Pulleymaid Reviews

4.78 Rating 367 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pulleymaid
"Always a great benefit to any utility space, especially where it's limited. Perfectly designed and easily adaptable where required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"had one before a bit too long, this one is great and saves a lot of room, the right length and is a great UK invention, classic and extremely efficient, most appropriate for bedding, I am single, male and enjoy it every time I use it. I had a bit of a time finding the beam to fix it properly to the ceiling, but patience is rewarded...what a fabulous product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous item. Brilliant. Much better than clothes horses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pulleymaid has made me very happy because I’m hardly using the tumble dryer! The clothes which can’t be tumbled, dry beautifully overnight, no more draping them over radiators."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered to wrong address So I am led to believe ! Item never arrived & to date still awaiting an outcome as I paid £110 over one month ago with nil goods to date Nobody prepared to help when you try to contact by telephone & email reply initially but now no reply for over 10 days Absolutely disgusted & would advise that unless you like losing money NOT to use Thankfully my credit card company are now pursuing this dishonest & unreliable company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered through Pulleymaid after being let down by another company. Very quick delivery and great product. Looks brilliant in my little utility room. A real feature and super useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Quite nice looking but I have been surprised the slats aren't secured in place as makes the whole thing quite rickerty. We have secured ours with blue tac!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was a bit delayed, not a problem. All the parts were there, well wrapped. The pulley fixings are designed to screw into material such as wooden joists, however, our ceiling in France is made of horizontal terracotta bricks which will not support the pulley screws. So I needed to buy fixings that would work with the ceiling but the pulley screws would not work with the fixings! It would be useful to have a choice of pulleys with screw -in fixings or just hooks that could be attached to ceiling fixings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a new pulley for my mother a few years a go - the Pulleymaid service was great and the quality excellent. I just bought another one for myself and again the service, delivery and quality is all excellent. If I can find space in my kitchen I will definitely buy more from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love having the pulleymaid - it makes life so much easier and the struggle of indoor drying look much better. The only thing that would make it better was if the wood was bigger of the holes smaller as they move quite a lot and the first time I used it they all fell out - I've got the hang of it now though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant, quality product. Makes the most of smaller spaces."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in a small flat - so lack of storage space etc. The pulley-maid is excellent in that it can be stored out of the way whether it is being used or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering on line and easy to see exactly what I needed - very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brought back memories of days before tumble driers. Can hold up my jeans to let them air dry better than one of those over the bath lines."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what we wanted, and arrived quickly. Looks great in situ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly as described. Delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gorgeous and practical device that has made laundry a much more pleasant task!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love your products we have both the pulley and shelves and find them so useful. Really quick delivery and helpful website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It does exactly what it says it will do"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pulleymaid is rated 4.78 based on 367 reviews