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered an excellent product speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can dry my washing when it's pouring with rain or snowing delivery was rapid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the fact the pulley maid is hoisted out of the way so doesn't take up any floor space. Being up in the air seems to help the drying process too. From order to delivery everything was handled very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my new Pulleymaid, it takes pride of place in my utility room and I wouldn't be without it, a really great purchase. I did contact Pulleymaid customer service and was really impressed by their immediate and constructive attention to my query, a big thanks to Tom Edwards, nothing was too much trouble for him."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Looks good and very functional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"this is first class item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived in good time, was just what I needed and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pulleymaid is rated 4.80 based on 353 reviews